Over 30 years of experience | Your partner for cycling and hiking trips:
✓ Luggage transport from hotel to hotel ✓ (E-)Bikes ✓ Hotels incl. breakfast ✓ Travel documents,..

excellent
4,5 / 5 stars
(1278 reviews)

Bike tours in Poland ☀️

All cycle tours in Poland

Blick auf den Hafen von Danzig und seiner Altstadt und dem Fluss Motlawa in Polen
From €920

Baltic coast and Pomeranian bike tour

Note: Minimum number of participants: 2 The wide, sparkling white beaches of the Baltic Sea coast in Poland stretch around 500 km - from the island of Wolin to the Vistula Lagoon. This cycle tour takes you from the shipyards and the Oder in Szczecin to the…

Duration
8 days
Length
about 250 km
travel code
POLE 01
3,5 / 5 stars

Logo: Unsere Top Radreise
Blick auf den Hafen von Danzig und seiner Altstadt und dem Fluss Motlawa in Polen
From €995

Bay of Gdańsk – Fresh Lagoon – Masuria – Warsaw

Minimum number of participants: 4 people Cycling from Gdansk across the Vistula Lagoon spit to Masuria is an extraordinary journey. During this trip you will get to know the relaxing landscape of north-eastern Poland and have the opportunity…

Duration
9 days
Length
approx. 0 - 330 km
travel code
POLE 03

From €899

Around the Szczecin Lagoon

Discover the second largest Baltic Sea lagoon on a cycle tour from Anklam, circle the Szczecin Lagoon and experience the scenic and cultural diversity of Usedom via Poland's island of Wolin to Stettin. Don’t just admire…

Duration
8 days
Length
approx. 315 - 340 km
travel code
POLE 02

From €1.220

GUIDED TOUR: Krakow-Warsaw along the Vistula

The Vistula is the longest river in Poland and connects important historical cities in Poland such as Krakow, Warsaw and Gdansk. The queen of Polish rivers is a natural river. It forms a landscape that can no longer be found anywhere in Europe...

Duration
8 days
Length
about 273 km
travel code
POL 06G

From €1.220

GUIDED TOUR: Warsaw - Gdansk

The Vistula is the longest river in Poland and connects important historical cities in Poland such as Krakow, Warsaw and Gdansk. The queen of Polish rivers is a natural river. It forms a landscape that can no longer be found anywhere in Europe...

Duration
8 days
Length
about 265 km
travel code
POL 05G

From €920

Kraków to Warsaw along the Vistula

Note: Minimum number of participants 4 The Vistula is the longest river in Poland and connects important historical cities of Poland such as Kraków, Warsaw and Gdańsk. The queen of Polish rivers is a natural river. It forms a landscape that…

Duration
8 days
Length
about 275 km
travel code
POLE 06

From €920

From Warsaw to Gdansk along the Vistula

Note: Minimum number of participants 4 The Vistula is the longest river in Poland and connects important historical cities of Poland such as Kraków, Warsaw and Gdańsk. The queen of Polish rivers is a natural river. It forms a landscape that…

Duration
8 days
Length
about 265 km
travel code
POLE 05

Die Marienburg in Polen an der Ostsee
From €865

Great Masurian Lakes - "Culture and Pleasure"

Note: Minimum number of participants: 2 Masuria means nature like something out of an old picture book: black forests, rolling hills and dreamy villages. Thousands of larger and smaller lakes glitter like jewels in the middle of extensive forests. Undoubtedly the…

Duration
9 days
Length
about 285 km
travel code
POLE 04

From €1.095

Bike & Boat: Natural paradise of the Masurian Lake District

Around the Masurian Lake District you will experience enchanting natural landscapes and the sights of a history spanning more than 700 years. Huge Ice Age glaciers have formed a gentle hilly region with almost 3.000 lakes that…

Duration
8 days
Length
about 244 km
travel code
MAS 01

Undecided? Order the current catalog now for free!

NEW: Catalog cycling & hiking 2024

Over 350 bike tours in impressive holiday regions are waiting to be discovered by you.

2024: Book carefree and travel with peace of mind

Find out more about why you can book your 2024 holiday with us safely and flexibly.

Luggage transport
from hotel to hotel

booking from
Rental bikes possible

Comprehensive
Travel documents

About 30 years
Experience

Über 30 Jahre Erfahrung | Ihr Partner für Rad- und Wanderreisen:
✓ Gepäcktransport von Hotel zu Hotel ✓ (E-)Bikes ✓ Hotels inkl. Frühstück ✓ Reiseunterlagen,..

Ausgezeichnet
4,5 / 5 Sternen
(1277 Bewertungen)

Radreisen in Polen ☀️

Alle Radreisen in Polen

Blick auf den Hafen von Danzig und seiner Altstadt und dem Fluss Motlawa in Polen
Ab 920 €

Ostseeküste und Pommernradtour

Hinweis: Mindestteilnehmerahl 2  Etwa 500 km erstrecken sich die breiten, strahlendweißen Strände der Ostseeküstein Polen -von der Insel Wolin bis zum Frischen Haff. Diese Radreise führt Sie von den Werften und der Oder in Stettin bis zu der…

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 250 km
Reisecode
POL 01
3,5 / 5 Sternen

Logo: Unsere Top Radreise
Blick auf den Hafen von Danzig und seiner Altstadt und dem Fluss Motlawa in Polen
Ab 995 €

Danziger Bucht – Frisches Haff – Masuren – Warschau

Mindestteilnehmeranzahl: 4 Personen Radwandern von Danzig über die Nehrung des Frischen Haff nach Masuren ist eine außergewöhnliche Reise. Während dieser Reise lernen Sie die entspannende Landschaft Nord-Ost Polens kennen und haben die Gelegenheit…

Dauer
9 Tage
Länge
ca. 0 - 330 km
Reisecode
POL 03

Ab 899 €

Rund um das Stettiner Haff

Entdecken Sie das zweitgrößte Ostsee-Haff auf einer Radreise ab Anklam, umrunden Sie das Stettiner Haff, und erleben Sie die landschaftliche und kulturelle Vielfalt von Usedom über Polens Insel Wolin bis nach Stettin. Bewundern Sie dabei nicht nur…

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 315 - 340 km
Reisecode
POL 02

Ab 1.220 €

GEFÜHRTE REISE: Krakau-Warschau an der WEICHSEL entlang

Die Weichsel ist der längste Fluss Polens und verbindet wichtige historische Städte Polens wie Krakau, Warschau und Danzig. Die Königin der polnischen Flüsse ist ein Naturfluss. Sie bildet eine Landschaft, die nirgendwo mehr in Europa anzutreffen…

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 273 km
Reisecode
POL 06G

Ab 1.220 €

GEFÜHRTE REISE: Warschau - Danzig

Die Weichsel ist der längste Fluss Polens und verbindet wichtige historische Städte Polens wie Krakau, Warschau und Danzig. Die Königin der polnischen Flüsse ist ein Naturfluss. Sie bildet eine Landschaft, die nirgendwo mehr in Europa anzutreffen…

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 265 km
Reisecode
POL 05G

Ab 920 €

Krakau nach Warschau an der Weichsel entlang

Hinweis: Mindestteilnehmeranzahl 4 Die Weichsel ist der längste Fluss Polens und verbindet wichtige historische Städte Polens wie Krakau, Warschau und Danzig. Die Königin der polnischen Flüsse ist ein Naturfluss. Sie bildet eine Landschaft, die…

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 275 km
Reisecode
POL 06

Ab 920 €

Von Warschau nach Danzig an der Weichsel entlang

Hinweis: Mindestteilnehmeranzahl 4 Die Weichsel ist der längste Fluss Polens und verbindet wichtige historische Städte Polens wie Krakau, Warschau und Danzig. Die Königin der polnischen Flüsse ist ein Naturfluss. Sie bildet eine Landschaft, die…

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 265 km
Reisecode
POL 05

Die Marienburg in Polen an der Ostsee
Ab 865 €

Große Masurische Seen - "Kultur und Genuss"

Hinweis: Mindestteilnehmeranzahl 2 Masuren heißt Natur wie aus einem alten Bilderbuch: schwarze Wälder, sanfte Hügel und verträumte Dörfer. Tausende größere und kleinere Seen glitzern wie Juwelen inmitten ausgedehnter Wälder. Zweifellos ist die…

Dauer
9 Tage
Länge
ca. 285 km
Reisecode
POL 04

Ab 1.095 €

Rad & Schiff: Naturparadies Masurische Seenplatte

Rund um die Masurische Seenplatte erleben Sie bezaubernde Naturlandschaften und die Sehenswür- digkeiten einer mehr als 700-jährigen Geschichte. Gewaltige Eiszeitgletscher haben ein sanftes Hügel- land mit fast 3.000 Seen geformt, die in eine…

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 244 km
Reisecode
MAS 01

Unentschlossen? Jetzt aktuellen Katalog kostenfrei bestellen!

NEU: Katalog Radreisen & Wandern 2024

Über 350 Radreisen in beeindruckenden Urlaubsregionen warten darauf von Ihnen entdeckt zu werden.

2024: Sorglos buchen und beruhigt reisen

Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, warum Sie Ihren Urlaub 2024 bei uns sicher und flexibel buchen können.

Gepäcktransport
von Hotel zu Hotel

Buchung von
Leihrädern möglich

Umfangreiche
Reiseunterlagen

Über 30 Jahre
Erfahrung