Over 30 years of experience | Your partner for cycling and hiking trips:
✓ Luggage transport from hotel to hotel ✓ (E-)Bikes ✓ Hotels incl. breakfast ✓ Travel documents,..

excellent
4,5 / 5 stars
(1279 reviews)

Spreewald romance on the cucumber cycle path

4,7 / 5 stars (12 reviews)
travel code
RPD 05
Duration
7 days / 6 nights
Price
From 599€
Book
Book now

Non-binding offer SPR 05
Price calculator last updated: January 18.06.2024,

  • Arrival possible
  • Limited arrival possible
  • Arrival not possible

Tour route SPR 05

This map shows the typical route of the cycle tour. The final route may vary.

Please accept the statistics cookies so that the external map can be loaded by Komoot.

The Great Spreewald Tour offers cycling fun in a unique natural and cultural landscape. Moderate daily stages allow you to get to know the country and its people extensively. A special experience is a boat trip through the river labyrinth where you get to know the Spreewald from its most original side. The tourist centers of Lübbenau, Lübben, Burg and the lagoon village of Lehde await you along the cucumber cycle path. Quaint inns invite you to stop off along the way and, above all, try the delicious Spreewald gherkin, which gave the cycle path its name.

Overview of your benefits
  • Good value for money
  • Tour incl. hotels and luggage transport
  • Extensive route booklet & GPS data
  • Top brand rental bikes bookable
  • Over 30 years of experience

Tour route SPR 05

This map shows the typical route of the cycle tour. The final route may vary.

Please accept the statistics cookies so that the external map can be loaded by Komoot.

grüne Karte mit gelben und weißen Punkten von Cottbus über Burg, Lübbenau, Lübben, Schlepzig und Krausnick

On their own. Branitz Park, a masterpiece of garden art created by Prince von Pückler, and Branitz Castle invite you on a tour of discovery. End the evening in a cozy restaurant in the old town.

Overnight place: Cottbus

Burg, the gateway to the Oberspreewald, can be reached quickly. A short detour to the White Stork Center in Vetschau is well worth it. Your path continues to Lehde, the village in the Spreewald, which still radiates its original character today. Here the barge is still the most important means of transport. A network of countless flows accompanies you to Lübbenau.

 

Overnight place: Lübbenau or the surrounding area

You leave Lübbenau, not without enjoying the colorful hustle and bustle of the market at one of the ferry ports. When you arrive in Lübben in the Unterspreewald, you have to decide whether you want to go via Golßen or the circular route across Lake Köthener. A detour to Tropical Island (on your own) is worthwhile.

 

Overnight place: Krausnick or Schlepzig

The Neuendorfer and Groß Leuthener lakes offer undisturbed bathing fun before you reach the most beautiful village in the Lower Spreewald today. Many sights await you in Schlepzig, such as the farmer's museum (under your own management), the private brewery, the Spreewald information center and some nice places to stop for refreshments. Through a beautiful pond landscape, you return to Lübben.

Overnight place: Lübben or surroundings

If you want, you can swap your bike for a paddle boat (own management) in the morning to see the Spreewald from a different perspective for an hour or two. Afterwards you cycle to Burg. You should definitely visit the Schinkel Church and the Dutch Mill in Straupitz.

Overnight place: Castle

Cycle today on the old Spreewaldbahn route. You will reach the stork village of Dissen with its interesting local history museum. Experience a successful renaturation of the river between Dissen and Maiberg. The new Spree flood plain is the habitat of many new plant and animal species and will inspire you. Then you reach the old fortress town of Peitz and cycle through the Peitz ponds. Before you reach Cottbus, you should take a look at the future "Baltic Sea", which is being created from a former lignite opencast mine.

 

Overnight place: Cottbus

After breakfast, you will travel home on your own or with an extension.

Overnight place: Cottbus (departure)

  • 6 nights in the booked category, including breakfast
  • Luggage transfer from hotel to hotel (9am-18pm)
  • 7 days service hotline
  • 1x per room travel documents with maps/route descriptions for the tour
  • Admission to the Lehde cucumber museum with tasting
  • including 1 Spreewald souvenir
  • GPS data on request

Basic price in € per person

Find out the price now: To the price calculator

Double room including breakfast Cat I Cat II
29.09.2023 - 05.10.2023 - 899,00 €
21.04.2024 - 03.05.2024 599,00 € 899,00 €
04.05.2024 - 28.09.2024 689,00 € 979,00 €
29.09.2024 - 05.10.2024 599,00 € -
Single room including breakfast Cat I Cat II
29.09.2023 - 05.10.2023 - 1.159,00 €
21.04.2024 - 03.05.2024 839,00 € 1.159,00 €
04.05.2024 - 28.09.2024 929,00 € 1.239,00 €
29.09.2024 - 05.10.2024 839,00 € -

Rental bikes

  • Rental bike with luggage bag: 80,00 €
  • Electric rental bike (ladies) with 2 luggage bags: 180,00 €

group discounts

When 5 people or more are traveling together. A group discount will be given in the following periods.
Further information and the discount scale can be found under Offers > Group discounts .

Child discount

From 0 to 4 years applies
10€
Child / Night
A fixed price for children for accommodation and travel services (e.g. luggage transport) of 10€ per child and per night.
From 5 to 15 years applies
40%
Kind
With 2 full-paying adults, a maximum of 1 child (5 - 15 years) in the adults' double room (extra bed) 40% discount
15%
Kind
With 2 full paying adults, 1-2 children (5 - 15 years) in an extra room receive 15% discount
15%
Driving & riding bits
With 1 full-paying adult, 1 child (5 - 15 years) in the same double room of the adult receives 15% discount
Extra bed for adults aged 16 and over
10%
Driving & riding bits
With 2 full-paying adults, a maximum of 1 person aged 16 and over in the same double room as the adults (only with extra bed) 10% discount

Cottbus

Room price per person Cat I Cat II
Doppelzimmer inkl. Frühstück 75,00 € 85,00 €
Einzelzimmer inkl. Frühstück 129,00 € 149,00 €

Lübbenau or the surrounding area

Room price per person Cat I Cat II
Doppelzimmer inkl. Frühstück 69,00 € 89,00 €
Einzelzimmer inkl. Frühstück 109,00 € 139,00 €

Lübben or surroundings

Room price per person Cat I Cat II
Doppelzimmer inkl. Frühstück 69,00 € 79,00 €
Einzelzimmer inkl. Frühstück 109,00 € 119,00 €

Castle

Room price per person Cat I Cat II
Doppelzimmer inkl. Frühstück 79,00 € 99,00 €
Einzelzimmer inkl. Frühstück 129,00 € 149,00 €

Cottbus (departure)

Room price per person Cat I Cat II
Doppelzimmer inkl. Frühstück 75,00 € 85,00 €
Einzelzimmer inkl. Frühstück 129,00 € 149,00 €

4,7 / 5 stars (12 verified reviews)

A review of the reviews has taken place as follows:We check reviews individually before publishing them to ensure that they were made by a consumer who actually booked the trip with us.


Reviews

Luggage transport
wheel quality
Travel documents
travel assistance
Consulting
Lodging

Outstanding

Our Spreewald tour was a complete success. The "Mecklenburger Radtour" was perfectly organized in advance. Information material, travel documents and room bookings were all excellent. Optimal organization on site. Thanks to Mr. Henning and the team from Cottbus for top bikes, tips and reliable luggage transport. There is nothing to complain about!!!!!
- Ute Lau


Beautiful days on the cucumber cycle path

It was a very nice bike ride on the cucumber cycle path. Unfortunately waren some bridge closures not listed in the description. Should be improved. We have informed the MA Radtransport about this. Some routes did not match the tour signs either. Regards U. Reese
-Ulrich Reese


Large Spreewald cycle tour cucumber cycle path

Have experienced a varied tour in the best cycling weather (not too warm). 90% good signage.
-Helmut Zahn


What else we wanted to say

All in all, the bike tour will be an unforgettable experience for us, which has motivated us to definitely go on holiday in the Spreewald again. Most of the accommodations surprised us positively, with the Hotel Nordic in Lübbenau being particularly noteworthy. The route description you provided inspired us during the preliminary study, but did not always do justice to the challenges in practice. Although we 4 not completely stupid adults waren, we had to accept at least one detour every day, since the route was not always clear. We would have liked more information and assistance on ambiguous or hidden signage. This was particularly serious on the mountain stage, which was very tough and not suitable for participants with heart problems. On the one hand, there was no indication of the considerable strain, on the other hand, the four of us couldn't agree on what the official alternative would have been. Nevertheless, the overall enthusiastic impression of the natural spectacle "Spreewald" remains and that we everywhere praise both the Spreewald cuisine and the Spreewald beers. Thank you for letting us enjoy this offer. Kind regards from Hamburg Barbara and Thomas Klimpel
- jingle


Great Spreewald tour

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for the pleasant care. The fact that we were able to start the trip for one day is also due to their accommodating continued success and few complaints Hans and Theres Gerber CH-5413 Birmenstorf AG
- Tanner Hans


Angels on the Cucumber Cycle Path

Hello, from 18.5.-23.5.2015 we followed the cucumber cycle path this year. 1. Luggage transport: The luggage transport went smoothly and quickly, i.e. perfectly. We didn't even have to wait for our luggage at the destination hotel. 2. Bike quality: We came with our own bikes. 3. Travel Documents: You waren complete, well put together and very helpful. I would have liked to have had the route information as a file for my navigation device. I then had to create this file myself. 4. Travel support: Ultimately, the support only referred to the timely sending of the documents. But nothing more was needed. 5. Consultation: There was no consultation in this sense. 6. Accommodations: Unfortunately, I have to express my displeasure here. We sometimes had the impression that cyclists were unfortunately assigned unattractive rooms because they continued their journey the next day. In Krausnick we had a ground floor room right by the parking lot, the bike stand right in front of the window, the employees' smoking corner right next to it and the back entrance wasn't far away either. To compensate, there was no bottled water in the hotel room either, which was somewhat amusing since there is no grocery store in Krausnick itself. Although we spent our last night in a panorama suite in Cottbus, as the hotel was occupied by many bus tour groups. One point that bothered me massively about the accommodations was that there was no bicycle service. There was no bucket with sponge and soap, no place for small repairs and none of the hotels had provided a decent air pump. The quality standards still need to be worked on here. 7. Environment and bike paths: The route took us through a natural area with a lush fauna and flora. The cycle road network was in very good condition and is second to none. Rarely have we found such great cycle paths. Conclusion: Except for small things, it was a great and successful cycling holiday.
- Angel


Great Spreewald Tour SPR-04_13

A beautiful week in a diverse nature. The card was good.
- Lisa Christiansen


Nice tour in the Spreewald

The Spreewald tour is our 3rd trip with the Mecklenburger Radtour. We really enjoyed the bike tour. The support provided by Mr. Henning was excellent, very helpful and friendly beforehand and during the tour. The accommodation was fine. The Hotel Spreebick in Lübben was just being built and the rooms waren a bit tight. At the Landhotel Krausnick, the staff in the restaurant seemed a bit overwhelmed. The maintenance at the Hotel Nordic in Lübbenau was exceptionally friendly and good. We will die Mecklenburger Recommend Raddtour and certainly book a trip with you again.
- Hubert Willecke


Big thank you

Thank you for being available, for planning the trip at short notice and the tour was super beautiful.
- Anonymous


Anonymous review

Luggage transfer from 10.00 a.m. would be a little more relaxed in the morning... The hotels waren partly a little outside the center (up to 3 km), probably depends on the chosen category. But if possible, accommodation in a central location would be better...
- Sabine T.


Anonymous evaluation of the SPR 05


- Anonymous


Anonymous evaluation of the SPR 05


- Anonymous

4,7 / 5 stars
Reisecode
SPR 05

Spreewald romance on the cucumber cycle path

Duration
7 days
Overnight stays
6 nights
Overnight stays
about 237 - 274 km

Daily departure from April 21rd to October 05th, 2024

  • Arrival possible
  • Limited arrival possible
  • Arrival not possible
Book now Price calculator
Basic price in € per person * 2024 Cat I Cat II
Double room including breakfast From €599 From €899
Single room including breakfast From €839 From €1159

Attention: This trip is not suitable for people with reduced mobility.

Train: to/from Cottbus train station

Parking:

  • public underground car park or at the hotel, approx. 6-20 €/day (no guarantee, no prior reservation possible) OR
  • Additional parking options (free/chargeable) at: www.parkopedia.de

 

General tip for traveling by car

You can easily find a large overview of parking spaces on the external website www.parkopedia.de . view

  • Rooms with shower/toilet or bath/toilet
  • Category I: middle-class hotel or guesthouses with 2-3 stars
  • Category II: Comfort and first-class hotels with 3-4 stars

NOT INCLUDED: Cultural tax, bed tax, arrival and departure, transfers, excursions, entrance and sightseeing fees, city maps, ferry fees, insurance, tips and personal expenses.

General information

Not included in the price: Cultural development tax, bed tax, arrival and departure, transfers, excursions, entrance and sightseeing fees, city maps, ferry fees, insurance, tips and personal expenses.
This trip is not suitable for people with reduced mobility. Maps presented are for illustrative purposes only and do not reflect geographical reality.

Other cycling trips that might interest you:

Undecided? Order the current catalog now for free!

NEW: Catalog cycling & hiking 2024

Over 350 bike tours in impressive holiday regions are waiting to be discovered by you.

2024: Book carefree and travel with peace of mind

Find out more about why you can book your 2024 holiday with us safely and flexibly.

Luggage transport
from hotel to hotel

booking from
Rental bikes possible

Comprehensive
Travel documents

About 30 years
Experience

Über 30 Jahre Erfahrung | Ihr Partner für Rad- und Wanderreisen:
✓ Gepäcktransport von Hotel zu Hotel ✓ (E-)Bikes ✓ Hotels inkl. Frühstück ✓ Reiseunterlagen,..

Ausgezeichnet
4,5 / 5 Sternen
(1277 Bewertungen)

Spreewald Romantik auf dem Gurkenradweg

4,7 / 5  Sternen (12 Bewertungen)
Reisecode
SPR 05
Dauer
7 Tage / 6 Nächte
Preis
Ab 599 €
Buchen
Jetzt buchen

Unverbindliches Angebot SPR 05
Letzte Aktualisierung des Preisrechners: 17.04.2024

  • Anreise möglich
  • Anreise begrenzt möglich
  • Anreise nicht möglich

Die Große Spreewaldtour bietet Radelspaß in einer einzigartigen Natur- und Kulturlandschaft. Moderate Tagesetappen erlauben es, sich ausgiebig mit Land und Leuten bekannt zu machen. Ein besonderes Erlebnis ist eine Kahnfahrt durch das Flußlabyrinth bei der Sie den Spreewald von seiner ursprünglichsten Seite kennenlernen. Entlang des Gurkenradweges warten die touristischen Zentren Lübbenau, Lübben, Burg sowie das Lagunendorf Lehde auf Sie. Urige Gasthöfe laden unterwegs zur Einkehr ein und probieren Sie vor allem die leckere Spreewaldgurke, welche dem Radweg seinen Namen gab.

Übersicht Ihrer Vorteile
  • Gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis
  • Tour inkl. Hotels und Gepäcktransport
  • Umfangreiches Routenheft & GPS-Daten
  • Top Markenleihräder buchbar
  • Über 30 Jahre Erfahrung

grüne Karte mit gelben und weißen Punkten von Cottbus über Burg, Lübbenau, Lübben, Schlepzig und Krausnick

In eigener Regie. Der Park Branitz, ein Meisterwerk der Gartenkunst, erschaffen vom Fürst von Pückler und das Schloss Branitz laden Sie auf eine Erkundungstour ein. Lassen Sie den Abend in der Altstadt in einem gemütlichen Restaurant ausklingen.

Übernachtungsort: Cottbus

Burg, das Tor zum Oberspreewald ist schnell erreicht. Ein kurzer Abstecher nach Vetschau ins Weißstorchzentrum lohnt sich. Weiter führt Ihr Weg nach Lehde, dem Dorf im Spreewald, das seinen ursprünglichen Charakter noch heute ausstrahlt. Hier ist der Kahn immer noch das wichtigste Transportmittel. Ein Geflecht aus unzählig vielen Fließen begleitet Sie nach Lübbenau.

 

Übernachtungsort: Lübbenau oder Umgebung

Sie verlassen Lübbenau, nicht ohne noch einmal das bunte Markttreiben an einem der Fährhäfen zu genießen. In Lübben im Unterspreewald angekommen, müssen Sie sich entscheiden, ob Sie über Golßen oder den Rundweg über den Köthener See einschlagen möchten. Ein Abstecher zum Tropical Island (in eigener Regie) lohnt.

 

Übernachtungsort: Krausnick oder Schlepzig

Der Neuendorfer und der Groß Leuthener See bieten ungetrübten Badespaß bevor Sie heute zum schönsten Dorf des Unterspreewaldes gelangen. In Schlepzig warten viele Sehenswürdigkeiten wie das Bauernmuseum (in eigener Regie), die Privatbrauerei, das Spreewald-Informationszentrum und einige nette Einkehrmöglichkeiten auf Sie. Durch eine herrliche Teichlandschaft geht es zurück nach Lübben.

Übernachtungsort: Lübben oder Umgebung

Wer möchte kann am Vormittag das Rad gegen ein Paddelboot (in eigener Regie) tauschen, um sich für ein oder zwei Stunden den Spreewald aus einer anderen Perspektive anzuschauen. Mit dem Rad geht es im Anschluss nach Burg. Sie sollten in Straupitz unbedingt die Schinkelkirche und die Holländermühle besichtigen.

Übernachtungsort: Burg

Radeln Sie heute auf der alten Spreewaldbahntrasse. Sie erreichen das Storchendorf Dissen mit seinem interessanten Heimatmuseum. Erleben Sie zwischen Dissen und Maiberg eine gelungene Flussrenaturierung. Die neue Spreeaue ist Lebensraum vieler neuer Pflanzen- und Tierarten und wird Sie begeistern. Danach erreichen Sie die alte Festungsstadt Peitz und radeln durch die Peitzer Teiche. Bevor Sie Cottbus erreichen, sollten Sie einen Blick auf den künftigen „Ostsee“ werfen, welcher aus einem ehemaligen Braunkohletagebau entsteht.

 

Übernachtungsort: Cottbus

Nach dem Frühstück erfolgt die Heimreise in eigener Regie oder Verlängerung.

Übernachtungsort: Cottbus (Abreise)

  • 6 Übernachtungen in der gebuchten Kategorie, inklusive Frühstück
  • Gepäcktransport von Hotel zu Hotel (9-18 Uhr)
  • 7 Tage Servicehotline
  • 1x je Zimmer Reiseunterlagen mit Kartenmaterial/Routenbeschreibung zur Tour
  • Eintritt Gurkenmuseum Lehde mit Verkostung
  • inkl. 1 Spreewaldsouvenir
  • GPS-Daten auf Anfrage

Grundpreis in € pro Person

Jetzt bequem Preis ermitteln: Zum Preisrechner

Doppelzimmer inkl. Frühstück Kat. I Kat. II
29.09.2023 - 05.10.2023 - 899,00 €
21.04.2024 - 03.05.2024 599,00 € 899,00 €
04.05.2024 - 28.09.2024 689,00 € 979,00 €
29.09.2024 - 05.10.2024 599,00 € -
Einzelzimmer inkl. Frühstück Kat. I Kat. II
29.09.2023 - 05.10.2023 - 1.159,00 €
21.04.2024 - 03.05.2024 839,00 € 1.159,00 €
04.05.2024 - 28.09.2024 929,00 € 1.239,00 €
29.09.2024 - 05.10.2024 839,00 € -

Leihräder

  • Leihrad mit Gepäcktasche : 80,00 €
  • Elektro-Leihrad (Damen) mit 2 Gepäcktaschen : 180,00 €

Gruppenrabatte

Wenn 5 Personen oder mehr zusammen reisen. Wird in folgenden Zeiträumen ein Gruppenrabatt gewährt.
Weitere Infos und die Rabattstaffelung finden Sie unter Angebote > Gruppenrabatte .


Cottbus

Zimmerpreis pro Person Kat. I Kat. II
Doppelzimmer inkl. Frühstück 75,00 € 85,00 €
Einzelzimmer inkl. Frühstück 129,00 € 149,00 €

Lübbenau oder Umgebung

Zimmerpreis pro Person Kat. I Kat. II
Doppelzimmer inkl. Frühstück 69,00 € 89,00 €
Einzelzimmer inkl. Frühstück 109,00 € 139,00 €

Lübben oder Umgebung

Zimmerpreis pro Person Kat. I Kat. II
Doppelzimmer inkl. Frühstück 69,00 € 79,00 €
Einzelzimmer inkl. Frühstück 109,00 € 119,00 €

Burg

Zimmerpreis pro Person Kat. I Kat. II
Doppelzimmer inkl. Frühstück 79,00 € 99,00 €
Einzelzimmer inkl. Frühstück 129,00 € 149,00 €

Cottbus (Abreise)

Zimmerpreis pro Person Kat. I Kat. II
Doppelzimmer inkl. Frühstück 75,00 € 85,00 €
Einzelzimmer inkl. Frühstück 129,00 € 149,00 €

4,7 / 5  Sternen (12 Geprüfte Bewertungen)

Eine Überprüfung der Bewertungen hat wie folgt stattgefunden:Wir prüfen Bewertungen vor der Veröffentlichung individuell darauf, ob diese ein Verbraucher vorgenommen hat, der die Reise tatsächlich bei uns gebucht hat.


Bewertungen

Gepäcktransport
Radqualität
Reiseunterlagen
Reisebetreuung
Beratung
Unterkunft

Hervorragend

Unsere Spreewaldtour war rundherum gelungen. Die "Mecklenburger Radtour" hat im Vorfeld schon perfekt organisiert. Infomaterial, Reiseunterlagen und Zimmerbuchung alles bestens. Vor Ort eine optimale Organisation. Dank an Herrn Henning und Team aus Cottbus für Top-Räder, Tipps und zuverlässigen Gepäcktransport. Es gibt nix zu meckern!!!!!
- Ute Lau


Schöne Tage auf dem Gurkenradweg

Es war eine sehr schöne Radtour auf dem Gurkenradweg. Leider waren einige Brücken- sperrungen nicht in der Beschreibung aufgeführt. Sollte nachgebessert werden. Dies haben wir dem MA Radtransport mitgeteilt. Auch einige Streckenführungne stimmten nicht mit der Tour-Beschilderung überein. Gruß U. Reese
- Ulrich Reese


Große Spreewaldradtour Gurkenradweg

Haben bei bestem Radfahrwetter (nicht zu warm) eine abwechslungsreiche Tour erlebt. Zu 90 % gute Beschilderung.
- Helmut Zahn


Was wir noch sagen wollten

Insgesamt wird die Radtour für uns ein unvergessliches Erlebnis sein, das uns motiviert hat, auf jeden Fall noch einmal Urlaub im Spreewald zu machen. Die Unterkünfte haben uns überwiegend positiv überrascht, wobei das Hotel Nordic in Lübbenau besonders hervorzuheben ist. Die von Ihnen zur Verfügung gestellte Routenbeschreibung hat uns beim Vorabstudium begeistert, wurde aber den Herausforderungen in der Praxis nicht immer gerecht. Obgleich wir 4 nicht ganz doofe Erwachsene waren, mussten wir täglich mindestens einen Umweg in Kauf nehmen, da die die Streckenführung nicht immer zweifelsfrei war. Wir hätten uns mehr Hinweise und Hilfestellungen zu uneindeutigen oder versteckten Beschilderungen gewünscht. Besonders gravierend war das bei der Bergetappe, die doch sehr heftig war und nicht für Teilnehmer mit Herzproblemen geeignet ist. Einerseits fehlte hier ein Hinweis auf die erhebliche Strapaze, andererseits haben wir uns zu Viert nicht einigen können, was die offiizielle Alternative gewesen wäre. Trotzdem bleibt der insgesamt begeisterte Eindruck vom Naturschauspiel "Spreewald" erhalten und dass wir überall sowohl die Spreewälder Küche als auch die Spreewälder Biere loben. Vielen Dank, dass wir dieses Angebot genießen durften. Mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Hamburg Barbara und Thomas Klimpel
- Klimpel


Grosse Spreewald tour

Möchte mich an dieser Stelle recht herzlich für die angenehme Betreuung bedanken. Dass wir die Reise einen Tag antreten konnten beruht auch auf ihrem entgegen kommen Weiterhin viel Erfolg und wenig Reklamationen Hans und Theres Gerber CH-5413 Birmenstorf AG
- Gerber Hans


Engel auf dem Gurkenradweg

Hallo, vom 18.5.-23.5.2015 sind wir dieses Jahr dem Gurkenradweg gefolgt. 1. Gepäcktransport: Der Gepäcktransport verlief reibungslos und zügig, also perfekt. Wir mußten nicht einmal auf unser Gepäck am Zielhotel warten. 2. Radqualität: Wir sind mit unseren eigenen Rädern angereist. 3. Reiseunterlagen: Sie waren komplett, gut zusammengestellt und sehr hilfreich. Die Routeninformation hätte ich gern auch als Datei für mein Navigationsgerät gehabt. Diese Datei habe ich mir dann selbst erstellen müssen. 4. Reisebetreuung: Die Betreuung bezog sich letztendlich nur auf das zeitige Zusenden der Unterlagen. Mehr war aber auch nicht nötig. 5. Beratung: Eine Beratung hat in diesem Sinn nicht stattgefunden. 6. Unterkünfte: Hier muß ich leider meinen Unmut äußern. Wir hatten manchmal den Eindruck, daß Radler leider unattraktive Zimmer zugewiesen bekommen, da sie am nächsten Tag gleich weiterreisen. In Krausnick hatte wir ein Parterre-Zimmer direkt am Parkplatz, den Fahrradständer direkt vor dem Fenster, die Angestellten-Raucherecke gleich daneben und auch der Hintereingang war nicht weit entfernt. Zum Ausgleich gab es auch kein Mineralwasser im Hotelzimmer, was begrenzt lustig war, da es in Krausnick selbst kein Lebensmittelgeschäft gibt. Wobei wir unsere letzte Nacht in einer Panorama-Suite in Cottbus verbrachten, da das Hotel mit vielen Busreisegruppen belegt war. Ein Punkt der mich massiv an den Unterkünften störte war, daß kein Fahrradservice vorhanden war. Es gab keinen Eimer mit Schwamm und Seife, keinen Platz für kleine Reparaturen und keines der Hotels hatte eine vernünftige Luftpumpe zur Verfügung gestellt. Hier müsste an den Qualitätsstandards noch deutlich gearbeitet werden. 7. Umgebung und Radwege: Die Strecke führte uns durch eine naturbelassene Gegend mit einer üppigen Fauna und Flora. Das Radstraßennetz war in einem sehr guten Zustand und sucht seinesgleichen. Selten haben wir so tolle Radwege vorgefunden. Fazit: Bis auf Kleinigkeiten war es ein toller und gelungener Fahrradurlaub.
- Engel


Grosse Spreewaldtour SPR-04_13

Eine schöne Woche in einer vielfaltigen Natur. Die Karte war gut.
- Lis Christiansen


Schöne Tour im Spreewald

Die Spreewaldtour ist unsere 3. Reise mit der Mecklenburger Radtour. Die Radtour hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Die Betreuung durch Herrn Henning war hervorragend, im Vorfeld und bei der Tour sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Die Unterbringung war in Ordnung. Im Hotel Spreebick in Lübben wurde gerade gebaut und die Zimmer waren etwas eng. Im Landhotel Krausnick schien das Personal im Restorant etwas überfordert. Die Beteuung im Hotel Nordic in Lübbenau war außerordentlich freundlich und gut. Wir werden die Mecklenburger Raddtour weiterempfehlen und sicherlich auch noch mal eine Reise bei Ihnen buchen.
- Hubert Willecke


Großes DANKE

Einen dank für die Erreichbarkeit, für die kurzfristige Planung der Reise und die Tour war super wunderschön.
- Anonym


Anonyme Bewertung

Gepäcktransfer ab 10.00 Uhr, wäre etwas entspannter am Morgen... Die Hotels waren z.T. etwas außerhalb des Zentrums ( bis 3 km), hängt wohl mit der gewählten Kategorie zusammen. Aber wenn möglich, wäre eine Unterkunft in zentraler Lage besser...
- Sabine T.


Anonyme Bewertung der SPR 05


- Anonym


Anonyme Bewertung der SPR 05


- Anonym

4,7 / 5  Sternen
Reisecode
SPR 05

Spreewald Romantik auf dem Gurkenradweg

Dauer
7 Tage
Übernachtungen
6 Nächte
Übernachtungen
ca. 237 - 274 km

Täglicher Reisebeginn vom 21. April bis 05. Oktober 2024

  • Anreise möglich
  • Anreise begrenzt möglich
  • Anreise nicht möglich
Jetzt buchen Preisrechner
Grundpreis in € pro Person * 2024 Kat. I Kat. II
Doppelzimmer inkl. Frühstück Ab 599 € Ab 899 €
Einzelzimmer inkl. Frühstück Ab 839 € Ab 1159 €

Achtung: Diese Reise ist nicht für Personen mit Mobilitätseinschränkung geeignet.

Bahn: an/ab Bahnhof Cottbus

Parken:

  • öffentliche Tiefgarage oder beim Hotel, ca. 6-20 €/Tag (ohne Gewähr, keine Vorreservierung mögl.) ODER
  • weitere Parkmöglichkeiten (kostenfrei/kostenpflichtig) unter: www.parkopedia.de

 

Allgemeiner Tipp zur PKW-Anreise

Eine große Übersicht von Parkplätzen können Sie bequem auf der externen Webseite www.parkopedia.de einsehen.

  • Zimmer mit Du/WC oder Bad/WC
  • Kat. I: Mittelklassehotel oder Pensionen mit 2-3 Sternen
  • Kat. II: Komfort- und First-Class-Hotels mit 3-4 Sternen

NICHT EINGESCHLOSSEN: Kulturförderabgabe, Bettensteuer, An – und Abreise, Transfers, Ausflüge, Eintritts – und Besichtigungsgelder, Stadtpläne, Fährgebühren, Versicherungen, Trinkgelder und Ausgaben des persönlichen Bedarfs.

Allgemeine Hinweise

Nicht im Preis mit eingeschlossen: Kulturförderabgabe, Bettensteuer, An- und Abreise, Transfers, Ausflüge, Eintritts- und Besichtigungsgelder, Stadtpläne, Fährgebühren, Versicherungen, Trinkgelder und Ausgaben des persönlichen Bedarfs.
Diese Reise ist für Personen mit Mobilitätseinschränkung nicht geeignet. Dargestellte Karten dienen nur zur Veranschaulichung und spiegeln nicht die geografische Realität wider.

Weitere Radreisen, die Sie interessieren könnten:

Unentschlossen? Jetzt aktuellen Katalog kostenfrei bestellen!

NEU: Katalog Radreisen & Wandern 2024

Über 350 Radreisen in beeindruckenden Urlaubsregionen warten darauf von Ihnen entdeckt zu werden.

2024: Sorglos buchen und beruhigt reisen

Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, warum Sie Ihren Urlaub 2024 bei uns sicher und flexibel buchen können.

Gepäcktransport
von Hotel zu Hotel

Buchung von
Leihrädern möglich

Umfangreiche
Reiseunterlagen

Über 30 Jahre
Erfahrung