Over 30 years of experience | Your partner for cycling and hiking trips:
✓ Luggage transport from hotel to hotel ✓ (E-)Bikes ✓ Hotels incl. breakfast ✓ Travel documents,..

excellent
4,5 / 5 stars
(1278 reviews)

Bike & boat: Passau - Vienna - Bratislava - Budapest - Passau with the MS Swiss Crown

Blue Danube Waltz with the MS Swiss Crown

travel code
THURS 20 - MS Swiss Crown
Duration
8 days / 7 nights
Price
Bookable again soon

COMPLETELY FULLY BOOKED / NO LONGER AVAILABLE

Cycle by bike + boat from the "Bavarian Venice" right into the heart of the once glamorous Austro-Hungarian Empire. Look forward to three of the most charming capitals in Europe: the waltz metropolis of Vienna, the coronation city of Bratislava and Budapest, the "Paris of the East" and enjoy unique Danube river landscapes and regional specialties. The bike tours lead through the wildly romantic Schlögener Donauschlinge, the picturesque Danube bend with the largest cathedral in Hungary and the legendary UNESCO World Heritage Site Wachau with its dreamy little towns, enchanted castles and palaces. Enjoy an exclusive atmosphere on board the two premium cruise ships – whether in the spacious, comfortable cabins or the stylish outdoor areas. Every minute of this eventful cycle tour promises a very special holiday experience

Other tour variants: MS Vivienne (Arrival every Sunday, from April 28.04th to October 06.10.24th, )

Blick auf die Drei Flüsse Stadt Passau

Rad und Schiff Karte des Premium-Schiffes MS FortunaUse the time until embarkation between 16:00 p.m. and 17:00 p.m. for a stroll through the city, marvel at the world's largest church organ in Passau Cathedral and enjoy Bavarian cosiness in the beer garden. Then it's time to cast off! The dream scenery of Passau's old town slowly disappears on the horizon.

Overnight place: Passau

The day is a real cycling pleasure! You cycle from Engelhartszell (Austria's only Trappist monastery) through the wild and romantic Danube loop, one of the most beautiful stretches of river with dreamy farming villages. Along the way, cozy cider taverns tempt you with all kinds of delicacies. In the idyllic shipping town of Aschach you go back on board and “sail” into the night.

Overnight place: Ashach

Along the former Iron Curtain, a narrow cycle path leads from the Devin fortress to the imposing Hof Palace with one of the most magnificent baroque gardens in Europe. A small piece of untouched nature follows and shortly afterwards you are in the vibrant metropolis of Bratislava. Our city tour (optional) leads to the castle hill, from where you can enjoy a unique panoramic view of the coronation city, and ends with a tour of the historic city center.

Overnight place: Bratislava

The entrance to Budapest is breathtakingly beautiful with a view of the most beautiful buildings in the city. During a city tour (optional) you will discover the Danube metropolis or take a detour to the enchanting artists' town of Szentendre. In the evening, a visit to the Jewish quarter is worthwhile.

Overnight place: Budapest

Steep mountain slopes frame the picturesque, gently rolling landscape of the "Hungarian Wachau". At the farmer's market in Vác you can stock up on typical specialties, history, folklore and Hungarian joie de vivre accompany you during your bike tour to Esztergom (Nibelungenlied/King Etzel's seat), where the mighty basilica (Hungary's largest church) rises high above the castle district into the sky protrudes.

Overnight place: Esztergom

On a bicycle saddle or by bus, Vienna's most famous sights are within reach during a city tour (optional). The magnificent Ringstrasse is reminiscent of times long past, time-honored coffee houses entice with Viennese pastries. The evening traditionally ends with a classical waltz and operetta concert in the magnificent Schönbrunn Palace (optional). Night boat trip to the Wachau.

Overnight place: Vienna/Wachau

Your last bike tour is the king's stage! The gently rolling landscape of the Wachau enchants with dreamy villages, historic castles and palaces surrounded by apricot trees and vineyards. In Spitz, cozy wine taverns lure you right next to the cycle path - you should really treat yourself to a break here (wine tasting optional)!

Overnight place: Dairy

Once again you can enjoy the first rays of sunshine on deck and the peaceful morning silence of the Danube valley. A last look at the Schlögener Schlinge before you - rich in impressions and experiences - reach Passau/surroundings. Disembarkation: around 11:00 am. Individual journey home. We recommend reserving connecting connections for the journey home no earlier than 12:00 p.m.

  • 7 nights in outside cabins with bath/toilet/air conditioning

  • Passenger/port taxes

  • Program according to the itinerary from/to Passau

  • Captain's reception with welcome cocktail

  • Full board: breakfast buffet, lunch or packed lunch (on cycling days), afternoon coffee and cake, dinner (2-3 menus to choose from), midnight snack

  • Gala dinner with farewell cocktail

  • On-board tour guide (does not cycle with the group)

  • Daily bike tour briefing

  • detailed travel documents, GPS data + bike travel app incl. voice navigation / cabin

Our services are communicated in German and English.

 

 

 

Basic price in € per person

Find out the price now: To the price calculator

2 bed cabin standard 2 bed cabin
01.05.2024 - 31.05.2024 1.099,00 €
01.06.2024 - 31.07.2024 1.199,00 €
01.08.2024 - 31.08.2024 1.099,00 €
01.09.2024 - 30.09.2024 1.199,00 €
2 bed cabin comfort 2 bed cabin
01.05.2024 - 31.05.2024 1.419,00 €
01.06.2024 - 31.07.2024 1.519,00 €
01.08.2024 - 31.08.2024 1.419,00 €
01.09.2024 - 30.09.2024 1.519,00 €
2 bed cabin mini suite 2 bed cabin
01.05.2024 - 31.05.2024 1.519,00 €
01.06.2024 - 31.07.2024 1.619,00 €
01.08.2024 - 31.08.2024 1.519,00 €
01.09.2024 - 30.09.2024 1.619,00 €
2-berth cabin superior 2 bed cabin
01.05.2024 - 31.05.2024 1.619,00 €
01.06.2024 - 31.07.2024 1.719,00 €
01.08.2024 - 31.08.2024 1.619,00 €
01.09.2024 - 30.09.2024 1.719,00 €
2 bed cabin standard - for single use 2-bed cabin for single use
01.05.2024 - 31.05.2024 1.704,00 €
01.06.2024 - 31.07.2024 1.859,00 €
01.08.2024 - 31.08.2024 1.704,00 €
01.09.2024 - 30.09.2024 1.859,00 €

Rental bikes

  • Touring bike: 89,00 €
  • E bike : 189,00 €

Additional Services

  • Own bike: 29,00 €
  • Own e-bike: 39,00 €
  • Private transfer from/to Munich center - Passau/boat (total flat rate for up to 8 people): 320,00 €
  • Private transfer from/to Munich Airport - Passau/boat (total flat rate for up to 8 people): 270,00 €

This trip has not yet been rated.

Reisecode
DON 20 - MS Swiss Crown

Bike & boat: Passau - Vienna - Bratislava - Budapest - Passau with the MS Swiss Crown

Duration
8 days
Overnight stays
7 nights
Overnight stays
about 219 km

MS Swiss Crown: SATURDAYS, May 18.05th, June 01.06st, August 31.08st, September 14.09.24th, - completely booked

Bookable again soon

Attention: This trip is not suitable for people with reduced mobility.

Train: from/to Passau main station

Parking: Incl. shuttle service on the day of arrival and departure to/from the ship

  • Outdoor area €78 (without guarantee)
  • Garage space €92 (no guarantee)

(Registration form in the travel documents or online, payment on site)

 

General tip for traveling by car

You can easily find a large overview of parking spaces on the external website www.parkopedia.de . view

The premium ship MS Swiss Crown
(Arrival SATURDAYS, 18.05, 01.06, 31.08, 14.09.24)

Stylish, elegant and timelessly beautiful - this is how the premium ship MS Swiss Crown presents itself when it gently glides along the river. You will immediately feel comfortable on board as soon as you enter the spacious foyer. Decorated in warm wood tones, the ship radiates a cosiness that is second to none. The simple elegance of the timelessly beautiful rooms, which are decorated with great attention to detail, will inspire you. Lean back, enjoy the serene, relaxed atmosphere, the fantastic view of breathtakingly beautiful natural landscapes, sometimes from the bicycle saddle, sometimes from the inviting, partly covered sun deck and let the friendly, courteous crew spoil you. WIFI available on board (connection may vary)

3 passenger decks:
Standard: Main deck, separable double bed, windows CANNOT be opened
Comfort: Middle deck, separable double bed, panoramic window that can be opened
Higher: Upper deck, separable double bed, private balcony
Mini suite: Middle deck, 16m2, separable double bed, panoramic window that can be opened,

Staterooms:

The 68 outside cabins are a spacious 14 m2 and impress with their elegant, comfortable interior. The cabins have a double bed (can be separated into 2 single beds), shower/toilet, hairdryer, satellite TV, safe, coffee machine, minibar and individually adjustable air conditioning.

deck plan 2 bed cabin standard, main deck 2-bed cabin Diamantdeck - French balcony 2 bed cabin comfort
Restaurant exterior view Outdoor Jacuzzi Spa Area
Lobby exterior view Panoramic bar - lounge Inside

Helmets are compulsory in Slovakia outside of the built-up area

We reserve the right to make changes to the schedule for meteorological and nautical reasons.

The Danube Cycle Path leads through consistently flat terrain with no significant inclines and is suitable for everyone. Don't feel like cycling? You can also reach your destination by ship without any effort.

Excursion program: Optional excursions (not included in the package tour price) can only be booked on board.

Own wheels

Dead weight when loading and unloading max. 23 kg (without battery - will be (dis)assembled on land). Batteries cannot be charged directly on the bike.

Rental bike disclaimer: If a traveler rents a rental bike, he is generally liable for damage and theft. When you book our rental bike liability waiver, we assume liability so that you do not have to bear any financial responsibility in the event of loss or damage to the rental bike (provided it is used and secured properly). The only exceptions to this are lost keys, batteries and chargers from e-bikes, as well as damage caused by intent or gross negligence.

Visitor's tax, city tax or cultural tax, which is not included in the travel price, is EUR 2,00 - 3,00 per person/night, payable locally.

General information

Not included in the price: Cultural development tax, bed tax, arrival and departure, transfers, excursions, entrance and sightseeing fees, city maps, ferry fees, insurance, tips and personal expenses.
This trip is not suitable for people with reduced mobility. Maps presented are for illustrative purposes only and do not reflect geographical reality.

Other cycling trips that might interest you:

Undecided? Order the current catalog now for free!

NEW: Catalog cycling & hiking 2024

Over 350 bike tours in impressive holiday regions are waiting to be discovered by you.

2024: Book carefree and travel with peace of mind

Find out more about why you can book your 2024 holiday with us safely and flexibly.

Luggage transport
from hotel to hotel

booking from
Rental bikes possible

Comprehensive
Travel documents

About 30 years
Experience

Über 30 Jahre Erfahrung | Ihr Partner für Rad- und Wanderreisen:
✓ Gepäcktransport von Hotel zu Hotel ✓ (E-)Bikes ✓ Hotels inkl. Frühstück ✓ Reiseunterlagen,..

Ausgezeichnet
4,5 / 5 Sternen
(1278 Bewertungen)

Rad & Schiff: Passau - Wien - Bratislava - Budapest - Passau mit der MS Swiss Crown

Donauwalzer mit der MS Swiss Crown

Reisecode
DON 20 - MS Swiss Crown
Dauer
8 Tage / 7 Nächte
Preis
Bald wieder buchbar

KOMPLETT AUSGEBUCHT / NICHT MEHR BUCHBAR

Radeln Sie mit Fahrrad + Schiff vom „Bayrischen Venedig“ mitten hinein ins Herz der einst glanzvollen K+K Monarchie Österreich / Ungarn. Freuen Sie sich auf drei der charmantesten Hauptstädte Europas: die Walzermetropole Wien, die Krönungsstadt Bratislava und Budapest, das „Paris des Ostens“ und genießen Sie einzigartige Donau-Flusslandschaften und regionale Spezialitäten. Die Radtouren führen durch die wildromantische Schlögener Donauschlinge, das malerische Donauknie mit der größten Kathedrale Ungarns und das sagenumwobene UNESCO Weltkulturerbe Wachau mit seinen verträumten Städtchen, verwunschenen Burgen und Schlössern. An Bord der beiden Premium-Kreuzfahrtschiffe genießen Sie eine exklusive Atmosphäre – ob in den großzügigen, komfortablen Kabinen oder den stilvollen Außenbereichen. Jede Minute dieser erlebnisreichen Radreise verspricht ganz besonderen Urlaubsgenuss

Weitere Tourenvariante: MS Vivienne (Anreise jeden Sonntag, vom 28.04.–06.10.24)

Blick auf die Drei Flüsse Stadt Passau

Rad und Schiff Karte des Premium-Schiffes MS FortunaNutzen Sie die Zeit bis zur Einschiffung zwischen 16:00 und 17:00 Uhr für einen Stadtbummel, bestaunen Sie die weltgrößte Kirchenorgel im Passauer Dom und genießen Sie bayrische Gemütlichkeit im Biergarten. Danach heißt es Leinen los! Langsam verschwindet die Traumkulisse der Passauer Altstadt am Horizont.

Übernachtungsort: Passau

Der Tag ist ein echter Radgenuss! Sie radeln von Engelhartszell (einziges Trappistenkloster Österreichs) durch die wildromantische Donauschlinge, einem der schönsten Flussabschnitte mit verträumten Bauerndörfern. Am Wegesrand locken gemütliche Mostschenken mit allerlei Köstlichkeiten. Im idyllischen Schifferstädtchen Aschach gehen Sie wieder an Bord und „segeln“ in die Nacht hinein.

Übernachtungsort: Aschach

Entlang des einstigen Eisernen Vorhanges führt ein schmaler Radweg von der Festungsanlage Devin zum imposanten Schloss Hof mit einem der prachtvollsten Barockgärten Europas. Ein kleines Stück unberührte Natur folgt und kurz darauf sind Sie in der pulsierenden Metropole Bratislava. Unsere Stadtrundfahrt (fakultativ) führt auf den Burgberg, von wo aus Sie einen einmaligen Rundblick über die Krönungsstadt genießen, und endet mit einem Rundgang durch den historischen Stadtkern.

Übernachtungsort: Bratislava

Atemberaubend schön ist die Einfahrt nach Budapest mit Blick auf die schönsten Bauwerke der Stadt. Während einer Stadtrundfahrt (fakultativ) entdecken Sie die Donaumetropole oder unternehmen einen Abstecher in das bezaubernde Künstlerstädtchen Szentendre. Abends lohnt sich ein Besuch des Jüdischen Viertels.

Übernachtungsort: Budapest

Steile Berghänge umrahmen die malerische, sanft hügelige Landschaft der „Ungarischen Wachau“. Auf dem Bauernmarkt in Vác können Sie sich mit typischen Spezialitäten eindecken, Geschichte, Folklore und ungarische Lebensfreude begleiten Sie während Ihrer Radtour nach Esztergom (Nibelungenlied/Sitz König Etzels), wo die mächtige Basilika (Ungarns größte Kirche) hoch über dem Burgviertel in den Himmel ragt.

Übernachtungsort: Esztergom

Im Fahrradsattel oder per Bus sind Wiens berühmteste Sehenswürdigkeiten während einer Stadtrundfahrt zum Greifen nah (fakultativ). Die prächtige Ringstraße erinnert an längst vergangene Zeiten, altehrwürdige Kaffeehäuser locken mit Wiener Mehlspeisen. Mit einem klassischen Walzer- und Operettenkonzert klingt der Abend ganz traditionell im prunkvollen Schloss Schönbrunn aus (fakultativ). Nachts Schifffahrt in die Wachau.

Übernachtungsort: Wien/Wachau

Ihre letzte Radtour ist die Königsetappe! Die sanfte Hügellandschaft der Wachau verzaubert mit verträumten Dörfern, historischen Burgen und Schlössern umringt von Marillenbäumen und Weinterrassen. In Spitz locken gemütliche Heurige direkt neben dem Radweg - eine Pause sollte man sich hier wirklich gönnen (Weinverkostung fakultativ)!

Übernachtungsort: Melk

Noch einmal genießen Sie an Deck die ersten Sonnenstrahlen und die morgendlich friedliche Stille des Donautals. Ein letzter Blick auf die Schlögener Schlinge, bevor Sie - reich an Eindrücken und Erlebnissen – Passau/Umgebung erreichen. Ausschiffung: ca. 11:00 Uhr. Individuelle Heimreise. Wir empfehlen Anschlussverbindungen für die Heimreise frühestens ab 12:00 Uhr zu reservieren.

  • 7 Nächte in Außenkabinen mit Bad/WC/Klimaanlage

  • Passagier-/Hafentaxen

  • Programm gemäß Reiseverlauf ab/bis Passau

  • Kapitänsempfang mit Begrüßungs-Cocktail

  • Vollpension: Frühstücksbuffet, Mittagessen oder Lunchpaket (an Radtagen), nachmittags Kaffee und Kuchen, Abendessen (2-3 Wahlmenüs), Mitternachtssnack

  • Gala-Dinner mit Farewell-Cocktail

  • Bordreiseleitung (radelt nicht mit der Gruppe)

  • Tägliche Radtourenbesprechung

  • detaillierte Reiseunterlagen, GPS Daten + Radreise App inkl. Sprachnavigation / Kabine

Unsere Leistungen werden in den Sprachen Deutsch und Englisch kommuniziert.

 

 

 

Grundpreis in € pro Person

Jetzt bequem Preis ermitteln: Zum Preisrechner

2-Bett-Kabine Standard 2-Bett-Kabine
01.05.2024 - 31.05.2024 1.099,00 €
01.06.2024 - 31.07.2024 1.199,00 €
01.08.2024 - 31.08.2024 1.099,00 €
01.09.2024 - 30.09.2024 1.199,00 €
2-Bett-Kabine Komfort 2-Bett-Kabine
01.05.2024 - 31.05.2024 1.419,00 €
01.06.2024 - 31.07.2024 1.519,00 €
01.08.2024 - 31.08.2024 1.419,00 €
01.09.2024 - 30.09.2024 1.519,00 €
2-Bett-Kabine Mini-Suite 2-Bett-Kabine
01.05.2024 - 31.05.2024 1.519,00 €
01.06.2024 - 31.07.2024 1.619,00 €
01.08.2024 - 31.08.2024 1.519,00 €
01.09.2024 - 30.09.2024 1.619,00 €
2-Bett-Kabine Superior 2-Bett-Kabine
01.05.2024 - 31.05.2024 1.619,00 €
01.06.2024 - 31.07.2024 1.719,00 €
01.08.2024 - 31.08.2024 1.619,00 €
01.09.2024 - 30.09.2024 1.719,00 €
2-Bett-Kabine Standard - zur Alleinbenutzung 2-Bett-Kabine zur Alleinnutzung
01.05.2024 - 31.05.2024 1.704,00 €
01.06.2024 - 31.07.2024 1.859,00 €
01.08.2024 - 31.08.2024 1.704,00 €
01.09.2024 - 30.09.2024 1.859,00 €

Leihräder

  • Tourenrad : 89,00 €
  • E-Bike : 189,00 €

Zusatzleistungen

  • Eigenes Fahrrad : 29,00 €
  • Eigenes E-Bike : 39,00 €
  • Privat-Transfer ab/bis München Zentrum - Passau/Schiff (Gesamtpauschale für bis zu 8 Pers.) : 320,00 €
  • Privat-Transfer ab/bis München Flughafen - Passau/Schiff (Gesamtpauschale für bis zu 8 Pers.) : 270,00 €

Diese Reise ist noch nicht bewertet worden.

Reisecode
DON 20 - MS Swiss Crown

Rad & Schiff: Passau - Wien - Bratislava - Budapest - Passau mit der MS Swiss Crown

Dauer
8 Tage
Übernachtungen
7 Nächte
Übernachtungen
ca. 219 km

MS Swiss Crown: SAMSTAGS, 18.05, 01.06, 31.08, 14.09.24 - komplett ausgebucht

Bald wieder buchbar

Achtung: Diese Reise ist nicht für Personen mit Mobilitätseinschränkung geeignet.

Bahn: ab/bis Passau Hbf.

Parken: Inkl. Shuttle-Service am An- und Abreisetag zum/vom Schiff

  • Freigelände 78 € (ohne Gewähr)
  • Garagenplatz 92 € (ohne Gewähr)

(Anmeldeformular in den Reiseunterlagen oder online, Bezahlung vor Ort)

 

Allgemeiner Tipp zur PKW-Anreise

Eine große Übersicht von Parkplätzen können Sie bequem auf der externen Webseite www.parkopedia.de einsehen.

Das Premium-Schiff MS Swiss Crown
(Anreise SAMSTAGS, 18.05, 01.06, 31.08, 14.09.24)

Stilvoll, elegant und zeitlos schön - so präsentiert sich das Premiumschiff MS Swiss Crown, wenn es sanft auf dem Fluss dahingleitet. Sie werden sich an Bord sofort wohl fühlen, sobald Sie das großzügige Foyer betreten. In warmen Holztönen gestaltet, strahlt das Schiff eine Behaglichkeit aus, die ihresgleichen sucht. Die schlichte Eleganz der zeitlos schönen Räume, die mit viel Liebe zum Detail geschmückt sind, wird Sie begeistern. Lehnen Sie sich zurück, genießen Sie die heitere, entspannte Atmosphäre, den fantastischen Ausblick auf atemberaubend schöne Naturlandschaften, mal vom Fahrradsattel, mal vom einladenden, teilweise überdachten Sonnendeck und lassen Sie sich von der freundlichen, zuvorkommenden Besatzung verwöhnen. WIFI an Bord vorhanden (Verbindung kann variieren)

3 Passagier-Decks:
Standard: Hauptdeck, trennbares Doppelbett, Fenster NICHT zum Öffnen
Komfort: Mitteldeck, trennbares Doppelbett, Panoramafenster zum Öffnen
Superior: Oberdeck, trennbares Doppelbett, Privat-Balkon
Minisuite: Mitteldeck, 16m2, trennbares Doppelbett, Panoramafenster zum Öffnen,

Kabinen:

Die 68 Außenkabinen sind geräumige 14 m2 groß und überzeugen mit elegantem, komfortablem Interieur. Die Kabinen verfügen über ein Doppelbett (kann auf 2 Einzelbetten getrennt werden), Dusche/WC, Haartrockner, SAT-TV, Safe, Kaffeemaschine, Minibar und individuell regulierbarer Klimaanlage.

Decksplan 2-Bett-Kabine Standard, Hauptdeck 2-Bett-Kabine Diamantdeck - Franz. Balkon 2-Bett-Kabine Komfort
Restaurant Außenansicht Whirpool im Außenbereich Wellnessbereich
Lobby Außenansicht Panoramabar - Lounge Innen

In der Slowakei außerhalb des Ortsgebietes Helmpflicht

Änderungen im Ablauf aus metereologischen und nautischen Gründen vorbehalten.

Der Donau-Radweg führt durch durchwegs flaches Gelände ohne nennenswerte Steigungen und ist für jedermann geeignet. Mal keine Lust aufs Radfahren? Ohne Anstrengung erreichen Sie auch per Schiff Ihr Ziel.

Ausflugsprogramm: Fakultative Ausflüge (nicht im Pauschalreisepreis enthalten) können ausschließlich an Bord gebucht werden.

Eigene Räder

Eigengewicht beim Be- und Entladen max. 23 kg (ohne Akku - werden an Land (de)montiert). Akkus können nicht direkt am Fahrrad geladen werden.

Leihrad-Haftungsausschluss: Wenn ein Reisender ein Leihrad mietet, so haftet er grundsätzlich für Schäden und Diebstahl. Bei Buchung unseres Leihrad-Haftungsausschlusses übernehmen wir die Haftung, so dass bei Verlust oder Beschädigung des Mietrades (bei ordnungsgemäßer Verwendung und Sicherung) keine finanzielle Verantwortung getragen werden muss. Hiervon ausgenommen sind lediglich verlorene Schlüssel, Akkus und Ladegeräte von E-Bikes, sowie Beschädigung durch Vorsatz oder grobe Fahrlässigkeit.

Nicht im Reisepreis enthaltene Kurtaxe, Citytax oder Kulturabgabe beträgt pro Person/Übernachtung 2,00 - 3,00 Euro, zahlbar vor Ort.

Allgemeine Hinweise

Nicht im Preis mit eingeschlossen: Kulturförderabgabe, Bettensteuer, An- und Abreise, Transfers, Ausflüge, Eintritts- und Besichtigungsgelder, Stadtpläne, Fährgebühren, Versicherungen, Trinkgelder und Ausgaben des persönlichen Bedarfs.
Diese Reise ist für Personen mit Mobilitätseinschränkung nicht geeignet. Dargestellte Karten dienen nur zur Veranschaulichung und spiegeln nicht die geografische Realität wider.

Weitere Radreisen, die Sie interessieren könnten:

Unentschlossen? Jetzt aktuellen Katalog kostenfrei bestellen!

NEU: Katalog Radreisen & Wandern 2024

Über 350 Radreisen in beeindruckenden Urlaubsregionen warten darauf von Ihnen entdeckt zu werden.

2024: Sorglos buchen und beruhigt reisen

Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, warum Sie Ihren Urlaub 2024 bei uns sicher und flexibel buchen können.

Gepäcktransport
von Hotel zu Hotel

Buchung von
Leihrädern möglich

Umfangreiche
Reiseunterlagen

Über 30 Jahre
Erfahrung