Highlights of our cycle tours: ✓ Luggage transport from hotel to hotel ✓ (E-)Bikes ✓ Hotels incl. breakfast ✓ Travel documents, GPS tracks,...

Call Us
+ 49 (0) 3831 30676-0

Book 2022 trip & be insured

Book carefree and travel with peace of mind

You can book your holiday with us safely and flexibly in 2022, despite the current situation:

  1. Flexible rebooking
    You can rebook all OT (original tour) trips free of charge up to 35 days before the start of the trip.*
     
  2. Free withdrawal
    If there is a travel warning, you will get your money back. ** 1
     
  3. our recommendation
    If you want comprehensive protection to travel carefree, we will be happy to insure you our partner ERGO. ** 2
    For more information, visit our Travel insurance subpage.


    Have it insured with ERGO now

Conditions:
* Applies to everyone Mecklenburger Radtour Originaltouren Trips marked Originaltour (OT) for a maximum of one rebooking under the conditions: 1. if you are a direct customer in the booking period from October 15.10.2021th, 30.04.2022 to April XNUMXth, XNUMX at the Mecklenburger Radtour have booked. 2. if you rebook and travel within the travel period April 24.04.2022th, 02.10.2022 – October 3nd, 75 and if 2021. the travel price of the rebooking is at least 2022% of the old travel price. Does not apply to tours marked as a partner tour (PT) and to trips that have already been rebooked from XNUMX to XNUMX.
** Applies to all trips
**1 If a travel warning applies to the travel date in your travel region according to the federal state or the Foreign Office, we will cancel your trip booked with us as requested. The payment you have already made will be retained as a travel credit. You can have this credit paid out at any time if you wish.
**2 For all our trips, we strongly recommend that you take out cancellation insurance and travel interruption insurance with COVID 19 insurance cover for your protection! Our insurance partner offers this insurance service for our trips.

Über 135.000 zufriedene Kunden in Deutschland und Europa

Telefon
+49 (0) 3831 30676-0

2022 Reise buchen & versichert sein

Sorglos buchen und beruhigt reisen

Ihren Urlaub können Sie 2022 bei uns sicher und flexibel buchen, trotz der aktuellen Situation:

  1. Flexibel Umbuchen
    Sie können bis 35 Tage vor Reisebeginn bei allen OT (Originaltour) Reisen kostenfrei umbuchen.*
     
  2. Kostenfreier Rücktritt
    Sollte eine Reisewarnung vorliegen erhalten Sie ihr Geld zurück. **1
     
  3. Unsere Empehlung
    Wollen Sie einen vollumfänglichen Schutz um sorglos zu reisen versichert Sie gerne unser Partner ERGO. **2


    Jetzt bei ERGO versichern lassen

Bedingungen:
* Gilt für alle Mecklenburger Radtour Originaltouren Reisen mit der Kennzeichnung Originaltour (OT) für maximal eine Umbuchung unter den Bedingungen: 1. wenn Sie als Direktkunde im Buchungszeitraum ab 15.10.2021 bis 30.04.2022 bei der Mecklenburger Radtour gebucht haben. 2. wenn innerhalb des Reisezeitraum 24.04.2022 – 02.10.2022 umgebucht und gereist wird und wenn 3. der Reisepreis der Umbuchung mindestens 75 % des alten Reisepreises beträgt. Gilt nicht für Touren mit Kennzeichnung Partnertour (PT) und für bereits aus 2021 nach 2022 umgebuchte Reisen.
** gilt für alle Reisen
**1 Gilt eine Reisewarnung zum Reisetermin in Ihrer Reiseregion laut Bundesland oder Auswärtigem Amt, sagen wir wunschgemäß Ihre bei uns gebuchte Reise ab. Ihre bereits geleistete Zahlung bleibt Ihnen als Reiseguthaben erhalten. Dieses Guthaben können Sie sich auf Wunsch jederzeit auszahlen lassen.
**2 Zu all unseren Reisen empfehlen wir Ihnen unbedingt zu Ihrem Schutz eine Stornokosten Versicherung und Reiseabbruch-Versicherung mit COVID 19 Versicherungsschutz abzuschließen! Diese Versicherungsleistung bietet unser Versicherungspartner zu unseren Reisen an.