Highlights of our cycle tours: ✓ Luggage transport from hotel to hotel ✓ (E-)Bikes ✓ Hotels incl. breakfast ✓ Travel documents, GPS tracks,...

Call Us
+ 49 (0) 3831 30676-0

Bike tours on the Danube Cycle Path ☀️

Map of the Danube Cycle Path

The Danube Cycle Path in Germany

The Danube Cycle Path will enchant you. Experience breathtaking landscapes in Swabia, Bavaria and Austria.


  • approx. 600 km route in Germany
  • breathtaking landscapes with a relaxed route
  • varied cities and culinary specialties
Discover Danube toursMore information about the cycle pathOrder a free catalogue

Popular bike tours along the Danube Cycle Path

Discover the Danube Cycle Path

The Danube Cycle Path is the classic among cycle paths. Always along the river, you can cycle with us from the source through southern Germany in stages to Passau and in Austria to Vienna. Our tour selection offers you different sections on the Danube to choose from. Cycle from the source to Ulm through the Swabian Alb, from Ulm to Regensburg through Swabia and Bavaria or to Passau. Rich in culture and southern German way of life and the natural paradise of the Danube Delta is more than worth a visit. Come on a bike tour and let yourself be carried away by the waves of the Danube.

Belvedere Palace in the capital of Austria in Vienna in glorious sunshine and blue sky

In Donaueschingen, the Danube is formed by the confluence of the Brigach and Breg. On its 600 km route through Germany, it flows through other cities, such as Sigmaringen, Riedlingen, Ehingen, Ulm, Leipheim, Günzburg, Gundelfingen, Dillingen, Donauwörth, Neuburg, Ingolstadt, Kelheim, Regensburg, Straubing, Deggendorf, Vilshofen and Passau . After Passau, the Danube continues through the countries of Austria, Slovakia, Hungary, Croatia, Serbia, Bulgaria, Romania and Moldova to the Black Sea.

Baden-Württemberg and Bavaria

Here is a selection. Black Forest, Die Baar, Swabian Jura, Upper Danube Nature Park, Bavarian Swabia, Upper Bavaria, Lower Bavaria, Bavarian Forest.

The Danube Cycle Path is connected to a large number of cycle paths. A selection along the German Danube.

Danube-Lake Constance Cycle Path, Heidelberg-Black Forest-Lake Constance Cycle Path, Swabian Alb Cycle Path, Iller Cycle Path, Via Claudia Augusta, Altmühltal Cycle Path, 5 Rivers Cycle Path, German Limes Cycle Path, Tauern Cycle Path, Inn Cycle Path.

Would you like to find out more about this trip?

Explore your cycle tour in the new catalog - conveniently without a computer. It's best to secure the new catalog for yourself today.

Get a free catalogue
Cycle tours and hiking catalog 2021
  • Danube source

  • Danube breakthrough valley

  • Hohenzollern Castle Sigmaringen

  • Benedictine monastery in Weltenburg

  • Ulm Minster

  • Regensburg Cathedral

  • Stone Bridge Regensburg

  • 3 rivers city of Passau

Additional services included - for a relaxed Danube bike tour

With our exclusive bike tours we offer you convenient additional services at no extra cost to make your stay as pleasant as possible. We take care of your physical, physical and mental well-being and ensure that you experience an unforgettable holiday.

Comfortable accommodation on the Danube Cycle Path

Allhotels are clean and well-groomed and have one shower or bath. In all accommodation you will receive a rich breakfast. So you start the day well nourished and can look forward to your daily excursions.

All hotels offer a rich breakfast.
All hotels offer a rich breakfast.

Luggage transfer from hotel to hotel

So that you can travel freely throughout the day, we transport your luggage from hotel to hotel. So you don't have to worry and you can enjoy the fantastically beautiful nature of the Baltic Sea coast.

We transport your luggage from hotel to hotel every day.
We transport your luggage from hotel to hotel every day.

Individual cycle tour along the Danube Cycle Path

All bike tours are individual trips without a guide. So you have no stress and cycle the stages at your own pace. Take breaks according to your taste. This gives you the opportunity to stay longer in certain places and to stroll through the numerous towns. Enjoy your bike tour to the fullest!

Happy family in Engelszell on the Danube

Travel documents with tips for daily planning

In our extensive travel documents you will find detailed suggestions and tips for planning the day. Of course, you can also completely deviate from it and plan something of your own. The only important thing is that you arrive at your destination or your accommodation in the evening.

You will receive comprehensive travel documents for every trip booked.
You will receive comprehensive travel documents for every trip booked.

Rent bikes and on the spot in case of breakdown

Of course you have the possibility Bicycles and e-bikes can be rented from us for a fee. In the event of a flat tire or other complications, we are always happy to help and advise you. You can reach us via our service hotline + 49 (0) 3831 30676-0.

Flat tire with our borrowed bikes? We're here to help!
Flat tire with our borrowed bikes? We're here to help!

Danube cycle path region

Next to the Volga, the Danube is the longest river in Europe. Overall, it borders on or flows through 10 European countries. The source of the Danube is in Germany, or rather in Donaueschingen. Here the Brigach and Breg flow together and become the Danube. Downstream, the Danube flows through: Austria, Solwakai, Hungary, Croatia, Serbia, Romania and Bulgaria. Before flowing into the Black Sea, the Danube borders Moldova and Ukraine via the Danube Delta. In total, it covers a distance of 2.857 km between Germany and the Black Sea. The landscapes through which the Danube flows could hardly be more different.

In Germany, the Danube starts as a small river in Donaueschingen. During the 663 km to Jochenstein, the Danube grows into a considerable river, which is supplied with water by numerous tributaries. The Upper Danube flows through Baden-Württemberg until it “dives” between Immendingen and Möhrigen. This original part of the Danube disappears in the Danube seepage between limestone rocks and makes its way through a huge cave system. From Möhringen, the riverbed of the Danube will be supplied with water again. The Danube in Baden-Württemberg is particularly attractive for tourists because the landscape here is very natural. The Danube is not yet an economically used waterway here and is therefore a popular destination for holidaymakers.

With a bike tour from Donaueschingen to Ulm you can explore this natural part of the Danube perfectly. In Bavaria, the Danube is becoming a large river that can also be used economically. The first big cities on the edge of the Danube are Ulm and Neu-Ulm. Diverse landscapes and cultural highlights make a cycle tour on the Danube very varied. Regensburg and Passau are also two cities that lie on the Danube Cycle Path. Here you can take a break for a few days and explore the sights. From Passau, the Danube flows through the old Danube monarchy of Austria. Here the river becomes an important trade route and meanders through narrow gorges and wide valley landscapes. Around half of all residents live near the Danube. The most important metropolis is the Austrian capital Vienna, which is located in the Vienna Basin. Other important cities on the Danube are Bratislava, Budapest and Belgrade.

Bike tours on the Danube bike path

There is something for everyone! Bike tours for families and inexperienced cyclists are the most beautiful in Germany and between Passau and Vienna. These sections of the Danube Cycle Path are perfect for eventful cycling holidays, as the quality of the cycle path and the signposting are very good. Diverse landscapes and cultural highlights make a cycle tour on the Danube unforgettable.

From Slovakia and Hungary the route profile changes. The differences in altitude are increasing and the Danube Cycle Path often runs on country roads. A good level of fitness and experience with long bike tours are required here. From a sporting point of view, but also from a cultural point of view, this route is no less interesting and worth seeing. The section from Belgrade to the Black Sea is really only recommended for very sporty and experienced cyclists. But you will be rewarded with a unique landscape at your destination - the Danube Delta. Europe's largest wetland is home to 5.000 different animal and plant species and is a UNESCO World Heritage Site.

In order to really be able to experience everything that nature and cities on the Danube have to offer, a multi-day bike tour is recommended. You should plan at least 5 days. You won't be able to explore the entire Danube Cycle Path with this, but at least the most beautiful sections of the route along the Danube. One of the most popular trips along the Danube is a bike tour from Passau to Vienna. You cycle in 6 daily stages through the Austrian Danube landscape and experience the cities of Passau, Linz, Melk and Vienna up close. You cover distances of between 30 km and 70 km every day. So you have enough time to explore the landscape and take breaks in between.

Across southern Germany on the Danube Cycle Path

Take advantage of that Map of the Danube Cycle Pathto get a first insight and overview of the length of the route sections.
Danube cycle path map

Danube cycle path map

All bike tours on the Danube
 

Belvedere Palace in Vienna the capital of Austria on the Danube
From €349

Danube Cycle Path Schärding/Passau - Vienna (sportive)

Passau - Vienna by bike - the classic. The most famous section of the Danube impresses with its scenic beauty and many cultural and historical highlights. The well signposted path runs almost entirely flat. Let yourself…

Duration
7 days
Length
about 350 km
travel code
THURS 08 p

Logo: Our top cycle tour
View of the three rivers city of Passau
From €399

Danube Cycle Path Schärding/Passau - Vienna

The bike tour between Passau and Vienna is one of the most popular tours in all of Europe! And rightly so! Due to the flat stages and signposted paths, the bike tour is also ideal for families and beginners. The cycle tour along the Danube ends…

Duration
8 days
Length
about 350 km
travel code
THURS 07

Logo: Our top cycle tour
From €329

Star Tour – Passau

Thanks to its unique location on the three rivers Danube, Inn and Ilz, Passau is a hub for national and international long-distance cycle paths. Thus, the three rivers city of Passau is ideal for a star tour. Starting from your accommodation…

Duration
5 days
Length
about 200 km
travel code
ST THURS 01

From €439

Winegrowers' tour on the Danube Cycle Path

The Danube cycle tour becomes a wine cycle tour. There is a lot to discover on a cycling holiday along the Danube Cycle Path: the Mostviertel (home of fruit wines), the Wachau and the Kremstal (well-known for Riesling and Grüner Veltliner) and the vineyards in front of the…

Duration
6 days
Length
about 195 km
travel code
THURS 19

From €529

Danube cycle path Passau - Vienna stroll tour

The Danube cycle path from Passau to Vienna is one of the most popular cycle tours. Here one postcard motif follows the next. Cycle on trails that have been trodden by generations of special guests.

Duration
10 days
Length
about 350 km
travel code
THURS 11 BT

From €349

Short tour Donaueschingen - Ulm

This bike tour runs through beautiful landscapes. The Danube, initially still a small river, forms gentle loops. At Geisingen, the valley narrows and the Danube becomes more and more impressive. You will pass numerous castles, palaces and…

Duration
5 days
Length
approx. 197 - 207 km
travel code
THURS 02 CT

Young holiday couple on the Inn promenade in Passau looks at sights
From €299

Short tour Regensburg - Passau

On this bike tour you cycle along the Danube Cycle Path through the fertile plains of the Gäuboden on the right and the foothills of the Bavarian Forest on the left. You pass Sträubing, the heart of the Gäuboden, and drive via Deggendorf, the gateway to…

Duration
5 days
Length
about 153 km
travel code
THURS 01 CT

a pretty young Brown Swiss with horns in the mountains. A curious cow
From €499

Family cycling farm tour on the Danube

Do you love the healthy country air away from big hotels during your bike tour in Austria? In the morning you wake up to the smell of freshly baked bread, homemade butter and fruity jam. Where is this? Of course with our farmers in…

Duration
8 days
Length
about 265 km
travel code
DON KE 01

View of the old town of Ulm and its church
From €399

Danube cycle path Donaueschingen - Ulm

From the source of the Danube you go through wild and romantic natural beauties past numerous castles, palaces, monasteries and churches. The well-signposted Danube Cycle Path usually runs on level terrain on quiet side streets or cycle paths. These are…

Duration
7 days
Length
about 203 km
travel code
THURS 02

Historic old town with its castle above the Danube in Bratislava in Slovakia
From €619

Vienna - Bratislava - Budapest

On a classic route, this bike tour combines getting to know wonderful landscapes along the great river with visits to the old and yet eternally young Danube metropolises. Vienna, Bratislava and Budapest - cities that are still in…

Duration
8 days
Length
about 289 km
travel code
UNG 03

Undecided? Pre-order the current catalog now for free!

NEW: Catalog cycling & hiking 2023

Over 350 bike tours in impressive holiday regions are waiting to be discovered by you.

2022: Book carefree and travel with peace of mind

Find out more about why you can book your 2022 holiday with us safely and flexibly, despite the current situation.

30 Jahre Jubiläum | Highlights unserer Reisen: ✓ Gepäcktransport von Hotel zu Hotel ✓ (E-)Bikes ✓ Hotels inkl. Frühstück ✓ Reiseunterlagen,..

Telefon
+49 (0) 3831 30676-0

Radtouren am Donau-Radweg ☀️

Karte des Donau Radwegs

Der Donau-Radweg in Deutschland

Der Donau-Radweg wird Sie verzaubern. Erleben Sie atemberaubende Landschaften in Schwaben, Bayern und auch Österreich.


  • ca. 600 km Strecke in Deutschland
  • atemberaubende Landschaften bei entspannter Streckenführung
  • abwechslungsreiche Städte und kulinarische Spezialitäten
Donau Touren entdeckenMehr Infos zum RadwegGratis Katalog bestellen

Beliebte Radtouren am Donau Radweg

Entdecken Sie den Donau-Radweg

Der Donau-Radweg ist der Klassiker unter den Radwegen. Immer am Fluss entlang können Sie mit uns von der Quelle durch Süddeutschland in Etappen bis nach Passau und in Österreich weiter bis nach Wien radeln. Unsere Tourenauswahl bietet Ihnen an der Donau unterschiedliche Abschnitte zur Auswahl an. Radeln Sie von der Quelle nach Ulm durch die Schwäbische Alb, von Ulm nach Regensburg durch Schwaben und Bayern oder bis nach Passau. Reich an Kultur und süddeutscher Lebensart und das Naturparadies Donaudelta ist mehr als einen Besuch Wert. Kommen Sie auf eine Radreise und lassen Sie sich von den Donauwellen treiben.

Schloss Belvedere in der Hauptstadt Österreich in Wien bei herrlichen Sonnenschein und blauen Himmel

In Donaueschingen entsteht die Donau durch den Zusammenfluss von Brigach und Breg. Sie fließt auf ihrem 600 km langen Weg durch Deutschland durch weitere Städte, wie z.B. durch Sigmaringen, Riedlingen, Ehingen, Ulm, Leipheim, Günzburg, Gundelfingen, Dillingen, Donauwörth, Neuburg, Ingolstadt, Kelheim, Regensburg, Straubing, Deggendorf, Vilshofen und Passau. Hinter Passau fließt die Donau weiter durch die Länder Österreich, Slowakei, Ungarn, Kroatien, Serbien, Bulgarien, Rumänien und Moldawien bis ins Schwarze Meer.

Baden-Württemberg und Bayern

Hier eine Auswahl. Schwarzwald, Die Baar, Schwäbische Alb, Naturpark Obere Donau, Bayrisch-Schwaben, Oberbayern, Niederbayern, Bayrischer Wald.

Der Donau Radweg ist mit einer Vielzahl von Radwegen verbunden. Hierzu eine Auswahl entlang der deutschen Donau.

Donau-Bodensee Radweg, Heidelberg-Schwarzwald-Bodensee Radweg, Schwäbische-Alb Radweg, Iller Radweg, Via Claudia Augusta, Altmühltal-Radweg, 5 Flüsse Radweg, Deutscher Limes Radweg, Tauern Radweg, Inn Radweg.

Sie wollen noch mehr über diese Reise erfahren?

Erkunden Sie im neuen Katalog Ihre Radreise - ganz bequem ohne Computer. Sichern Sie sich am besten noch heute den neuen Katalog.

Gratis Katalog sichern
Radreisen und Wandern Katalog 2021
  • Donau-Quelle

  • Donau Durchbruchstal

  • Hohenzollern Schloss Sigmaringen

  • Benediktiner Kloster Weltenburg

  • Ulmer Münster

  • Regensburger Dom

  • Steinerne Brücke Regensburg

  • 3 Flüsse Stadt Passau

Zusatzleistungen inklusive – für eine entspannte Donau-Radtour

Mit unseren exklusiven Radtouren bieten wir Ihnen komfortable Zusatzleistungen ohne Mehrkosten an, um Ihren Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Wir kümmern uns um Ihr körperliches, leibliches und seelisches Wohl und sorgen so dafür, dass Sie einen unvergesslichen Urlaub erleben.

Komfortable Unterkünfte am Donau Radweg

Alle Hotels sind sauber sowie gepflegt und verfügen über eine Dusche oder Bad. In allen Unterkünften erhalten Sie ein reichhaltiges Frühstück. Damit starten Sie gut genährt in den Tag und können sich auf Ihre täglichen Ausflüge freuen.

Bei allen Hotels erhalten Sie ein reichhaltiges Frühstück.
Bei allen Hotels erhalten Sie ein reichhaltiges Frühstück.

Gepäcktransport von Hotel zu Hotel

Damit Sie den ganzen Tag über freie Fahrt haben, transportieren wir Ihr Gepäck von Hotel zu Hotel. So brauchen Sie sich keine Gedanken zu machen und genießen die traumhaft schöne Natur in aller Leichtigkeit.

Wir transportieren Ihr Gepäck jeden Tag von Hotel zu Hotel.
Wir transportieren Ihr Gepäck jeden Tag von Hotel zu Hotel.

Individuelle Radreise am Donau Radweg

Alle Fahrradtouren sind individuelle Reisen ohne Reiseführer. Somit haben Sie keinen Stress und radeln die Etappen in Ihrem eigenen Tempo. Pausen legen Sie ganz nach Ihrem Gusto ein. Somit haben Sie die Möglichkeit, länger an bestimmten Orten zu verweilen und durch die zahlreichen Ortschaften zu bummeln. Genießen Sie Ihre Radtour in vollen Zügen!

Glückliche Familie in Engelszell an der Donau

Reiseunterlagen mit Tipps zur Tagesplanung

In unseren umfangreichen Reiseunterlagen finden Sie detaillierte Vorschläge und Tipps für die Tagesplanung. Selbstverständlich können Sie auch komplett davon abweichen und etwas Eigenes planen. Wichtig ist nur, dass Sie abends am Zielort beziehungsweise in Ihrer Unterkunft ankommen.

Sie erhalten umfangreiche Reiseunterlagen zu jeder gebuchten Reise.
Sie erhalten umfangreiche Reiseunterlagen zu jeder gebuchten Reise.

Fahrräder leihen und bei Panne zur Stelle

Selbstverständlich haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Fahrräder und E-Bikes bei uns entgeltlich zu mieten. Im Falle einer Reifenpanne oder anderer Komplikationen stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Sie erreichen uns über unsere Servicehotline +49 (0) 3831 30676-0.

Reifenpanne mit unseren geliehen Fahrrädern? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!
Reifenpanne mit unseren geliehen Fahrrädern? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!

Region Donau-Radweg

Die Donau ist neben der Wolga der längste Fluss Europas. Insgesamt grenzt sie an bzw. durchfließt 10 europäische Länder. Die Quelle der Donau liegt in Deutschland, besser gesagt in Donaueschingen. Hier fließen Brigach und Breg zusammen und werden zur Donau. Flussabwärts fließt die Donau durch: Österreich, Solwakai, Ungarn, Kroatien, Serbien, Rumänien und Bulgarien. Bevor die Donau ins Schwarze Meer fließt, grenzt sie über das Donaudelta an Moldawien und die Ukraine. Insgesamt legt sie zwischen Deutschland und dem Schwarzen Meer eine Strecke von 2.857 km zurück. Die Landschaften, die die Donau durchfließt, könnten unterschiedlicher kaum sein.

In Deutschland startet die Donau als kleines Flüsschen in Donaueschingen. Während der 663 km bis nach Jochenstein wächst die Donau zu einem beachtlichen Strom an, der durch zahlreiche Nebenflüsse mit Wasser versorgt wird. Durch Baden-Württemberg fließt die Ober-Donau bis sie zwischen Immendingen und Möhrigen „abtaucht“. Dieser ursprüngliche Teil der Donau verschwindet in der Donauversickerung zwischen Kalkfelsen und bahnt sich seinen Weg durch ein riesiges Höhlensystem. Ab Möhringen wird das Flussbett der Donau dann wieder mit Wasser versorgt. Besonders reizvoll für Touristen ist die Donau in Baden-Württemberg, weil die Landschaft hier sehr naturbelassen ist. Die Donau ist hier noch kein wirtschaftlich genutzter Wasserweg und deshalb ein beliebtes Ziel für Urlauber.

Mit einer Radtour von Donaueschingen bis Ulm können Sie diesen naturbelassenen Teil der Donau perfekt erkunden. In Bayern wird die Donau zu einem großen Fluss, der auch wirtschaftlich genutzt werden kann. Die ersten großen Städte am Rande der Donau sind Ulm und Neu-Ulm. Abwechslungsreiche Landschaften und kulturelle Highlights gestalten hier eine Radreise an der Donau sehr abwechslungsreich. Regensburg und Passau sind ebenfalls zwei Städte, die am Donauradweg liegen. Hier können ruhig ein paar Tage Pause eingelegt und die Sehenswürdigkeiten erkundet werden. Ab Passau fließt die Donau durch die alte Donaumonarchie Österreich. Hier wird der Fluss zu einem bedeutenden Handelsweg und schlängelt sich durch enge Schluchten und weite Tallandschaften. Rund die Hälfte aller Einwohner wohnt in der Nähe der Donau. Die bedeutendste Metropole ist die österreichische Hauptstadt Wien, die im Wiener Becken liegt. Weitere bedeutende Städte an der Donau sind Bratislava, Budapest und Belgrad.

Radtouren auf dem Donau-Radweg

Hier ist für jeden etwas dabei! Radtouren für Familien und ungeübte Radler sind am schönsten in Deutschland und zwischen Passau und Wien. Diese Streckenabschnitte des Donau-Radweges sind perfekt geeignet für erlebnisreiche Veloferien, da die Radwegqualität und die Ausschilderung sehr gut sind. Abwechslungsreiche Landschaften und kulturelle Highlights machen eine Radreise an der Donau unvergesslich.

Ab der Slowakei und Ungarn verändert sich das Streckenprofil. Die Höhenunterschiede werden größer und der Donau-Radweg verläuft häufig auf Landstraßen. Hier sind eine gute Kondition und Erfahren mit langen Fahrradtouren notwendig. Aus sportlicher Sicht, aber auch kulturell gesehen ist diese Strecke nicht minder interessant und sehenswert. Der Streckenabschnitt vom Belgrad bis ans Schwarze Meer ist wirklich nur noch sehr sportlichen und erfahrenen Radfahrern zu empfehlen. Dafür werden Sie am Ziel aber mit einer einzigartigen Landschaft belohnt – dem Donaudelta. Europas größtes Feuchtgebiet beherbergt 5.000 verschiedene Tier- und Pflanzenarten und ist ein UNESCO Weltkulturerbe.

Um wirklich alles erleben zu können, was die Natur und Städte an der Donau zu bieten haben, empfiehlt sich eine mehrtägige Radtour. Mindestens 5 Tage sollten Sie einplanen. Damit können Sie zwar nicht den ganzen Donau-Radweg erkunden, aber zumindestens die schönsten Streckenabschnitte an der Donau. Zu den beliebtesten Reisen an der Donau gehört eine Radtour von Passau nach Wien. Sie radeln in 6 Tagesetappen durch die österreichische Donaulandschaft und erleben u.a. die Städte Passau, Linz, Melk und Wien hautnah. Täglich legen Sie dabei Strecken zwischen 30 km und 70 km zurück. Sie haben also genügend Zeit die Landschaft zu erkunden und zwischendurch Erholungspausen einzulegen.

Karte & Entfernungstabelle

Nutzen Sie die Karte des Donau-Radweges, um einen ersten Einblick und Überblick über die Länge der Streckenabschnitte zu erhalten.

Donauradweg Karte

Donauradweg Entfernungstabelle 

Donauradweg Karte

Alle Radtouren an der Donau
 

Schloss Belvedere in Wien der Hauptstadt von Österreich an der Donau
Ab 419 €

Donau-Radweg Schärding/Passau - Wien (Sportiv)

Passau - Wien mit dem Rad - der Klassiker. Der bekannteste Abschnitt an der Donau besticht durch landschaftliche Schönheit und vielen kulturellen und historischen Höhepunkten. Der gut beschilderte Weg verläuft fast nur eben. Lassen Sie sich…

Dauer
7 Tage
Länge
ca. 350 km
Reisecode
DON 08 S
4,5 / 5 Sternen

Logo: Unsere Top Radreise
Blick auf die Drei Flüsse Stadt Passau
Ab 489 €

Donau-Radweg Schärding/Passau - Wien

Die Radtour an der Donau zwischen Passau und Wien zählt zu den beliebtesten Touren in ganz Europa! Und das zu Recht: Durch die flachen Etappen und gut ausgeschilderten Wege ist die Radtour auch für Familien und Anfänger bestens geeignet. Die Radtour…

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 350 km
Reisecode
DON 07
4,3 / 5 Sternen

Logo: Unsere Top Radreise
Regensburg mit der Donau und dem Dom und seiner Steinernen Brücke in der Oberpfalz in Bayern
Ab 659 €

Altmühltal Vier-Täler Radweg

Die Altmühl durchzieht fantastische Landstriche. Bei diesem Radurlaub bestimmen weiträumige Wald- und Wiesenlandschaften die Eigenart des Oberlaufs. Im Naturpark Altmühltal prägen enge Täler und bizarre Felspartien das Landschaftsbild.…

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 410 - 430 km
Reisecode
ALT 05

Ab 299 €

Sterntour – Passau

Dank der einzigartigen Lage an den drei Flüssen Donau, Inn und Ilz ist Passau ein Knotenpunkt nationaler und internationaler Fernradwege.  Somit eignet sich die Drei Flüsse Stadt Passau optimal für eine Sterntour. Ausgehend von Ihrer Unterkunft…

Dauer
5 Tage
Länge
ca. 200 km
Reisecode
ST DON 01

Ab 477 €

Winzertour am Donauradweg

Die Donau-Radreise wird zur Wein-Radreise. Beim Radurlaub am Donauradweg gibt es viel zu entdecken: das Mostviertel (die Heimat der Obstweine), die Wachau und das Kremstal (weithin bekannt für Riesling und Grüner Veltliner) und die Weinberge vor den…

Dauer
6 Tage
Länge
ca. 180 km
Reisecode
DON 19

Ab 649 €

Donau-Radweg Passau - Wien Bummeltour

Der Donau-Radweg von Passau nach Wien zählt zu den beliebtesten Radtouren. Hier reiht sich ein Postkartenmotiv an das nächste. Radeln Sie auf Spuren, die schon seit Generationen von besonderen Gästen befahren wurden.

Dauer
10 Tage
Länge
ca. 350 km
Reisecode
DON 11 BT

Blick auf die Drei Flüsse Stadt Passau
Ab 1.129 €

Donau-Radweg Passau - Budapest

Der Donau-Radweg von Passau nach Budapest ist ein echtes Highlight. Abwechslungsreiche Flusslandschaften prägen das Bild: steile, dicht bewaldete Hänge wechseln mit flachen Aulandschaften und der unendlichen Weite der Ungarischen Tiefebene. Entdecken…

Dauer
14 Tage
Länge
ca. 588 km
Reisecode
DON XXL

Junges Urlaubspärchen an der Innpromenade in Passau schaut sich Sehenswürdigkeiten an
Ab 349 €

Kurztour Regensburg - Passau

Auf dieser Radtour radeln Sie entlang des Donau-Radweges durch fruchtbare Ebenen des Gäubodens zur Rechten und der Vorberge des Bayrischen Waldes zur Linken. Sie passieren Sträubing, das Herz des Gäubodens, und fahren über Deggendorf, dem Tor zum…

Dauer
5 Tage
Länge
ca. 153 km
Reisecode
DON 01 KT
4,5 / 5 Sternen

ein hübsches junges Braunvieh mit Hörnern im Gebirge. Eine neugierige Kuh
Ab 546 €

Familienradeln Bauernhoftour an der Donau

Sie lieben die gesunde Landluft abseits großer Hotels während Ihrer Radtour in Österreich? Morgens weckt Sie der Duft von frischgebackenem Brot, selbst gemachter Butter und fruchtiger Marmelade. Wo es das gibt? Natürlich bei unseren Bauern in…

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 265 km
Reisecode
DON KE 01

Historische Altstadt mit seinem Schloss über der Donau in Bratislava in der Slovakai
Ab 669 €

Wien - Bratislava - Budapest

Auf klassischer Route verbindet diese Radtour das Kennenlernen wunderbarer Landschaften entlang des großen Stromes mit den Besuchen in den alten und doch ewig jungen Donau-Metropolen. Wien, Bratislava und Budapest -Städte, die sich noch heute im…

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 289 km
Reisecode
UNG 03

Unentschlossen? Jetzt aktuellen Katalog kostenfrei bestellen!

NEU: Katalog Radreisen & Wandern 2023

Über 350 Radreisen in beeindruckenden Urlaubsregionen warten darauf von Ihnen entdeckt zu werden.

2023: Sorglos buchen und beruhigt reisen

Erfahren Sie mehr darüber warum Sie Ihren Urlaub 2023 bei uns sicher und flexibel buchen können, trotz der aktuellen Situation.