Highlights of our cycle tours: ✓ Luggage transport from hotel to hotel ✓ (E-)Bikes ✓ Hotels incl. breakfast ✓ Travel documents, GPS tracks,...

Call Us
+ 49 (0) 3831 30676-0

Short tours ☀️

Discover the most beautiful short tours

Have you been waiting for your well-deserved (relaxing) holiday for a long time? Discover the most beautiful regions in a few days with our short tours. Use the rest of your vacation for a long weekend or just take a short break from everyday life.

Our short tours offer you a selection of mostly three-day cycle tours on the Baltic Sea coast, North Sea coast, Mecklenburg Lake District, Elbe Cycle Path, Spreewald, Berlin/Potsdam but also around the Untersee or Altmühltal.

From €299

Short tour around the western Lake Constance

Explore the western part of Lake Constance on this tour, starting from Konstanz. The Lake Constance region takes you through two states, cultures and peoples as well as through a varied landscape and past numerous sights.…

Duration
5 days
Length
approx. 100 - 160 km
travel code
BOD 01 CT

Logo: Our top cycle tour
Regensburg with the Danube and the cathedral and its stone bridge in the Upper Palatinate in Bavaria
From €299

Short tour of the Altmühltal cycle path

Bizarre rock formations line the course of the river through a landscape of unique beauty. In the center of all this lies the "capital of the Altmühltal", Eichstätt. Artificially created biotopes and beautiful backwaters flank the canal. On the banks…

Duration
5 days
Length
about 140 km
travel code
ALT 02 CT

Logo: Our top cycle tour
From €289

Short tour around the Müritz

Our classic on the lake district is all about nature. This cycle tour leads through the Müritz National Park to Neustrelitz, past a large number of small and large lakes to the south bank of the Müritz and back via Röbel to Waren.…

Duration
4 days
Length
about 120 km
travel code
LAKE 01 KT

Logo: Our top cycle tour
The Glienicker Bridge over the Havel between Berlin and Potsdam connects the Königstrasse (Berlin-Wannsee) with the Berliner Strasse in the Berlin suburbs of Potsdam in the course of the federal highway 1.
From €299

Short tour Potsdam & Havel lake area

Join us on a little adventure tour. Once planned as a garrison town, Potsdam has developed over the centuries into a baroque residence town.

Duration
4 days
Length
approx. 63 - 119 km
travel code
POT 01 CT

Logo: Our top cycle tour
From €299

Rügen short tour

Experiencing Germany's largest island by bike means getting to know the diverse character of its landscape and charms away from the main traffic routes. The cliffs of the "Jasmund" with the chalk cliffs, which the famous painter Caspar David…

Duration
4 days
Length
approx. 149 - 187 km
travel code
RÜG 01 KT

From €349

Short tour Donaueschingen - Ulm

This bike tour runs through beautiful landscapes. The Danube, initially still a small river, forms gentle loops. At Geisingen, the valley narrows and the Danube becomes more and more impressive. You will pass numerous castles, palaces and…

Duration
5 days
Length
approx. 197 - 207 km
travel code
THURS 02 CT

Young holiday couple on the Inn promenade in Passau looks at sights
From €299

Short tour Regensburg - Passau

On this bike tour you cycle along the Danube Cycle Path through the fertile plains of the Gäuboden on the right and the foothills of the Bavarian Forest on the left. You pass Sträubing, the heart of the Gäuboden, and drive via Deggendorf, the gateway to…

Duration
5 days
Length
about 153 km
travel code
THURS 01 CT

A bicycle stands in front of a river and a wooden bridge in the Spreewald
From €279

Short tour Spreewald impressions

Spreewald means pure nature! The well-developed cycling and hiking trails offer cycling fun in a unique natural landscape, which has been included in the list of UNESCO biosphere reserves since 1991.

Duration
4 days
Length
approx. 93 - 151 km
travel code
SPR 01 KT

From €289

Short tour Great Lakes Tour

Explore the fascination of the Müritz National Park and explore the landscape. There are many bathing opportunities between Müritz and Plauer See. You continue cycling through the beautiful countryside around the Fleesensee.

Duration
4 days
Length
approx. 124 - 135 km
travel code
LAKE 02 KT

From €299

Short tour around Fischland-Darß

Embark on a journey of discovery on Germany's most beautiful peninsula. Cycle through wide areas of the national park Vorpommersche Boddenlandschaft, lively seaside resorts and take a break on wide sandy beaches. The flat region has a good…

Duration
4 days
Length
approx. 101 - 106 km
travel code
DAR 02 CT

Über 135.000 zufriedene Kunden in Deutschland und Europa

Telefon
+49 (0) 3831 30676-0

Kurztouren

 

Entdecken Sie die schönsten Kurztouren

Sie warten schon lange auf Ihren wohlverdienten (erholsamen) Urlaub? Entdecken Sie die schönsten Regionen in wenigen Tagen mit unseren Kurztouren. Nutzen Sie Ihren Resturlaub für ein verlängertes Wochenende oder machen Sie einfach mal eine kurze Pause vom Alltag.

Unsere Kurztouren bieten Ihnen eine Auswahl meist dreitägiger Radreisen an der Ostseeküste, Nordseeküste, Mecklenburgische Seenplatte, Elberadweg, Spreewald, Berlin/Potsdam aber auch um den Untersee oder Altmühltal.

zwei Fahrradfahrer fahren am Strand des Fischland Darß mit der Ostsee im Hintergrung
Ab 299 €

Kurztour rund um Fischland-Darß

Unternehmen Sie eine Entdeckungsreise auf Deutschlands schönster Halbinsel. Radeln Sie durch weite Flächen des Nationalparks Vorpommersche Boddenlandschaft, lebendige Seebäder und pausieren Sie an breiten Sandstränden. Die flache Region hat ein gut…

Dauer
4 Tage
Länge
ca. 101-106 km
Reisecode
DAR 02 KT

Die Glienicker Brücke über die Havel zwischen Berlin und Potsdam verbindet im Verlauf der Bundesstraße 1 die Königstraße (Berlin-Wannsee) mit der Berliner Straße in der Berliner Vorstadt von Potsdam.
Ab 299 €

Kurztour Potsdam & Havelseengebiet

Kommen Sie mit auf eine kleine Erlebnistour. Einst als Garnisonsstadt geplant, hat sich Potsdam über die Jahrhunderte zur barocken Residenzstadt entwickelt.

Dauer
4 Tage
Länge
ca. 63 - 119 km
Reisecode
POT 01 KT

Ab 289 €

Kurztour rund um die Müritz

Ganz im Zeichen der Natur steht unser Klassiker an der Seenplatte. Diese Radreise führt durch den Müritz-Nationalpark nach Neustrelitz (Königin Luise) vorbei an einer Vielzahl von kleinen und großen Seen zum Südufer der Müritz und zurück über Röbel…

Dauer
4 Tage
Länge
ca. 120 km
Reisecode
SEE 01 KT

Eine Radfahrerin steht am See und macht ein Foto
Ab 289 €

Kurztour Große Seen Tour

Erkunden Sie die Faszination des Müritz-Nationalparks und erkunden Sie die Landschaft. Zwischen Müritz und Plauer See gibt es viele Badegelegenheiten. Weiter radeln Sie durch das schöne Land am Fleesensee.

Dauer
4 Tage
Länge
ca. 124 - 135 km
Reisecode
SEE 02 KT

Regensburg mit der Donau und dem Dom und seiner Steinernen Brücke in der Oberpfalz in Bayern
Ab 299 €

Kurztour Altmühltal-Radweg

Bizarre Felspartien säumen den Flusslauf durch eine Landschaft von einzigartiger Schönheit. Im Zentrum all dessen liegt die „Hauptstadt des Altmühltals“, Eichstätt. Künstlich angelegte Biotope und schöne Altwässer flankieren den Kanal. An den Ufern…

Dauer
5 Tage
Länge
140 km
Reisecode
ALT 02 KT

Ein Fahrrad steht im Spreewald vor einem Fluss und einer Holzbrücke
Ab 279 €

Kurztour Spreewald-Impressionen

Spreewald, das heißt Natur pur! Die sehr gut ausgebauten Rad- und Wanderwege bieten Radelspaß in einer einzigartigen Naturlandschaft, welche seit 1991 in die Liste der UNESCO-Biosphärenreservate aufgenommen wurde.

Dauer
4 Tage
Länge
ca. 93-151 km km
Reisecode
SPR 01 KT

Junges Urlaubspärchen an der Innpromenade in Passau schaut sich Sehenswürdigkeiten an
Ab 299 €

Kurztour Regensburg - Passau

Auf dieser Radtour radeln Sie entlang des Donau-Radweges durch fruchtbare Ebenen des Gäubodens zur Rechten und der Vorberge des Bayrischen Waldes zur Linken. Sie passieren Sträubing, das Herz des Gäubodens, und fahren über Deggendorf, dem Tor zum…

Dauer
5 Tage
Länge
ca. 153 km
Reisecode
DON 01 KT

Sonnenuntergang über Konstanz am Bodensee
Ab 299 €

Kurztour rund um den Westlichen Bodensee

Erkunden Sie auf dieser Tour, ausgehend von Konstanz, den westlichen Teil des Bodensees. Die Bodenseeregion führt Sie durch zwei Staaten, Kulturen und Völker sowie durch eine abwechslungsreiche Landschaft und vorbei an zahlreichen Sehenswürdigkeiten.…

Dauer
5 Tage
Länge
ca. 100-160 km
Reisecode
BOD 01 KT

Essing mit Holzbrücke über die Altmühl und Burg Randeck in Bayern
Ab 349 €

Kurztour Donaueschingen - Ulm

Diese Fahrradtour verläuft durch herrliche Landschaften. Die Donau, zunächst noch ein kleines Flüsschen, bildet sanfte Schleifen. Bei Geisingen wird das Tal enger und die Donau immer eindrucksvoller. Sie passieren zahlreiche Burgen, Schlösser und…

Dauer
5 Tage
Länge
ca. 197-207 km
Reisecode
DON 02 KT

Ab 299 €

Rügen Kurztour

Deutschlands größte Insel mit dem Fahrrad erleben, heißt abseits der großen Verkehrswege, den vielseitigen Charakter ihrer Landschaft und Reize kennenzulernen. Die Steilküsten des „Jasmund“ mit den Kreidefelsen, die der berühmte Maler Caspar David…

Dauer
4 Tage
Länge
ca. 149-187 km km
Reisecode
RÜG 01 KT