Over 30 years of experience | Your partner for cycling and hiking trips:
✓ Luggage transport from hotel to hotel ✓ (E-)Bikes ✓ Hotels incl. breakfast ✓ Travel documents,..

excellent
4,5 / 5 stars
(1279 reviews)

Along the beach of the Adriatic, from Italy to Slovenia and Croatia

4,5 / 5 stars (2 reviews)
travel code
ITA 08
Duration
8 days / 7 nights
Price
From 699€
Book
Book now

Non-binding offer ITA 08
Price calculator last updated: January 19.06.2024,

  • Arrival possible
  • Limited arrival possible
  • Arrival not possible

Three countries in one week: This is a spectacular journey through historic cities and stretches of sea, through Italy, Slovenia and Croatia. The starting point of this cycle tour along the Adriatic Sea is the lagoon city of Venice. Past the classic beach holiday resorts of Jesolo and Caorle, where there is always the opportunity for a refreshing swim. That's why you shouldn't forget your bathing suit on this bike tour. But there is also a lot to discover away from these beaches: the interior of Friuli-Venezia Giulia hides countless corners of a very special charm. Medieval fortified towns, Roman excavations, the typical Italian piazzas and buildings shaped by Venetian influences make the visitor forget space and time. While on one side the Adriatic Sea stretches quietly and calmly, on the other side the Julian Alps rise majestically. The tour ends in Croatia on the Istrian peninsula. You can return to Venice by boat.

Overview of your benefits
  • Good value for money
  • Tour incl. hotels and luggage transport
  • Extensive route booklet & GPS data
  • Top brand rental bikes bookable
  • Over 30 years of experience

Individual arrival at the starting hotel on the mainland of Venice (Mestre). The "Serenissima" with all its
Magnificent buildings invite you to a first visit. The lagoon city of Venice is very well served by public transport
Accessible by public transport (bus stop near the hotel or train connection).

Overnight place: Mestre (Venice)

Today you have the choice to cycle either along the dam and the lagoon to Venice or through the hinterland along the river Sile to get to Jesolo/Caorle. Bike the first few kilometers into the lagoon city, then take the ferry to Punta Sabbioni (ticket not included in package price). Numerous fishing boats and souvenir stands line the way to the endless bathing beaches on the Litorale di Cavallino - a tongue of land in the north-west of the lagoon. Before you leave Venice through the "back entrance", you still have the opportunity to make a detour to the lighthouse at the extreme end of the island. One last time your gaze wanders over the lagoon city and its islands. On the way to Jesolo you can hardly resist the opportunity to take a refreshing dip in the cool water. If you choose the inland alternative, drive along the Sile River. Precisely because the natural river always carries a constant amount of water and flows calmly, the name of this river was derived from the Latin "silet", which means something like "silence, be quiet". Passing the ruins of the Torre Caligo, a medieval tower that stands near the Caligo canal of the same name, you arrive directly in Jesolo.

Overnight place: Jesolo/Caorle

Along the coast and past the last fisherman's huts you first reach Caorle, a small bathing resort. Now it's time to say goodbye to the sea, the mainland sets the direction and the Julian Alps appear on the horizon. At the height of the Venetian Republic, inland Portogruaro was an important river port of the "Serenissima". Even today, many claim that Portogruaro is perhaps the most “Venetian” town inland. And they are probably not entirely wrong if you look at the many magnificent buildings and palaces, which are characterized by Venetian elements.

Overnight place: Concordia Sagittaria/Portogruaro

There is also a lot to discover away from the beaches on the Adriatic: Roman ruins, ancient churches and lonely landscapes on the edge of the lagoon. From Marano Lagunare you take the ship to just before Aquileia, once a large city of the Roman Empire. Excavations of the Roman city can be visited in the outdoor area and in two museums.

Overnight place: Grado/Aquileia

At the beginning of today's stage you cycle through the hinterland of Trieste into a barren rocky landscape traversed by caves, before you return to the sea, to a coastal area of ​​unique beauty. Where the karst plateau plunges into the deep blue waters and the white cliffs rise vertically to the sky over the sea, follow the coastal road through evocative towns such as Duino, Sistiana, Miramare and Barcola. Take the time to visit the romantic Miramare Castle overlooking the Bay of Grignano, immersed in a beautiful park where more than 2000 species of plants flourish. The city of the same name rises above the Gulf of Trieste, once the port metropolis of the Habsburg Empire, where you will spend the evening.

Overnight place: Triest

After just a few kilometers it's time to say goodbye to Italy today. In Slovenia you cycle mainly on cycle paths through well-known seaside resorts such as Koper (Capodistria) and Izola (Isola d'Istria) to Piran (Pirano) or Portorož (Portorose), a health resort on the Slovenian Riviera. The slightly longer version of this stage leads through the “Val Rosandra” valley in the hinterland.

*on your own, ticket NOT included.

Overnight place: Piran/Portoroz

You cycle past the Sečovlje salt marshes, where sea salt is produced through natural evaporation over huge areas, and cross the border into Croatia. We continue through the Croatian part of Istria, the largest peninsula in the Adriatic, in slightly hilly terrain to Poreč, the most important coastal town on the west coast of Istria. The Euphrasian Basilica, which has been included in the UNESCO World Heritage list, is a must-see.

Overnight place: Porec

Departure on your own. It is possible to stay in Poreč to extend.

Overnight place: Porec

  • 7 nights in the booked category, including breakfast
  • Luggage transfer from hotel to hotel
  • 7-day service hotline
  • 1x per room travel documents
  • Information talk (video briefing)
  • Boat trip on the 4th day
  • GPS data on request

Basic price in € per person

Find out the price now: To the price calculator

Double room including breakfast Cat. I/Cat. II
17.04.2024 - 17.04.2024 699,00 €
18.04.2024 - 24.05.2024 785,00 €
25.05.2024 - 11.09.2024 886,00 €
12.09.2024 - 27.09.2024 785,00 €
28.09.2024 - 29.09.2024 699,00 €
Single room including breakfast Cat. I/Cat. II
17.04.2024 - 17.04.2024 924,00 €
18.04.2024 - 24.05.2024 1.010,00 €
25.05.2024 - 11.09.2024 1.111,00 €
12.09.2024 - 27.09.2024 1.010,00 €
28.09.2024 - 29.09.2024 924,00 €

Rental bikes

  • Rental bike with luggage bag: 99,00 €
  • Rental bike TOP: 169,00 €
  • Electric rental bike with luggage bag: 249,00 €

Mestre (Venice)

Room price per person Cat. I/Cat. II
Doppelzimmer inkl. Frühstück 89,00 €
Einzelzimmer inkl. Frühstück 118,00 €

Porec

Room price per person Cat. I/Cat. II
Doppelzimmer inkl. Frühstück 89,00 €
Einzelzimmer inkl. Frühstück 128,00 €

4,5 / 5 stars (2 verified reviews)

A review of the reviews has taken place as follows:We check reviews individually before publishing them to ensure that they were made by a consumer who actually booked the trip with us.


Reviews

Luggage transport
wheel quality
Travel documents
travel assistance
Consulting
Lodging

Amazing experience on wiry donkeys

We waren the ones with the smiling faces and the warm jackets. It could hardly have been nicer for us: As the second group, we cycled the route at the start of the season. At the start of the trip, our travel guide Anthony not only provided us with route folders but also with optimal and useful tips. So the trip had a very individual component from the start. The adventure could begin. In a way, we had booked an angel who was there to help and advise us. With 3 different types of orientation, signage, app and map waren we are consistently on the right paths. The route rewards you again and again with fantastic views and many things typical of the respective region. Cyclists are very welcome in the hotels, including a warm welcome and interest in the day's stage. Being admired immediately strengthens your limbs. The length of the daily stages can very quickly be adapted to the respective possibilities. Certainly not our last adventure with the bike!
- Franz Thomas


Anonymous review

The route is sometimes very demanding due to the many gravel roads. These often have a lot of loose gravel. Furthermore, part of the route on the last stage is hardly manageable with a normal bike (very rocky, washed out, bumpy, lots of stones). We strongly recommend using an e-bike! My three passengers had no problems with the e-bike, but with the normal bike it was much more difficult. My recommendation: There should be a note in your catalog that an e-bike is recommended due to the sometimes difficult route!
-Thomas T.

4,5 / 5 stars
Reisecode
ITA 08

Along the beach of the Adriatic, from Italy to Slovenia and Croatia

Duration
8 days
Overnight stays
7 nights
Overnight stays
about 255 - 430 km

Every Wednesday and Saturday from April 17.04th. until September 28.09.2024th, 31.07 (blocked dates: July 27.08.2024st - August 5th, ; special dates possible for people or more)

  • Arrival possible
  • Limited arrival possible
  • Arrival not possible
Book now Price calculator
Basic price in € per person * 2024 Cat. I/Cat. II
Double room including breakfast From €699
Single room including breakfast From €924

Attention: This trip is not suitable for people with reduced mobility.

Train:

  • at Mestre train station
  • from Poreč train station

Parking:

  • Hotel parking spaces (no guarantee, no advance reservation possible, payable on site)
  • public parking garages/parking spaces free of charge/chargeable (information without guarantee, subject to availability, no advance reservation possible, payable on site)

General tip for traveling by car

You can easily find a large overview of parking spaces on the external website www.parkopedia.de . view

Rooms with shower/toilet or bath/toilet

Category I/II: Accommodation in 3-star or 4-star hotels

 

Not included: Cultural tax, bed tax, arrival and departure, transfers, excursions, entrance and sightseeing fees, city maps, ferry fees, insurance, tips and personal expenses

This trip/s is/are not suitable for people with reduced mobility.

General information

Not included in the price: Cultural development tax, bed tax, arrival and departure, transfers, excursions, entrance and sightseeing fees, city maps, ferry fees, insurance, tips and personal expenses.
This trip is not suitable for people with reduced mobility. Maps presented are for illustrative purposes only and do not reflect geographical reality.

Other cycling trips that might interest you:

NEW: Catalog cycling & hiking 2024

Over 350 bike tours in impressive holiday regions are waiting to be discovered by you.

2024: Book carefree and travel with peace of mind

Find out more about why you can book your 2024 holiday with us safely and flexibly.

Luggage transport
from hotel to hotel

booking from
Rental bikes possible

Comprehensive
Travel documents

About 30 years
Experience

Über 30 Jahre Erfahrung | Ihr Partner für Rad- und Wanderreisen:
✓ Gepäcktransport von Hotel zu Hotel ✓ (E-)Bikes ✓ Hotels inkl. Frühstück ✓ Reiseunterlagen,..

Ausgezeichnet
4,5 / 5 Sternen
(1278 Bewertungen)

Entlang am Strand der Adria, von Italien nach Slowenien und Kroatien

4,5 / 5  Sternen (2 Bewertungen)
Reisecode
ITA 08
Dauer
8 Tage / 7 Nächte
Preis
Ab 699 €
Buchen
Jetzt buchen

Unverbindliches Angebot ITA 08
Letzte Aktualisierung des Preisrechners: 15.06.2024

  • Anreise möglich
  • Anreise begrenzt möglich
  • Anreise nicht möglich

Drei Länder in einer Woche: Dies ist eine spektakuläre Reise durch historische Städte und Meeresabschnitte, durch Italien, Slowenien und Kroatien. Ausgangspunkt dieser Radreise entlang der Adria ist die Lagunenstadt Venedig. Vorbei an den klassischen Strandurlaubsorten Jesolo und Caorle, wo sich immer wieder die Möglichkeit für ein erfrischendes Bad bietet. Deshalb sollten Sie auf dieser Radreise auf keinen Fall Ihre Badesachen vergessen. Aber auch abseits dieser Strände gibt es viel zu entdecken: das Landesinnere von Friaul-Julisch Venetien birgt unzählige Winkel von ganz besonderem Reiz. Mittelalterliche Festungsstädte, römische Ausgrabungen, die typisch italienischen Piazze und von venezianischen Einflüssen geprägte Gebäude lassen den Besucher Raum und Zeit vergessen. Während sich auf der einen Seite still und ruhig das Adriatische Meer erstreckt, erheben sich auf der anderen Seite majestätisch die Julischen Alpen. Die Tour findet ihren Abschluss in Kroatien auf der Halbinsel Istrien. Die Rückfahrt nach Venedig ist mit dem Schiff möglich.

Übersicht Ihrer Vorteile
  • Gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis
  • Tour inkl. Hotels und Gepäcktransport
  • Umfangreiches Routenheft & GPS-Daten
  • Top Markenleihräder buchbar
  • Über 30 Jahre Erfahrung

Individuelle Anreise zum Ausgangshotel am Festland von Venedig (Mestre). Die „Serenissima“ mit all ihren
Prachtbauten lädt zu einer ersten Besichtigung ein. Die Lagunenstadt Venedig ist sehr gut mit öffentlichen
Verkehrsmitteln erreichbar (Bushaltestelle in Hotelnähe oder Zugverbindung).

Übernachtungsort: Mestre (Venedig)

Am heutigen Tag haben Sie die Auswahl entweder entlang des Dammes und der Lagune nach Venedig oder durch das Hinterland dem Fluss Sile entlang zu radeln, um nach Jesolo/Caorle zu gelangen. Die ersten paar Kilometer in die Lagunenstadt legen Sie mit dem Fahrrad zurück, dann setzen Sie mit der Fähre nach Punta Sabbioni (Ticket im Paketpreis nicht inbegriffen) über. An den endlosen Badestränden am Litorale di Cavallino - einer Landzunge im Nordwesten der Lagune - säumen zahlreiche Fischerboote und Souvenirstände Ihren Weg. Bevor Sie Venedig durch den „Hintereingang“ verlassen, bietet sich noch die Möglichkeit, einen Abstecher zum Leuchtturm am äußersten Ende der Insel zu machen. Ein letztes Mal schweift Ihr Blick über die Lagunenstadt und seine Inseln. Auf dem Weg nach Jesolo kann man kaum der Gelegenheit zu einem erfrischenden Sprung ins kühlende Nass wiederstehen. Wenn Sie sich für die Alternative durch das Hinterland entscheiden, fahren Sie am Fluss Sile entlang. Gerade deshalb, weil der naturbelassene Fluss immer eine konstante Wassermenge führt und ruhig fließt, wurde der Name dieses Flusses vom Lateinischen „silet“ abgeleitet, was so viel wie „schweigen, ruhig sein“ bedeutet. An den Ruinen des Torre Caligo vorbei, einem Turm aus dem Mittelalter, welcher in der Nähe des gleichnamigen Kanals Caligo emporragt, gelangen Sie direkt nach Jesolo.

Übernachtungsort: Jesolo/Caorle

An der Küste entlang und vorbei an den letzten Fischerhütten gelangen Sie zuerst nach Caorle, einem kleinen Badeort. Nun heißt es vorläufig Abschied nehmen vom Meer, das Festland gibt die Richtung vor, und die Julischen Alpen erscheinen am Horizont. Zur Blütezeit der venezianischen Republik war das im Landesinneren gelegene Portogruaro ein wichtiger Flusshafen der „Serenissima“. Auch heute noch behaupten viele, Portogruaro sei wohl jene Stadt im Landesinneren, welche am meisten „venezianisch“ sei. Und damit haben sie wohl nicht ganz Unrecht, wenn man die vielen Prunkbauten und Paläste betrachtet, welche von venezianischen Elementen geprägt sind.

Übernachtungsort: Concordia Sagittaria/Portogruaro

Auch abseits der Badestrände an der Adria gibt es einiges zu entdecken: römische Ruinenstädte, uralte Kirchen und einsame Landschaften am Lagunenrand. Von Marano Lagunare geht es mit dem Schiff bis kurz vor Aquileia, einst eine große Stadt des Römischen Reiches. Ausgrabungen der römischen Stadt können im Freigelände und in zwei Museen besichtigt werden.

Übernachtungsort: Grado/Aquileia

Zu Beginn der heutigen Etappe radeln Sie durch das Hinterland von Triest in eine karge von Höhlen durchzogene Felslandschaft, bevor es wieder zurück ans Meer, zu einem Küstengebiet von einzigartiger Schönheit geht. Dort, wo die Karsthochebene in das tiefblaue Wasser eintaucht, und die weißen Steilhänge senkrecht über dem Meer gen Himmel ragen, folgen Sie der Küstenstraße durch suggestive Orte wie Duino, Sistiana, Miramare und Barcola. Zeit nehmen sollten Sie sich für einen Besuch des von der Romantik geprägten Schlosses von Miramare über der Bucht von Grignano inmitten eines herrlichen Parks, in dem mehr als 2000 Pflanzenarten gedeihen. Über dem Golf von Triest erhebt sich die gleichnamige Stadt, einst Hafenmetropole des Habsburger Reiches, wo Sie den heutigen Abend verbringen.

Übernachtungsort: Triest

Schon nach wenigen Kilometern heißt es heute Abschied nehmen von Italien. In Slowenien radeln Sie vorwiegend auf Radwegen durch bekannte Badeorte wie Koper (Capodistria) und Izola (Isola d’Istria) nach Piran (Pirano) oder Portorož (Portorose), einem Kurort an der slowenischen Riviera. Die etwas längere Variante dieser Etappe führt durch das „Val Rosandra“ Tal im Hinterland.

*in Eigenregie, Ticket NICHT inbegriffen.

Übernachtungsort: Piran/Portorož

Vorbei an den Salzgärten von Sečovlje, wo auf riesigen Flächen durch natürliche Verdunstung Meeressalz gewonnen wird, radeln Sie über die Grenze nach Kroatien. Weiter geht es durch den kroatischen Teil Istriens, der größten Halbinsel der Adria, in leicht hügeligem Gelände nach Poreč, die bedeutendste Küstenstadt an der Westküste Istriens. Unbedingt besichtigt werden sollte die Euphrasius-Basilika, welche von der UNESCO in das Weltkulturerbe aufgenommen wurde.

Übernachtungsort: Poreč

Abreise in eigener Regie. Es ist möglich, den Aufenthalt in Poreč zu verlängern.

Übernachtungsort: Poreč

  • 7 Übernachtungen in der gebuchten Kategorie, inkl. Frühstück
  • Gepäcktransport von Hotel zu Hotel
  • 7-Tage-Service Hotline
  • 1x je Zimmer Reiseunterlagen
  • Infogespräch (Videobriefing)
  • Schiffahrt am 4. Tag
  • GPS-Daten auf Anfrage

Grundpreis in € pro Person

Jetzt bequem Preis ermitteln: Zum Preisrechner

Doppelzimmer inkl. Frühstück Kat. I/Kat. II
17.04.2024 - 17.04.2024 699,00 €
18.04.2024 - 24.05.2024 785,00 €
25.05.2024 - 11.09.2024 886,00 €
12.09.2024 - 27.09.2024 785,00 €
28.09.2024 - 29.09.2024 699,00 €
Einzelzimmer inkl. Frühstück Kat. I/Kat. II
17.04.2024 - 17.04.2024 924,00 €
18.04.2024 - 24.05.2024 1.010,00 €
25.05.2024 - 11.09.2024 1.111,00 €
12.09.2024 - 27.09.2024 1.010,00 €
28.09.2024 - 29.09.2024 924,00 €

Leihräder

  • Mietrad mit Gepäcktasche : 99,00 €
  • Mietrad TOP : 169,00 €
  • Elektro-Mietrad mit Gepäcktasche : 249,00 €

Mestre (Venedig)

Zimmerpreis pro Person Kat. I/Kat. II
Doppelzimmer inkl. Frühstück 89,00 €
Einzelzimmer inkl. Frühstück 118,00 €

Poreč

Zimmerpreis pro Person Kat. I/Kat. II
Doppelzimmer inkl. Frühstück 89,00 €
Einzelzimmer inkl. Frühstück 128,00 €

4,5 / 5  Sternen (2 Geprüfte Bewertungen)

Eine Überprüfung der Bewertungen hat wie folgt stattgefunden:Wir prüfen Bewertungen vor der Veröffentlichung individuell darauf, ob diese ein Verbraucher vorgenommen hat, der die Reise tatsächlich bei uns gebucht hat.


Bewertungen

Gepäcktransport
Radqualität
Reiseunterlagen
Reisebetreuung
Beratung
Unterkunft

Staunendes Erleben auf drahtigen Eseln

Wir waren die, mit den lachenden Gesichtern, und den wärmenden Jacken. Schöner hätte es für uns kaum sein können: Als zweite Gruppe haben wir zum Saisonstart die Route beradelt. Unser Reiseführer Anthony hat uns zum Start der Reise nicht nur Routenmäppchen sondern auch mit optimalen mit nützlichen Hinweisen versorgt. So hatte die Reise von Anfang an eine sehr individuelle Komponente. Das Abendteuer konnte beginnen. In gewisser Weise hatten wir da einen Engel mitgebucht, der uns mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stand. Mit 3 verschiedenen Arten der Orientierung, Beschilderung, App und Karte waren wir durchwegs auf den richtigen Pfaden. Die Streckenführung beschenkt wieder und wieder mit traumhaften Ausblicken und viel typischem für die jeweilige Region. In den Hotels sind Radler hoch willkommen, herzliche Begrüßung und Interesse für die Tagesetappe inklusive. Das Bestaunt werden stärkt einem dann sogleich die Glieder. Die Tagesetappen können in Ihrer länge sehr schnell auf die jeweiligen Möglichkeiten angeglichen. Sicherlich nicht unser letztes Abenteuer mit dem Drahtesel!
- Franz Thoma


Anonyme Bewertung

Die Strecke ist teilweise sehr anspruchsvoll aufgrund von vielen Schotterpisten. Diese sind oft mit sehr viel losem Schotter versehen. Desweiteren ist ein Teil der Strecke der letzten Etappe kaum mit einem normalen Fahrrad zu bewältigen (sehr steinig, ausgewaschen, holprig, viele Steine). Es empfiehlt sich dringend ein E-Bike einzusetzen! Meine 3 Mitfahrer hatten mit dem E-Bike keine Probleme, mit dem normalsen Fahrrad war es deutlich schwieriger. Meine Empfehlung: In Ihrem Katalog sollte ein Hinweis stehen, dass ein E-Bike aufgrund der teilweise schwierigen Strecke empfohlen wird!
- Thomas T.

4,5 / 5  Sternen
Reisecode
ITA 08

Entlang am Strand der Adria, von Italien nach Slowenien und Kroatien

Dauer
8 Tage
Übernachtungen
7 Nächte
Übernachtungen
ca. 255 - 430 km

Jeden Mittwoch und Samstag ab dem 17.04. bis 28.09.2024 (Sperrtermine: 31.07.-27.08.2024; Sondertermine ab 5 Personen möglich)

  • Anreise möglich
  • Anreise begrenzt möglich
  • Anreise nicht möglich
Jetzt buchen Preisrechner
Grundpreis in € pro Person * 2024 Kat. I/Kat. II
Doppelzimmer inkl. Frühstück Ab 699 €
Einzelzimmer inkl. Frühstück Ab 924 €

Achtung: Diese Reise ist nicht für Personen mit Mobilitätseinschränkung geeignet.

Bahn:

  • an Bahnhof Mestre
  • ab Bahnhof Poreč

Parken:

  • Hotelparkplätze (ohne Gewähr, keine Vorreservierung möglich, zahlbar vor Ort)
  • öffentliche Parkhäuser/Parkplätze kostenfrei/kostenpflichtig (Angabe ohne Gewähr, nach Verfügbarkeit, keine Vorreservierung möglich, zahlbar vor Ort)

Allgemeiner Tipp zur PKW-Anreise

Eine große Übersicht von Parkplätzen können Sie bequem auf der externen Webseite www.parkopedia.de einsehen.

Zimmer mit Du/WC oder Bad/WC

Kat. I/II: Unterbringung in 3-Sterne oder 4-Sterne-Hotels

 

Nicht eingeschlossen: Kulturförderabgabe, Bettensteuer, An- und Abreise, Transfers, Ausflüge, Eintritts- und Besichtigungsgelder, Stadtpläne, Fährgebühren, Versicherungen, Trinkgelder und Ausgaben des persönlichen Bedarfs

Diese Reise/n ist/sind für Personen mit Mobilitätseinschränkungen nicht geeignet.

Allgemeine Hinweise

Nicht im Preis mit eingeschlossen: Kulturförderabgabe, Bettensteuer, An- und Abreise, Transfers, Ausflüge, Eintritts- und Besichtigungsgelder, Stadtpläne, Fährgebühren, Versicherungen, Trinkgelder und Ausgaben des persönlichen Bedarfs.
Diese Reise ist für Personen mit Mobilitätseinschränkung nicht geeignet. Dargestellte Karten dienen nur zur Veranschaulichung und spiegeln nicht die geografische Realität wider.

Weitere Radreisen, die Sie interessieren könnten:

Unentschlossen? Jetzt aktuellen Katalog kostenfrei bestellen!

NEU: Katalog Radreisen & Wandern 2024

Über 350 Radreisen in beeindruckenden Urlaubsregionen warten darauf von Ihnen entdeckt zu werden.

2024: Sorglos buchen und beruhigt reisen

Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, warum Sie Ihren Urlaub 2024 bei uns sicher und flexibel buchen können.

Gepäcktransport
von Hotel zu Hotel

Buchung von
Leihrädern möglich

Umfangreiche
Reiseunterlagen

Über 30 Jahre
Erfahrung