30 years anniversary | Highlights of our trips: ✓ Luggage transport from hotel to hotel ✓ (E-)Bikes ✓ Hotels incl. breakfast ✓ Travel documents,..

Phone Number
+ 49 (0) 3831 30676-0

Bike tours in Holland & Netherlands ☀️

Idyllic bike rides in the Netherlands

Do like a Dutchman and hop on the bike. Pedal and experience the endless expanses of the Dutch landscapes. Skip the stress: No other country has so many beautiful bike paths like the Netherlands. A total of 37.000 kilometers, but don't worry, these are not ahead of you. But deciding which tour should inspire you is no less difficult. Culturally diverse cities, reminiscent of the Dutch Golden Age or the colorful tulip fields? Delicious cheese specialties and historic windmills as far as the eye can see? Landscapes that have inspired world-renowned artists like Rembrandt and Van Gogh? Take a vacation with a quaintbeautiful bike tour, with our bike tours you can explore the Netherlands according to your preferences.

Child stands in a field of tulips with a typical Dutch windmill in the background
Overview of your benefits
  • Tours including hotels and luggage transport
  • Extensive route books & GPS data
  • Rental bikes can be booked including mobile breakdown assistance
  • More than 30 years of experience

Popular bike tours in the Netherlands

Your bike tour in the Netherlands

Cycle tours as colorful as the Netherlands itself.The 12 provinces of our neighbor are great for a bike trip, wide and above all flat landscapes make traveling on two wheels easier than anywhere else. A bike tour of Holland is the perfect way to immerse yourself in Dutch tradition and taste local specialties. thanks to the excellent route network and cycle paths is almost everything effortless reachable by bike in the Netherlands. And no matter which tour you choose, we promise you one thing: It will be "lekker"! Such a diverse cuisine as that of the Netherlands really has something for every taste. Sounds like our tours. While the north is clearly shaped by the coast, that inspires green heart of the Netherlands with beautiful relaxing national parks. Get on the saddle and experience a classic with us.

Traditional Dutch windmill near the canal

City, Country, River - The Netherlands at a glance

City

It doesn't matter if it's a big city or a village. You score either way. For example with Amsterdam: The capital inspires with its internationality and cosmopolitanism. A historically important city that tells its remarkable story with its many exhibitions and museums. This is also celebrated here and now with modern art and hip cafés in what is probably the most famous city in the Netherlands. Less well-known, but no less beautiful, is the cheerful university city of Maastricht in the south of the country. While medieval fortresses adorn the cityscape here, the port city on the west coast is convincing Rotterdam with modern architecture. Also a port city, but rather quieter, Harlingen in Friesland. With charming canals and old warehouses, the connection to the sea is always felt. 

Country

Holland is not a country! Holland is worth a trip! And that in every season. Nature lovers will get their money's worth here. With 41 different nature areas, the Netherlands fulfills every color wish. The best? You can go anywhere by bike! How about, for example, a bike ride along the famous colorful tulip fields or the unique one fen settlements the moorland. Alternatively, we would also have a juicy green on offer. The Achterhoeck, a quiet landscape, enlivened by meadows, forests and small villages. Join us on a colorful bike tour through the Netherlands.

Flow

The leisurely cyclist will be happy, the Netherlands has no mountains, but all the more water. The Dutch have a very special relationship with water. Not only life itself, but the land itself was and is shaped by water. the lake on the coast, IJsselmeer and thousands of ditches, canals and rivers criss-crossing the landscape make cycling a pleasure like nowhere else. A bike tour through Holland is ideal for beginners and connoisseurs.

Additional services included - for a relaxed bike tour in the Netherlands

With our exclusive bike tours we offer you convenient additional services at no extra cost to make your stay as pleasant as possible. We take care of your physical, physical and mental well-being and ensure that you experience an unforgettable holiday.

Comfortable accommodation in the Netherlands

All hotels are clean and well-groomed and have one shower or bath. In all accommodation you will receive a rich breakfast. So you start the day well nourished and can look forward to your daily excursions.

All hotels offer a rich breakfast.
All hotels offer a rich breakfast.

Luggage transfer from hotel to hotel

So that you can travel freely throughout the day, we transport your luggage from hotel to hotel. So you don't have to worry and enjoy the fantastically beautiful nature in all ease.

We transport your luggage from hotel to hotel every day.
We transport your luggage from hotel to hotel every day.

Individual bike tour in the Netherlands

All bike tours are individual trips without a guide. So you have no stress and cycle the stages at your own pace. Take breaks according to your taste. This gives you the opportunity to stay longer in certain places and to stroll through the numerous towns. Enjoy your bike tour to the fullest!

Beautiful sunrise over one of the famous UNESCO World Heritage protected canals of Amsterdam in the Netherlands with tulips and bicycles on the bridge

Travel documents with tips for daily planning

In our extensive travel documents you will find detailed suggestions and tips for planning the day. Of course, you can also completely deviate from it and plan something of your own. The only important thing is that you arrive at your destination or your accommodation in the evening.

You will receive comprehensive travel documents for every trip booked.
You will receive comprehensive travel documents for every trip booked.

Rent bikes and on the spot in case of breakdown

Of course you have the possibility Bicycles and e-bikes can be rented from us for a fee. In the event of a flat tire or other complications, we are always happy to help and advise you. You can reach us via our service hotline + 49 (0) 3831 30676-0.

Flat tire with our borrowed bikes? We're here to help!
Flat tire with our borrowed bikes? We're here to help!

All cycle tours in the Netherlands
 

Landscape shot with colorful tulips in Zaanse Schans in the Netherlands
From €625

City, Beach & Tulips

Close your eyes and think of Holland. Images of enchanting flat and green landscapes, picturesque villages, historic buildings and the turning blades of windmills immediately come to mind. Not to be forgotten are…

Duration
8 days
Length
approx. 332 - 363 km
travel code
NEVER 06

Logo: Our top cycle tour
Child stands in a field of tulips with a typical Dutch windmill in the background
From €575

Eleven Cities Tour

Our Eleven Cities Tour by bike takes you through Friesland, one of the most beautiful provinces in the Netherlands. The start and finish of our Eleven Cities Tour is Leeuwarden.

Duration
8 days
Length
approx. 274 - 293 km
travel code
NEVER 033

Logo: Our top cycle tour
Beautiful sunrise over one of the famous UNESCO World Heritage protected canals of Amsterdam in the Netherlands with tulips and bicycles on the bridge
From €759

Round trip IJsselmeer

The Dutch once separated the often wild Zuiderzee from the North Sea with a dam. This is how the IJsselmeer came into being. It's a peaceful body of water. And it's beautiful: a paradise for sailors, kitesurfers and windsurfers that still retains the charm of the…

Duration
8 days
Length
approx. 282 - 353 km
travel code
NEVER 38

Logo: Our top cycle tour
Windmill in Hinte near Emden on the Niedersächsische Mühlenstrasse in East Frisia
From €679

German-Dutch Fehn route

The region is rough, attractive and at the same time a challenge for its inhabitants. In moor areas they built fen settlements, to which the fen route owes its name. Your journey on this route takes you from Emden to the Netherlands and back. She…

Duration
8 days
Length
about 280 km
travel code
FRI 01
4,3 / 5 stars

Logo: Our top cycle tour
From €469

Star tours Gelderland (Villa Ruimzicht)

One should stay where it is beautiful. That was the idea for this bike tour. You will spend all nights at the wonderful Hotel Villa Ruimzicht. Nevertheless, every day you experience a new route through the Achterhoek by bike, every day you go in…

Duration
6 days
Length
approx. 194 - 226 km
travel code
ST NL 01

Beautiful sunrise over one of the famous UNESCO World Heritage protected canals of Amsterdam in the Netherlands with tulips and bicycles on the bridge
From €399

Star Tour Amsterdam

This is a five day trip based in a cyclist friendly hotel in Amsterdam. You stay four nights in Amsterdam and have three full days and possibly also the day of arrival or departure for cycling. Four bike rides have…

Duration
5 days
Length
about 186 km
travel code
ST NL 02

The inner courtyard of the Dutch Parliament in The Hague
From €825

Holland's old towns tour

This very varied bike tour takes you to the most beautiful old cities that Holland has to offer: Utrecht, Gouda, The Hague, Delft, Schiedam and Rotterdam. There you can enjoy the unique atmosphere with romantic gables and canals.…

Duration
8 days
Length
about 292 km
travel code
NEVER 07

View of the historic buildings of Amsterdam's old town overlooking the Amstel River at sunrise
From €740

Cycle tour from Amsterdam to Bruges

Experience some of the most beautiful cities and towns in the Netherlands and Flanders on this bike tour. From Amsterdam, your route takes you through Gouda with its beautiful town hall, past the 19 windmills of Kinderdijk, across the Westerschelde...

Duration
8 days
Length
about 340 km
travel code
NEVER 10

From €719

Zeeland islands tour

Cycling through this region is truly a unique experience. The province in the southwest of the Netherlands consists of a series of islands, peninsulas and a piece of mainland on the border with Belgium. The islands, mostly with…

Duration
8 days
Length
about 308 km
travel code
NEVER 40

Sailor Elizabeth in the Dutch IJselmeer
From €969

Bike & Boat: Sailing in the IJsselmeer

You undertake an exciting voyage of discovery on a magnificent and comfortably equipped sailing ship. The round trip starts in Amsterdam and leads along the IJsselmeer coast. The historic towns worth seeing, the polder country and the…

Duration
8 days
Length
about 205 km
travel code
WAT 04

Undecided? Order the current catalog now for free!

NEW: Catalog cycling & hiking 2023

Over 350 bike tours in impressive holiday regions are waiting to be discovered by you.

2023: Book carefree and travel with peace of mind

Find out more about why you can book your 2023 holiday with us safely and flexibly, despite the current situation.

30 Jahre Jubiläum | Highlights unserer Reisen: ✓ Gepäcktransport von Hotel zu Hotel ✓ (E-)Bikes ✓ Hotels inkl. Frühstück ✓ Reiseunterlagen,..

Telefon
+49 (0) 3831 30676-0

Radtouren in Holland & Niederlande ☀️

Idyllische Radtouren in den Niederlanden

Machen Sie es wie ein Holländer und steigen Sie auf das Fahrrad. Treten Sie in die Pedale und erleben Sie die endlosen Weiten der niederländischen Landschaften. Umfahren Sie den Stress: Kein anderes Land hat so viele schöne Radwege wie die Niederlande. Insgesamt 37.000 Kilometer, doch keine Angst, diese stehen Ihnen nicht bevor. Doch die Entscheidung, welche Tour Sie begeistern soll, fällt nicht weniger schwer. Kulturell vielseitig geprägte Städte, die an das Goldene Zeitalter Hollands erinnern oder die farbenfrohen Tulpenfelder? Leckere Käsespezialitäten und historische Windmühlen so weit das Auge reicht? Landschaften, die weltgefeierte Künstler wie Rembrandt und Van Gogh inspiriert haben? Machen Sie Urlaub mit einer malerischschönen Radreise, mit unseren Fahrradtouren erkunden Sie die Niederlande ganz nach Ihren Vorlieben.

Kind steht im Tulpenfeld mit Landestypischer Windmühle im Hintergrund von Holland

Beliebte Radtouren in den Niederlanden

Ihre Radtour in den Niederlanden

Radreisen so bunt wie die Niederlande selbst.Die 12 Provinzen unseres Nachbars eignen sich super für eine Fahrradreise, weite und vor allem flache Landschaften machen das Reisen auf zwei Rädern einfach wie nirgends anders. Eine Radtour durch Holland ist die perfekte Möglichkeit, in die niederländische Tradition einzutauchen und lokale Spezialitäten zu probieren. Dank des hervorragenden Streckennetzes und Radwege ist nahezu alles mühelos mit dem Rad in den Niederlanden zu erreichen. Und egal für welche Tour Sie sich entscheiden, wir versprechen Ihnen eines: Es wird „lekker“! Eine so bunt zusammengewürfelte Kulinarik wie die der Niederlande hat wirklich für jeden Geschmack was dabei. Klingt ganz nach unseren Touren. Während der Norden klar von der Küste geprägt ist, begeistert das grüne Herz der Niederlande mit wunderschönen erholsamen Nationalparks. Schwingen Sie sich auf den Sattel und erleben Sie mit uns einen Klassiker.

Traditionelle Niederländische Windmühle nähe des Kanals

Stadt, Land, Fluss - Die Niederlande im Kurzüberblick

Stadt

Egal ob Großstadt oder Dorf. Sie punkten so oder so. Beispielsweise mit Amsterdam: Die Hauptstadt begeistert durch seine Internationalität und Weltoffenheit. Ein historisch wichtige Stadt, die mit ihren vielen Ausstellungen und Museen ihre erwähnenswerte Geschichte erzählt. Ebenso wird das hier und heute mit moderner Kunst und hippen Cafés zelebriert, in der wohl bekanntesten Stadt der Niederlande. Weniger bekannt, doch nicht weniger schön, die fröhliche Universitätsstadt Maastricht im Süden des Landes. Während hier mittelalterliche Festungen das Stadtbild schmücken, überzeugt die Hafenstadt an der Westküste Rotterdam mit moderner Architektur. Ebenfalls Hafenstadt, doch eher ruhiger, Harlingen in Friesland. Mit bezaubernden Grachten und alten Lagerhäusern ist die Verbundenheit zum Meer stets zu spüren. 

Land

Holland ist kein Land! Holland ist eine Reise wert! Und das zu jeder Jahreszeit. Naturliebhaber kommen hier ganz auf ihre Kosten. Mit 41 verschiedenen Naturgebieten erfüllen die Niederlande jeden Farbwunsch. Das Beste? Sie kommen überall mit dem Fahrrad hin! Wie wäre es zum Beispiel mit einer Radtour entlang er berühmten bunten Tulpenfeldern oder den einzigartigen Fehnsiedlungen der Moorlandschaft. Alternativ hätten wir auch ein saftiges Grün im Angebot. Der Achterhoeck, eine ruhige Landschaft, vielmehr von Wiesen, Wäldern und kleinen Dörfern belebt. Kommen Sie mit auf eine bunte Radreise durch die Niederlande.

Fluss

Den gemütlichen Radfahrer wird es freuen, die Niederlande haben keine Berge, aber dafür umso mehr Wasser. Die Niederländer haben eine ganz besondere Beziehung zum Wasser. Nicht nur das Leben selbst, sondern das Land an sich wurde und wird von Wasser geprägt. Die See an der Küste, das Ijsselmeer und tausende Gräben, Kanäle und Flüsse, die die Landschaft durchqueren, machen das Fahrradfahren so angenehm wie nirgends anders. Eine Radtour durch Holland eignet sich ideal für Anfänger und Genießer.

Zusatzleistungen inklusive – für eine entspannte Niederlande-Radtour

Mit unseren exklusiven Radtouren bieten wir Ihnen komfortable Zusatzleistungen ohne Mehrkosten an, um Ihren Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Wir kümmern uns um Ihr körperliches, leibliches und seelisches Wohl und sorgen so dafür, dass Sie einen unvergesslichen Urlaub erleben.

Komfortable Unterkünfte in den Niederlanden

Alle Hotels sind sauber sowie gepflegt und verfügen über eine Dusche oder Bad. In allen Unterkünften erhalten Sie ein reichhaltiges Frühstück. Damit starten Sie gut genährt in den Tag und können sich auf Ihre täglichen Ausflüge freuen.

Bei allen Hotels erhalten Sie ein reichhaltiges Frühstück.
Bei allen Hotels erhalten Sie ein reichhaltiges Frühstück.

Gepäcktransport von Hotel zu Hotel

Damit Sie den ganzen Tag über freie Fahrt haben, transportieren wir Ihr Gepäck von Hotel zu Hotel. So brauchen Sie sich keine Gedanken zu machen und genießen die traumhaft schöne Natur in aller Leichtigkeit.

Wir transportieren Ihr Gepäck jeden Tag von Hotel zu Hotel.
Wir transportieren Ihr Gepäck jeden Tag von Hotel zu Hotel.

Individuelle Radreise in den Niederlanden

Alle Fahrradtouren sind individuelle Reisen ohne Reiseführer. Somit haben Sie keinen Stress und radeln die Etappen in Ihrem eigenen Tempo. Pausen legen Sie ganz nach Ihrem Gusto ein. Somit haben Sie die Möglichkeit, länger an bestimmten Orten zu verweilen und durch die zahlreichen Ortschaften zu bummeln. Genießen Sie Ihre Radtour in vollen Zügen!

Schöner Sonnenaufgang über eines der berühmten UNESCO Weltkulturerbe geschützen Kanal von Amsterdam in den Niederlanden mit Tulpen und Fahrrädern auf der Brücke

Reiseunterlagen mit Tipps zur Tagesplanung

In unseren umfangreichen Reiseunterlagen finden Sie detaillierte Vorschläge und Tipps für die Tagesplanung. Selbstverständlich können Sie auch komplett davon abweichen und etwas Eigenes planen. Wichtig ist nur, dass Sie abends am Zielort beziehungsweise in Ihrer Unterkunft ankommen.

Sie erhalten umfangreiche Reiseunterlagen zu jeder gebuchten Reise.
Sie erhalten umfangreiche Reiseunterlagen zu jeder gebuchten Reise.

Fahrräder leihen und bei Panne zur Stelle

Selbstverständlich haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Fahrräder und E-Bikes bei uns entgeltlich zu mieten. Im Falle einer Reifenpanne oder anderer Komplikationen stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Sie erreichen uns über unsere Servicehotline +49 (0) 3831 30676-0.

Reifenpanne mit unseren geliehen Fahrrädern? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!
Reifenpanne mit unseren geliehen Fahrrädern? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!

Alle Radreisen in der Niederlande
 

Landschaftsaufnahme mit bunten Tulpen in Zaanse Schans in den Niederlande
Ab 625 €

Stadt, Strand & Tulpen

Schließen Sie die Augen und denken Sie an Holland. Sofort kommen Ihnen Bilder von zauberhaften flachen und grünen Landschaften, malerischen Dörfern, historischen Gebäuden und den drehenden Flügeln der Windmühlen in den Kopf. Nicht zu vergessen sind…

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 332 - 363 km
Reisecode
NIE 06

Logo: Unsere Top Radreise
Kind steht im Tulpenfeld mit Landestypischer Windmühle im Hintergrund von Holland
Ab 575 €

Elf Städte Tour

Unsere Elf-Städte-Tour mit dem Rad führt Sie durch Friesland, eine der schönsten Provinzen der Niederlande. Der Start- und Zielort unserer Elf-Städte-Tour ist Leeuwarden.

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 274 - 293 km
Reisecode
NIE 033

Logo: Unsere Top Radreise
Windmühle in Hinte bei Emden an der Niedersächsischen Mühlenstrasse in Ostfriesland
Ab 679 €

Deutsch-Holländische Fehnroute

Die Region ist rau, reizvoll und zugleich eine Herausforderung für ihre Bewohner. In Moorgebieten bauten sie Fehnsiedlungen, denen die Fehnroute ihren Namen verdankt. Ihre Reise auf dieser Route führt Sie von Emden in die Niederlande und zurück. Sie…

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 280 km
Reisecode
FRI 01
4,3 / 5 Sternen

Logo: Unsere Top Radreise
Schöner Sonnenaufgang über eines der berühmten UNESCO Weltkulturerbe geschützen Kanal von Amsterdam in den Niederlanden mit Tulpen und Fahrrädern auf der Brücke
Ab 370 €

Sterntour Amsterdam

Dies ist eine fünftägige Reise mit Standort in einem radfahrerfreundlichen Hotel in Amsterdam. Sie übernachten viermal in Amsterdam und haben drei volle Tage und ev. auch den Anreise oder Abreisetag zum Radfahren zur Verfügung. Vier Radtouren haben…

Dauer
5 Tage
Länge
ca. 186 km
Reisecode
ST NL 02

Der Binnenhof des Niederländischen Parlaments in Den Haag
Ab 785 €

Hollands alte Städte Tour

Diese sehr abwechslungsreiche Radtour führt Sie in die schönsten alten Städte, die Holland zu bieten hat: Utrecht, Gouda, Den Haag, Delft, Schiedam und Rotterdam. Dort genießen Sie die einmalige Atmosphäre mit romantischen Giebeln und Grachten.…

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 292 km
Reisecode
NIE 07

Blick auf die historischen Gebäude von Amsterdams Altstadt mit Blick auf den Fluss Amstel bei Sonnenaufgang
Ab 740 €

Radreise von Amsterdam nach Brügge

Erleben Sie auf dieser Radtour einige der schönsten Städte und Orte der Niederlande und Flandern. Vom Ausgangsort Amsterdam führt Ihr Weg Sie durch Gouda mit seinem schönen Rathaus, vorbei an den 19 Windmühlen von Kinderdijk über die Westerschelde…

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 340 km
Reisecode
NIE 10

Ab 719 €

Zeeland Inseln Tour

Mit dem Rad durch diese Region zu fahren ist wirklich eine einzigartige Erfahrung. Die Provinz im Südwesten der Niederlande besteht aus einer Reihe von Inseln, Halbinseln und einem Stück Festland an der Grenze zu Belgien. Die Inseln, die meist mit…

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 308 km
Reisecode
NIE 40

Ab 499 €

Sterntouren Gelderland

Dort wo es schön ist, soll man bleiben. Dieser Spruch war die Idee für diese Reise. Sie verbringen alle Nächte im wunderbaren Hotel Villa Ruimzicht. Jeden Tag erleben Sie eine neue Route durch den Achterhoek mit dem Fahrrad, jeden Tag geht es in…

Dauer
6 Tage
Länge
ca. 194 - 226 km
Reisecode
ST NL 01

Segler Elizabeth im Niederländischen IJselmeer
Ab 969 €

Rad & Schiff: Segeln im Ijsselmeer

Sie unternehmen eine spannende Entdeckungsreise auf einem prächtigen und komfortabel ausgestatteten Segelschiff. Die Rundreise beginnt in Amsterdam und führt entlang der IJsselmeerküste. Die sehenswerten historischen Städte, das Polderland und die…

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 205 km
Reisecode
WAT 04

Blick auf die Drei-Länder-Brücke im Vordergrund Blumen und ein Fluss im Hintergrund ein Gebäude
Ab 695 €

3-Länder-Tour

Diese Rundtour startet in der Domstadt Aachen und führt zuerst entlang der Rur über die historische Festungsstadt Jülich in die holländische Grenzstadt Roermond. Hier mündet die Rur in die Maas und dieser abwechslungsreiche Flusslauf bietet schönste…

Dauer
7 Tage
Länge
ca. 220 km
Reisecode
RUR 06

Unentschlossen? Jetzt aktuellen Katalog kostenfrei bestellen!

NEU: Katalog Radreisen & Wandern 2023

Über 350 Radreisen in beeindruckenden Urlaubsregionen warten darauf von Ihnen entdeckt zu werden.

2023: Sorglos buchen und beruhigt reisen

Erfahren Sie mehr darüber warum Sie Ihren Urlaub 2023 bei uns sicher und flexibel buchen können, trotz der aktuellen Situation.