Highlights of our cycle tours: ✓ Luggage transport from hotel to hotel ✓ (E-)Bikes ✓ Hotels incl. breakfast ✓ Travel documents, GPS tracks,...

Call Us
+ 49 (0) 3831 30676-0

Bike tours in Austria ☀️

Mountains, lakes and delicacies

Austria's grandiose natural landscapes invite you to take a deep breath and switch off. Alpine mountain worlds and glittering bathing lakes are characteristic of Austria's scenic delights. Cycle into happiness. Drive past postcard motifs par excellence and discover one treat after the other. Listen to the rushing of the river courses or pay attention when the bells of the Alm are approaching. Spectacular views await you. Austria is known for breathtaking panoramas and it is therefore not surprising that the country is considered the inventor of the postcard. You can explore many of them by bike and write your very own story.

Popular bike tours in Austria

Your bike tour in Austria

The landscape of Austria has something for every generation. Either Small as well as big can look forward to a cycle tour through Austria. And with the support of an electric motor, everyone creates the Alpine Republic. But not every tour runs through mountains and valleys. There are also enough picturesque river landscapes in Austria. Probably the best-known cycle route in Europe also runs through Austria, and the locals confidently claim that the most beautiful sections of the Danube Cycle Path can be found in your country. Along cultural cities such as Vienna and harmonious townscapes along the way, your holiday with us will become a picture book bike tour. Austria has a lot to offer and there are many ways to get there.

Across, all around and right through

Over

When we think of Austria, we think of beautiful mountains. And to many, very many. But you don't have to cross all of them to enjoy the mountain world of the Alpine Republic. Surely, if you are looking for exactly that, we recommend the classic, the Tauernradweg in the Salzburg region. If you want to go even higher, then our hiking tour around the Zugspitze be the right one. But alternatively for the pleasure cyclists among you, Austria also has a wide Culinary offer.

All around

Some of our tours are down-to-earth like the Austrians themselves, for example around the Bodensee,. A bike tour through Austria does not always mean mountains and steep climbs. Here it is not the altitude, but the wonderful views that take your breath away. The Alps are only reflected in the glittering lakes of the Carinthian country reflected and do not have to be sounded by you. A similar picture emerges when you sign up for one of our tours in the Salzkammergut decide. Here, too, you cycle towards relaxation and enjoy the healthy country air. Unspoilt lake landscapes can be explored by you all around on excellent cycle paths.

Right through the middle

You can explore not one, not two, but three countries on a few of our tours through the middle of Austria. A festival of cultures. Go on a bike tour that broadens your horizons. From north to south, from west to east. No matter in which direction it takes you, with us you will always reach your destination well. Are you heading to Italy? Then we recommend that Alpe-Adria cycle path with spectacular natural scenery. How about a tour full of nostalgia and history. Then is our tour with the three capitals Vienna, Bratislava and Budapest just right for you.   

Additional services included - for a relaxed bike tour in the Netherlands

With our exclusive bike tours we offer you convenient additional services at no extra cost to make your stay as pleasant as possible. We take care of your physical, physical and mental well-being and ensure that you experience an unforgettable holiday.

Comfortable accommodations in Austria

Allhotels are clean and well-groomed and have one shower or bath. In all accommodation you will receive a rich breakfast. So you start the day well nourished and can look forward to your daily excursions.

All hotels offer a rich breakfast.
All hotels offer a rich breakfast.

Luggage transfer from hotel to hotel

So that you can travel freely throughout the day, we transport your luggage from hotel to hotel. So you don't have to worry and you can enjoy the fantastically beautiful nature of the Baltic Sea coast.

We transport your luggage from hotel to hotel every day.
We transport your luggage from hotel to hotel every day.

Travel documents with tips for daily planning

In our extensive travel documents you will find detailed suggestions and tips for planning the day. Of course, you can also completely deviate from it and plan something of your own. The only important thing is that you arrive at your destination or your accommodation in the evening.

You will receive comprehensive travel documents for every trip booked.
You will receive comprehensive travel documents for every trip booked.

Rent bikes and on the spot in case of breakdown

Of course you have the possibility Bicycles and e-bikes can be rented from us for a fee. In the event of a flat tire or other complications, we are always happy to help and advise you. You can reach us via our service hotline + 49 (0) 3831 30676-0.

Flat tire with our borrowed bikes? We're here to help!
Flat tire with our borrowed bikes? We're here to help!

All cycle tours in Austria
 

The Imperia in the port of Constance on Lake Constance
From €299

Around Lake Constance (5 days)

Join us for a cappuccino on the Meersburger Ufer, to see Graf Zeppelin in Friedrichshafen and to see James Bond in Bregenz, before you cycle back to Konstanz in the peace and quiet of Switzerland. You cycle mostly within sight of the lake.

Duration
5 days
Length
about 147 km
travel code
BOD 02

Logo: Our top cycle tour
Aerial photograph of the port in Lindau on Lake Constance
From €489

Around Lake Constance (8 days)

In the very south of Germany on the edge of the Alps lies the "Swabian Sea", Lake Constance. This classic among cycle tours leads from the old imperial city of Constance around the lake on well-developed and signposted cycle paths.

Duration
8 days
Length
about 272 km
travel code
BOD 01

Logo: Our top cycle tour
View of the three rivers city of Passau
From €399

Danube Cycle Path Schärding/Passau - Vienna

The bike tour between Passau and Vienna is one of the most popular tours in all of Europe! And rightly so! Due to the flat stages and signposted paths, the bike tour is also ideal for families and beginners. The cycle tour along the Danube ends…

Duration
8 days
Length
about 350 km
travel code
THURS 07

Logo: Our top cycle tour
Belvedere Palace in Vienna the capital of Austria on the Danube
From €349

Danube Cycle Path Schärding/Passau - Vienna (sportive)

Passau - Vienna by bike - the classic. The most famous section of the Danube impresses with its scenic beauty and many cultural and historical highlights. The well signposted path runs almost entirely flat. Let yourself…

Duration
7 days
Length
about 350 km
travel code
THURS 08 p

Logo: Our top cycle tour
View of the village of Hallstatt in the Salzkammergut in Austria
From €465

Round trip Salzkammergut

The traces of famous personalities are omnipresent in the Salzkammergut. Of course you visit the city of Mozart, taste the Kaiserschmarrn and admire the historic paddle steamer Gisela on Lake Traunsee. Apart from these highlights, the region…

Duration
8 days
Length
approx. 255 - 260 km
travel code
SKG 02

Logo: Our top cycle tour
Woman with an e-bike enjoys the view of a lake in Carinthia, Austria
From €699

Carinthian lakes

Do you have any idea where in Austria there is the most sunshine? Guess! In the Carinthian Lake District, in the sunny feel-good region of Carinthia, on the sunny side of the Alps. The "Austrian Riviera" invites you to a picture book bike tour.

Duration
8 days
Length
about 285 km
travel code
AA 08

From €1.369

From Munich to Venice

The "Munich-Venezia" long-distance cycle path combines pure cycling pleasure with the experience of crossing the Alps, starting from Germany via Austria to Italy to the three countries with their tourist regions and many outstanding nature and...

Duration
12 days
Length
about 531 km
travel code
ITA 12

Red wine and white wine in the background the Danube valley
From €599

Culinary Danube

Learn to love the diversity of Austria's kitchens and cellars! On this Danube cycle path variant, you can taste delicious treats: beer specialties from the Mühlviertel, excellent wines from the wine cellars of the Wachau and sweet…

Duration
8 days
Length
about 295 km
travel code
THURS 18

Old Hofburg in Vienna the capital of Austria on the Danube
From €549

Danube Cycle Path Passau - Vienna (Exclusive)

Cycling holidays for spoiled souls! On the classic route you cycle from Passau always downstream to Vienna. You stay in selected hotels on the Danube, where there is a lot on living comfort, relaxation possibilities and high-quality gastronomy.

Duration
8 days
Length
about 295 km
travel code
THURS 09

Happy family in Engelszell on the Danube
From €509

Family cycling along the Danube

Our family bike tour on the Danube is a shared experience for the young and the young at heart. Benefit from short bike rides, child-friendly accommodation and plenty of time for unplanned stops. The tour starts in Linz and ends in the…

Duration
8 days
Length
about 210 km
travel code
DON KE 08

Undecided? Pre-order the current catalog now for free!

NEW: Catalog cycling & hiking 2023

Over 350 bike tours in impressive holiday regions are waiting to be discovered by you.

2022: Book carefree and travel with peace of mind

Find out more about why you can book your 2022 holiday with us safely and flexibly, despite the current situation.

30 Jahre Jubiläum | Highlights unserer Reisen: ✓ Gepäcktransport von Hotel zu Hotel ✓ (E-)Bikes ✓ Hotels inkl. Frühstück ✓ Reiseunterlagen,..

Telefon
+49 (0) 3831 30676-0

Radreisen in Österreich ☀️

Berge, Seen und Schmankerl

Österreichs grandiose Naturlandschaften laden zum Aufatmen und Abschalten ein. Alpine Bergwelten und glitzernde Badeseen sind charakteristisch für die landschaftlichen Genüsse Österreichs. Radeln Sie ins Glück. Fahren Sie an Postkartenmotiv par excellence entlang und entdecken ein Schmankerl nach dem anderen. Lauschen Sie dabei dem Rauschen der Flussläufe oder werden Sie hellhörig, wenn das Läuten der Alm näher kommt. Spektakuläre Aussichten warten auf Sie. Österreich ist bekannt für atemraubende Panoramas und somit ist es auch nicht verwunderlich, dass das Land als Erfinder der Postkarten gilt. Auf dem Rad können Sie viele davon erkunden und Ihre ganz eigene Geschichte schreiben.

Beliebte Radtouren in Österreich

Ihre Radtour in Österreich

Die landschaftlichen Gegebenheiten Österreichs hat etwas für ein jede Generation dabei. Sowohl Klein als auch Groß können sich auf eine Radreise durch Österreich freuen. Und mit der Unterstützung eines E-Motors schafft ein jeder die Alpenrepublik. Doch nicht jede Tour verläuft durch Berg und Täler. Auch malerische Flusslandschaften gibt es zu genügend in Österreich. Die wohl bekannteste Radroute Europas verläuft auch durch  Österreich und ganz selbstbewusst behaupten die Einheimischen, dass die schönsten Abschnitte des Donauradweges bei Ihnen im Lande zu finden sind. Entlang Kulturstädten wie Wien und harmonischer Ortsbilder auf dem Weg wird Ihr Urlaub mit uns zur Bilderbuch-Radreise. Österreich hat viel zu bieten und so führen auch viele Wege zum Ziel.

Hinüber, Rundherum und Mittendurch

Hinüber

Wenn wir an Österreich denken, denken wir an traumhafte Berge. Und zwar an viele, sehr viele. Doch über diese müssen Sie nicht gleich alle hinüber, um den Bergwelten der Alpenrepublik zu genießen. Sicherlich, wer genau das sucht, dem empfehlen wir den Klassiker, den Tauernradweg im Salzburger Land. Wer noch höher hinaus will, für den sollte dann unsere Wandertour rund um die Zugspitze das richtige sein. Doch alternativ für die Genussradler unter Ihnen hat Österreich auch eine weite Kulinarik anzubieten.

Rundherum

Bodenständig wie die Österreicher selbst verlaufen auch einige unsere Touren wie beispielsweise um den Bodensee. Eine Radtour durch Österreich bedeutet nicht immer gleich Berge und steile Anstiege. Hier sind es nicht die Höhenmeter, sondern die wunderbaren Aussichten, die einem den Atem rauben. So spiegeln sich die Alpen lediglich in den glitzernden Seen des Kärntner Landes wider und müssen nicht von Ihnen erklungen werden. Ein ähnliches Bild erschließt sich Ihnen, wenn Sie sich für eine unserer Touren im Salzkammergut entscheiden. Auch hier radeln Sie der Entspannung entgegen und genießen die gesunde Landluft. Naturbelassene Seenlandschaften können von Ihnen auf hervorragenden Radwegen rundherum erkundet werden.

Mittendurch

Nicht ein, nicht zwei, sondern gleich drei Länder können Sie bei ein paar unser Touren mittendurch Österreich erkunden. Ein Fest der Kulturen. Begeben Sie sich auf eine Horizont erweiternde Radreise. Von Norden nach Süden, von Westen nach Osten. Egal in welche Himmelsrichtung es Sie verschlägt, mit uns kommen Sie immer gut ins Ziel. Verschlägt es Sie nach Italien? Dann empfehlen wir den Alpe-Adria Radweg mit spektakulären Naturkulissen. Wie wäre es sonst mit einer Tour voller Nostalgie und Historie. Dann ist unsere Tour mit den drei Hauptstädten Wien, Bratislava und Budapest genau das richtige für Sie.   

Zusatzleistungen inklusive – für eine entspannte Niederlande-Radtour

Mit unseren exklusiven Radtouren bieten wir Ihnen komfortable Zusatzleistungen ohne Mehrkosten an, um Ihren Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Wir kümmern uns um Ihr körperliches, leibliches und seelisches Wohl und sorgen so dafür, dass Sie einen unvergesslichen Urlaub erleben.

Komfortable Unterkünfte in Österreich

Alle Hotels sind sauber sowie gepflegt und verfügen über eine Dusche oder Bad. In allen Unterkünften erhalten Sie ein reichhaltiges Frühstück. Damit starten Sie gut genährt in den Tag und können sich auf Ihre täglichen Ausflüge freuen.

Bei allen Hotels erhalten Sie ein reichhaltiges Frühstück.
Bei allen Hotels erhalten Sie ein reichhaltiges Frühstück.

Gepäcktransport von Hotel zu Hotel

Damit Sie den ganzen Tag über freie Fahrt haben, transportieren wir Ihr Gepäck von Hotel zu Hotel. So brauchen Sie sich keine Gedanken zu machen und genießen die traumhaft schöne Natur in aller Leichtigkeit.

Wir transportieren Ihr Gepäck jeden Tag von Hotel zu Hotel.
Wir transportieren Ihr Gepäck jeden Tag von Hotel zu Hotel.

Reiseunterlagen mit Tipps zur Tagesplanung

In unseren umfangreichen Reiseunterlagen finden Sie detaillierte Vorschläge und Tipps für die Tagesplanung. Selbstverständlich können Sie auch komplett davon abweichen und etwas Eigenes planen. Wichtig ist nur, dass Sie abends am Zielort beziehungsweise in Ihrer Unterkunft ankommen.

Sie erhalten umfangreiche Reiseunterlagen zu jeder gebuchten Reise.
Sie erhalten umfangreiche Reiseunterlagen zu jeder gebuchten Reise.

Fahrräder leihen und bei Panne zur Stelle

Selbstverständlich haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Fahrräder und E-Bikes bei uns entgeltlich zu mieten. Im Falle einer Reifenpanne oder anderer Komplikationen stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Sie erreichen uns über unsere Servicehotline +49 (0) 3831 30676-0.

Reifenpanne mit unseren geliehen Fahrrädern? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!
Reifenpanne mit unseren geliehen Fahrrädern? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!

Alle Radreisen in Österreich
 

Die Imperia im Hafen von Konstanz am Bodensee
Ab 359 €

Rund um den Bodensee (5 Tage)

Kommen Sie mit auf einen Cappuccino ans Meersburger Ufer, zu Graf Zeppelin nach Friedrichshafen und zu James Bond nach Bregenz, bevor Sie in aller Schweizer Ruhe zurück nach Konstanz radeln. Sie radeln meist in Sichtweite des Sees.

Dauer
5 Tage
Länge
ca. 147 km
Reisecode
BOD 02 KT
4,0 / 5 Sternen

Logo: Unsere Top Radreise
Luftbildaufnahme vom Hafen in Lindau am Bodensee
Ab 599 €

Rund um den Bodensee (8 Tage)

Ganz im Süden Deutschlands am Rande der Alpen liegt das „Schwäbische Meer“, der Bodensee. Auf gut ausgebauten und beschilderten Radwegen führt dieser Klassiker unter den Radtouren von der alten Reichsstadt Konstanz ausgehend rund um den See.

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 272 km
Reisecode
BOD 01
4,6 / 5 Sternen

Logo: Unsere Top Radreise
Blick auf die Drei Flüsse Stadt Passau
Ab 489 €

Donau-Radweg Schärding/Passau - Wien

Die Radtour an der Donau zwischen Passau und Wien zählt zu den beliebtesten Touren in ganz Europa! Und das zu Recht: Durch die flachen Etappen und gut ausgeschilderten Wege ist die Radtour auch für Familien und Anfänger bestens geeignet. Die Radtour…

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 350 km
Reisecode
DON 07
4,3 / 5 Sternen

Logo: Unsere Top Radreise
Schloss Belvedere in Wien der Hauptstadt von Österreich an der Donau
Ab 419 €

Donau-Radweg Schärding/Passau - Wien (Sportiv)

Passau - Wien mit dem Rad - der Klassiker. Der bekannteste Abschnitt an der Donau besticht durch landschaftliche Schönheit und vielen kulturellen und historischen Höhepunkten. Der gut beschilderte Weg verläuft fast nur eben. Lassen Sie sich…

Dauer
7 Tage
Länge
ca. 350 km
Reisecode
DON 08 S
4,5 / 5 Sternen

Logo: Unsere Top Radreise
Aussicht auf das Dorf Hallstatt im Salzkammergut in Österreich
Ab 554 €

Rundtour Salzkammergut

Die Spuren berühmter Persönlichkeiten sind im Salzkammergut allgegenwärtig. Natürlich besuchen Sie die Mozartstadt, kosten den Kaiserschmarrn und bewundern den historischen Raddampfer Gisela am Traunsee. Abgesehen dieser Highlights steht die Region…

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 255 - 260 km
Reisecode
SKG 02

Logo: Unsere Top Radreise
Ab 1.139 €

Von München nach Venedig

Der Fernradweg "München-Venezia" verbindet puren Radgenuss mit dem Erlebnis einer Alpenüberquerung ausgehend von Deutschland über Österreich bis nach Italien an die drei Länder mit ihren Tourismusregionen und vielen herausragenden Natur -und…

Dauer
12 Tage
Länge
ca. 510 km
Reisecode
ITA 12

Rotwein und Weisswein im Hintergrund das Donau Tal
Ab 699 €

Kulinarische Donau

Lernen Sie die Vielfalt aus Österreichs Küchen und Kellern lieben! Bei dieser Donau-Radweg-Variante dürfen Sie genussvolle Gaumenfreuden verkosten: Bierspezialitäten aus dem Mühlviertel, ausgezeichnete Tropfen aus den Weinkellern der Wachau und süße…

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 295 km
Reisecode
DON 18

Alte Hofburg in Wien der Hauptstadt in Österreich an der Donau
Ab 599 €

Donau-Radweg Passau - Wien (Exklusiv)

Radurlaub für verwöhnte Seelen! Auf der klassischen Streckenführung radeln Sie von Passau immer stromabwärts bis Wien. Sie logieren in ausgewählten Hotels an der Donau, wo auf Wohnkomfort, Entspannungsmöglichkeiten und hochwertiger Gastronomie viel…

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 290 km
Reisecode
DON 09

Glückliche Familie in Engelszell an der Donau
Ab 549 €

Familienradeln Donau

Unsere Familienradtour an der Donau ist ein gemeinsames Erlebnis für Junge und Junggebliebene. Profitieren Sie von kurzen Radetappen, kinderfreundlichen Quartieren und viel Zeit für ungeplante Zwischenstopps. Die Tour startet in Linz und endet in der…

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 210 km
Reisecode
DON KE 08

Ab 699 €

Donau Land & Leute

Österreich ist das Land der kulinarischen und landschaftlichen Genüsse. Diese Radtour bietet einen Streifzug durch die Vielfalt des Landes. Die Verkostungen regionaler Schmankerln lassen Ihren Gaumen jubilieren.

Dauer
10 Tage
Länge
ca. 315 km
Reisecode
DON 17

Unentschlossen? Jetzt aktuellen Katalog kostenfrei bestellen!

NEU: Katalog Radreisen & Wandern 2023

Über 350 Radreisen in beeindruckenden Urlaubsregionen warten darauf von Ihnen entdeckt zu werden.

2023: Sorglos buchen und beruhigt reisen

Erfahren Sie mehr darüber warum Sie Ihren Urlaub 2023 bei uns sicher und flexibel buchen können, trotz der aktuellen Situation.