Highlights of our cycle tours: ✓ Luggage transport from hotel to hotel ✓ (E-)Bikes ✓ Hotels incl. breakfast ✓ Travel documents, GPS tracks,...

Call Us
+ 49 (0) 3831 30676-0

Family tours ☀️

Family cycling - little explorers big

Anyone who says that you can't go on cycle tours with children has probably not traveled with us. Not even close! Because our family tours are specially created for little cyclists. Short and not too demanding stages, great excursions and, above all, a lot of variety on the route: all this is what makes family cycling so there is no chance of boredom. After all, everyone wants to have fun - big and small. There really is something for everyone!

More about our children's discounts

From €525

Family cycling Salzkammergut

This family bike tour in the Salzkammergut is enriched by many child-friendly highlights: from the Strobl summer toboggan run to boat trips on Lake Wolfgang, the Abarena family leisure park and the Hallstatt salt mines. The selected accommodation offers spacious…

Duration
7 days
Length
about 65 km
travel code
SKG KE 01

a pretty young Brown Swiss with horns in the mountains. A curious cow
From €499

Family cycling farm tour on the Danube

Do you love the healthy country air away from big hotels during your bike tour in Austria? In the morning you wake up to the smell of freshly baked bread, homemade butter and fruity jam. Where is this? Of course with our farmers in…

Duration
8 days
Length
about 265 km
travel code
DON KE 01

Happy family in Engelszell on the Danube
From €509

Family cycling along the Danube

Our family bike tour on the Danube is a shared experience for the young and the young at heart. Benefit from short bike rides, child-friendly accommodation and plenty of time for unplanned stops. The tour starts in Linz and ends in the…

Duration
8 days
Length
about 210 km
travel code
DON KE 08

Canal in Bruges and the Belfry Tower in the old town of Bruges
From €435

Family cycling Bruges

This cycling holiday is really surprising! Cycling in the region between Bruges and the coast is a great experience not only for adults but also for children! This bike tour has something to offer the whole family: relaxing…

Duration
7 days
Length
about 181 km
travel code
BEL KE 01

A family sits by the lake with their bikes and looks at a map
From €569

Family cycling Spreewald (8 days)

Fancy a tropical bathing paradise? Fancy paddling through a river labyrinth? If so, then come to the Spreewald! Here you will find all that and much more. Short, child-friendly stages and a flat landscape profile help to keep everything…

Duration
8 days
Length
approx. 143 - 209 km
travel code
SPR KE 08

A family rides bicycles in the forest
From €349

Family cycling Spreewald (5 days)

Fancy a tropical bathing paradise? Fancy paddling through a river labyrinth? If so, then come to the Spreewald! Here you will find all that and much more. Short, child-friendly stages and a flat landscape profile help to keep everything…

Duration
5 days
Length
approx. 68 - 209 km
travel code
SPR KE 05

A diver swims in an aquarium in the Müritzeum
From €519

Family cycling lake district (7 days)

A special cycle tour for children with parents or grandparents. On short stages, it's all about the Müritz. You have plenty of time to stroll, look and take a break. The start is in Waren/Müritz, where the Müritz National Park…

Duration
7 days
Length
about 131 km
travel code
LAKE KE 07

From €339

Family cycling lake district (5 days)

Cycle with your children around the small sea - the Müritz. You can find out interesting facts about the Müritz in the Müritzeum. A huge shoal of vendace - fish found only in the land of a thousand lakes - can be seen there. On this bike tour there is…

Duration
5 days
Length
about 84 km
travel code
LAKE KE 05

Playground on the Baltic Coast Cycle Path at the gates of the Hanseatic City of Stralsund
From €639

Family cycling Rügen (8 days)

Discovering and experiencing the island of Rügen and its 1.000 possibilities with children is a special experience. The stages are short and leave plenty of time for breaks, discoveries, experiences along the way, swimming or eating ice cream. We have the places…

Duration
8 days
Length
approx. 118 - 191 km
travel code
RÜG KE 08

From €519

Family cycling Rügen (6 days)

Discovering and experiencing the island of Rügen and its 1.000 possibilities with children is a special experience. The stages are short and leave plenty of time for breaks, discoveries, experiences along the way, swimming or eating ice cream. We have the places…

Duration
6 days
Length
approx. 98 - 124 km
travel code
RÜG KE 06

Child discount

For original tours (OT) of Mecklenburger Radtour the following child discounts apply, if this is mentioned separately in the information section of the respective tour! Separate prices and discounts apply to the specially arranged family bike tours, which can be found in the respective service section of the travel page. 
When registering for the trip, please state the date of birth of the child traveling with you.

A family is on a jetty by the lake and is splashing

Children from 0 - 4 years:

  • €10,00 per child and per night

Children from 5 - 15 years:

  • The 2 full paying adults get for 1 Kind at the age of 5 - 15 years in the double room of the adults (extra bed) 40% discount.
  • The 2 full paying adults get for 1 - 2 children between the ages of 5 and 15 Extra room 15% discount.
  • The 1 full paying adults get for 1 Kind aged 5-15 years in the sameAdult double room 15% discount.

Children from 16 years:

  • With 2 full-paying adults you get for the extra bed for maximum 1 person in a double room 15% discount.

Discounts for children on tours from our partners (PT)

We also arrange trips for selected regional tour operators. We have also been able to achieve some attractive discounts for your children from our partners.

These are very different. The discounts you receive on the individual partner tours are always stated on the relevant trips.

Highlights unserer Radreisen: ✓ Gepäcktransport von Hotel zu Hotel ✓ (E-)Bikes ✓ Hotels inkl. Frühstück ✓ Reiseunterlagen, GPS Tracks,...

Telefon
+49 (0) 3831 30676-0

Familientouren ☀️

Familienradeln - kleine Entdecker ganz Groß

Wer behauptet, mit Kindern ließen sich keine Radreisen machen, ist wohl noch nicht mit uns gereist. Weit gefehlt! Denn unsere Familien-Touren sind speziell kreiert für die kleinen Radler. Kurze und nicht zu anspruchsvolle Etappen, tolle Ausflüge und vor allem viel Abwechslung auf der Strecke: all dies macht das Familienradeln aus und lässt keine Langeweile aufkommen. Schließlich möchten alle ihren Spaß haben - Groß und Klein. Da ist wirklich für alle etwas dabei!

Mehr zu unseren Kinderermäßigungen

Sankt Wolfgang am Wolfgangsee im Salzkammergut
Ab 525 €

Familienradeln Salzkammergut

Diese Familien-Radtour im Salzkammergut bereichern viele kindgerechte Höhepunkte: von Sommerrodelbahn Strobl über Schifffahrt am Wolfgangsee, Familien-Freizeitpark Abarena bis zum Salzbergwerk Hallstatt. Die ausgewählten Unterkünfte bieten geräumige…

Dauer
7 Tage
Länge
ca. 65 km
Reisecode
SKG KE 01

ein hübsches junges Braunvieh mit Hörnern im Gebirge. Eine neugierige Kuh
Ab 499 €

Familienradeln Bauernhoftour an der Donau

Sie lieben die gesunde Landluft abseits großer Hotels während Ihrer Radtour in Österreich? Morgens weckt Sie der Duft von frischgebackenem Brot, selbst gemachter Butter und fruchtiger Marmelade. Wo es das gibt? Natürlich bei unseren Bauern in…

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 265 km
Reisecode
DON KE 01

Glückliche Familie in Engelszell an der Donau
Ab 509 €

Familienradeln Donau

Unsere Familienradtour an der Donau ist ein gemeinsames Erlebnis für Junge und Junggebliebene. Profitieren Sie von kurzen Radetappen, kinderfreundlichen Quartieren und viel Zeit für ungeplante Zwischenstopps. Die Tour startet in Linz und endet in der…

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 210 km
Reisecode
DON KE 08

Kanal in Brügge und dem Belfry Turm in der Altstadt von Brügge
Ab 435 €

Familienradeln Brügge

Dieser Radurlaub ist wirklich überraschend! Radfahren in der Region zwischen Brügge und der Küste ist nicht nur für Erwachsene, sondern auch für Kinder eine tolle Erfahrung! Diese Radtour hat für die ganze Familie etwas zu bieten: erholende…

Dauer
7 Tage
Länge
ca. 181 km
Reisecode
BEL KE 01

Eine Familie sitzt mit den Fahrrädern am See und schaut auf eine Karte
Ab 569 €

Familienradeln Spreewald (8 Tage)

Lust auf ein tropisches Badeparadies? Lust auf Paddeln durch ein Flusslabyrinth? Wenn ja, dann kommen Sie in den Spreewald! Hier finden Sie das alles und noch vieles mehr. Kurze, kindgerechte Etappen und ein flaches Landschaftsprofil helfen, alles in…

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 143 - 209 km
Reisecode
SPR KE 08

Eine Familie fährt im Wald Fahrrad
Ab 349 €

Familienradeln Spreewald (5 Tage)

Lust auf ein tropisches Badeparadies? Lust auf Paddeln durch ein Flusslabyrinth? Wenn ja, dann kommen Sie in den Spreewald! Hier finden Sie das alles und noch vieles mehr. Kurze, kindgerechte Etappen und ein flaches Landschaftsprofil helfen, alles in…

Dauer
5 Tage
Länge
ca. 68 - 209 km
Reisecode
SPR KE 05

Ein Taucher schwimmt in einem Aquarium im Müritzeum
Ab 519 €

Familienradeln Seenplatte (7 Tage)

Eine spezielle Radreise für Kinder mit Eltern oder Großeltern. Auf kurzen Etappen geht es einmal um die Müritz. Dabei hat man viel Zeit zum Bummeln, Schauen und Pause machen. Gestartet wird in Waren/Müritz, wo dann der Müritz Nationalpark auf…

Dauer
7 Tage
Länge
ca. 131 km
Reisecode
SEE KE 07

Eine Familie fährt auf dem Radweg an der Müritz im Hintergrund ein See
Ab 339 €

Familienradeln Seenplatte (5 Tage)

Radeln Sie mit Ihren Kindern um das Kleine Meer - die Müritz. Interessantes über die Müritz erfahren Sie im Müritzeum. Einen riesigen Schwarm Maränen - Fische, die es nur im Land der tausend Seen gibt - sehen Sie dort. Auf dieser Radreise gibt es im…

Dauer
5 Tage
Länge
ca. 84 km
Reisecode
SEE KE 05

Spielplatz am Ostseeküstenradweg vor den Toren der Hansestadt Stralsund
Ab 639 €

Familienradeln Rügen (8 Tage)

Mit Kindern die Insel Rügen und ihre 1.000 Möglichkeiten zu entdecken und zu erleben ist ein besonderes Erlebnis. Die Etappen sind kurz und lassen viel Zeit für Pausen, Entdeckungen, Erlebnisse am Wegesrand, Baden oder Eis essen. Die Orte haben wir…

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 118 - 191 km
Reisecode
RÜG KE 08

Ab 519 €

Familienradeln Rügen (6 Tage)

Mit Kindern die Insel Rügen und ihre 1.000 Möglichkeiten zu entdecken und zu erleben ist ein besonderes Erlebnis. Die Etappen sind kurz und lassen viel Zeit für Pausen, Entdeckungen, Erlebnisse am Wegesrand, Baden oder Eis essen. Die Orte haben wir…

Dauer
6 Tage
Länge
ca. 98 - 124 km
Reisecode
RÜG KE 06

Kinderermäßigung

Bei Originaltouren (OT) der Mecklenburger Radtour gelten die nebenstehenden Kinderermäßigungen, wenn im Infoteil der jeweiligen Tour gesondert darauf hingewiesen wird! Bei den speziell arrangierten Familienradreisen gelten gesonderte Preise und Ermäßigungen, die im jeweiligen Leistungsteil der Reiseseite zu finden ist. 
Bitte geben Sie grundsätzlich bei der Reiseanmeldung das Geburtsdatum des mitreisenden Kindes an.

Eine Familie ist auf einem Steg am See und planscht

Kinder von 0 - 4 Jahren:

  • 10,00 € pro Kind und pro Übernachtung

Kinder von 5 - 15 Jahren:

  • Bei 2 voll zahlenden Erwachsenen erhalten Sie für 1 Kind im Alter von 5 - 15 Jahren im Doppelzimmer der Erwachsenen (Aufbettung) 40 % Ermäßigung.
  • Bei 2 voll zahlenden Erwachsenen erhalten Sie für 1 - 2 Kinder im Alter von 5 - 15 Jahren im Extrazimmer 15 % Ermäßigung.
  • Bei 1 voll zahlenden Erwachsenen erhalten Sie für 1 Kind im Alter von 5 - 15 Jahren im selbenDoppelzimmer des Erwachsenen 15 % Ermäßigung.

Kinder ab 16 Jahren:

  • Bei 2 vollzahlenden Erwachsenen erhalten Sie für die Aufbettung für maximal 1 Person im Doppelzimmer 15% Ermäßigung.

Kinderermäßigungen bei Touren unserer Partner (PT)

Wir vermitteln auch Reisen ausgewählter regionaler Reiseveranstalter. Auch bei unseren Partnern haben wir für Sie teilweise attraktive Ermäßigungen für Ihre Kinder erreichen können.

Diese sind sehr unterschiedlich. Welche Ermäßigungen Sie bei den einzelnen Partnertouren erhalten, ist bei den entsprechenden Reisen immer angegeben.