Highlights of our cycle tours: ✓ Luggage transport from hotel to hotel ✓ (E-)Bikes ✓ Hotels incl. breakfast ✓ Travel documents, GPS tracks,...

Call Us
+ 49 (0) 3831 30676-0

Find your perfect bike tour

Search and find trips

or

Duration of travel in days
Price per person (in euros)
Length per day (in km)
Total length (in km)
two cyclists in the cornfield
From €1.499

Cycle route Berlin – Copenhagen

Just the right thing for globetrotters - a bike tour from Berlin to Copenhagen. The international Berlin-Copenhagen long-distance cycle route guides cyclists through northern Germany and southern Scandinavia. Experience two fascinating…

Duration
11 days
Length
approx. 418 - 640 km
travel code
BER 01

Logo: Our top cycle tour
Panorama of the Danish town of Svaneke on the island of Bornholm on a summer day with a view of the granite rocks and houses with red roofs
From €899

Island paradise Bornholm (from/to Stralsund)

Bornholm is a small paradise for cyclists and offers Scandinavian landscapes in miniature like from a picture book. Forests, meadows, lakes, farms, fishing villages, smokehouses, rocky coasts, sandy beaches and dune landscapes. The whole island…

Duration
8 days
Length
approx. 141 - 156 km
travel code
BOR 02

Logo: Our top cycle tour
Frontal view from Hammershus on Bornholm in the Baltic Sea
From €819

Bornholm Variations

These trips are suitable for all guests whose journey to the ferry port in Mukran is not too long. The daily departure from the island of Rügen is around noon. From Bornholm the ferry starts back in the morning. So it is possible to tell the time on…

Duration
8 days
Length
approx. 173 - 239 km
travel code
BOR 05

Logo: Our top cycle tour
Brandenburg Gate in the capital of Brandenburg in Potsdam
From €689

Through the Mark Brandenburg

Theodor Fontane wandered through his Brandenburg homeland in the 19th century. Follow his tracks through the Mark Brandenburg by bike. You will experience the natural course of the Havel, cycle through the wide Havelland. In Potsdam and…

Duration
8 days
Length
about 299 km
travel code
BR 01

Logo: Our top cycle tour
Rathenow overlooking the church and the river
From €1.299

Havel cycle path with Prignitz (13 days)

This cycle tour starts in Waren (Müritz), leads to the source of the Havel and follows the course of the Havel through the Mecklenburg Lake District to Berlin and Potsdam. Continue through the Havel lake area to Brandenburg and through the West Havelland nature park to…

Duration
13 days
Length
approx. 599 - 608 km
travel code
BR 02

Logo: Our top cycle tour
From €1.059

Oder-Neisse cycle path

The Oder-Neisse cycle path is Germany's easternmost long-distance cycle path. From the Zittau Mountains you follow the course of two German border rivers between Germany and Poland on their way to the Szczecin Lagoon. In Brandenburg, the Oder takes the place of the…

Duration
11 days
Length
approx. 487 - 536 km
travel code
BR 05

Logo: Our top cycle tour
Happy group of cyclists in a typical Danish landscape.
From €899

Danish Baltic Coast Discovery Tour

On this cycle tour you cycle along the Baltic Sea coast from Rostock to Copenhagen, Denmark. Beach, sea air and sea scent are your constant companions. Discover the coasts of the Danish islands of Falster, Møn and Zealand as well as the capital…

Duration
8 days
Length
approx. 324 - 356 km
travel code
DAN 01

Logo: Our top cycle tour
From €599

Elbe Cycle Path Hamburg - Magdeburg

Discover five federal states on this journey: Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Brandenburg and Saxony-Anhalt are the hosts on your way. You drive through idyllic meadow landscapes and traditional towns that…

Duration
8 days
Length
about 355 km
travel code
ELB 02

Logo: Our top cycle tour
Magdeburg Cathedral on the Elbe Cycle Path
From €589

Elbe cycle path Magdeburg - Hamburg

Discover five federal states on this journey: Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Brandenburg and Saxony-Anhalt are the hosts on your way. You drive through idyllic meadow landscapes and traditional towns that…

Duration
8 days
Length
about 355 km
travel code
ELB 02 U

Logo: Our top cycle tour
From €465

Elbe Cycle Path Dresden-Wittenberg

The Elbe Cycle Path - Germany's most popular long-distance cycle path. You decide which section and in which direction you want to cycle. A recommendation is difficult because you will find an incredible density of culture and nature. Dresden Frauenkirche,…

Duration
7 days
Length
approx. 174 - 234 km
travel code
ELB 06

Logo: Our top cycle tour

Über 135.000 zufriedene Kunden in Deutschland und Europa

Telefon
+49 (0) 3831 30676-0

Finden Sie Ihre perfekte Radreise

Reisen suchen und finden

zwei Fahrradfahrer im Getreidefeld
Ab 1.359 €

Berlin - Kopenhagen

Kommen Sie mit auf dem Klassiker der Mecklenburger Radtour von der Spreemetropole zur Kleinen Meerjungfrau. Unterwegs durchradeln Sie die glitzernde Seenlandschaft Mecklenburgs, setzen in Rostock mit der Fähre über, erkunden die weißen Klippen der…

Dauer
11 Tage
Länge
ca. 418 - 640 km
Reisecode
BER 01

Logo: Unsere Top Radreise
Panorama der dänischen Stadt Svaneke auf der Insel Bornholm an einem Sommertag mit Blick auf die Granitfelsen und Häuser mit roten Dächern
Ab 829 €

Inselparadies Bornholm (ab/bis Stralsund)

Bornholm ist ein kleines Paradies für Radfahrer und bietet skandinavische Landschaften in Miniatur wie aus dem Bilderbuch. Wälder, Wiesen, Seen, Bauernhöfe, Fischerdöfer, Räuchereien, Felsenküste, Sandstrände und Dünenlandschaften. Die ganze Insel…

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 141-156 km
Reisecode
BOR 02

Küstenstrasse auf Bornholm bei sonnenschein
Ab 1.099 €

Bornholm und Rügen

Wollten Sie schon immer mal eine Radreise mit einer kleinen Ostseekreuzfahrt und zwei Inseln verbinden? Dann können Sie das mit Bornholm und Rügen tun. Entdecken Sie erst die dänische Insel Bornholm mit ihrem skandinavischen Charme und dann die Insel…

Dauer
11 Tage
Länge
ca. 201 - 277 km
Reisecode
BOR 04

Frontalansicht vom Hammershus auf Bornholm in der Ostsee
Ab 799 €

Bornholm Variationen

Bornholm ist ein kleines Paradies für Radfahrer und bietet skandinavische Landschaften in Miniatur wie aus dem Bilderbuch. Wälder, Wiesen, Seen, Bauernhöfe, Fischerdöfer, Räuchereien, Felsenküste, Sandstrände und Dünenlandschaften. Die ganze Insel…

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 173 - 239 km
Reisecode
BOR 05

Brandenburger Tor in der Hauptstadt Brandenburgs in Potsdam
Ab 619 €

Durch die Mark Brandenburg

Theodor Fontane hat im 19 Jahrhundert seine brandenburgische Heimat durchwandert. Mit dem Fahrrad folgen Sie seinen Spuren durch die Mark Brandenburg. Dabei erleben Sie den naturnahen Lauf der Havel und durchradeln das weite Havelland. In Potsdam und…

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 299 km
Reisecode
BRA 01

Rathenow mit Blick auf die Kirche und den Fluss
Ab 1.239 €

Havel-Radweg mit Prignitz (14 Tage)

Diese Radreise startet in Waren/Müritz, führt zur Havelquelle und folgt dem Lauf der Havel durch die Mecklenburgische Seenplatte nach Berlin und Potsdam. Weiter durch das Havelseengebiet nach Brandenburg und durch den Naturpark Westhavelland bis zur…

Dauer
14 Tage
Länge
ca. 264 - 608 km
Reisecode
BRA 02

Blick auf den Fluss mit Schilf und Bäumen
Ab 999 €

Oder-Neiße-Radweg

Der Oder-Neiße-Radweg ist Deutschlands östlichster Radfernweg. Vom Zittauer Gebirge folgen Sie dem Verlauf zweier deutscher Grenzflüsse zwischen Deutschland und Polen auf ihrem Weg zum Stettiner Haff. In Brandenburg übernimmt die Oder den Platz der…

Dauer
11 Tage
Länge
ca. 487 - 536 km
Reisecode
BRA 05

Ab 599 €

Havel-Radweg mit Prignitz (8 Tage)

Diese Radreise startet in Waren/Müritz, führt zur Havelquelle und folgt dem Lauf der Havel durch die Mecklenburgische Seenplatte nach Berlin und Potsdam.

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 264 km
Reisecode
BRA 021

Freudige Radlergruppe in typisch dänischer Landschft.
Ab 899 €

Dänische Ostseeküsten-Entdeckertour

Entlang der Ostseeküste fahren Sie bei dieser Radreise von Rostock ins dänische Kopenhagen. Strand, Meeresluft und Meeresduft sind Ihr ständiger Begleiter. Entdecken Sie die Küsten der dänischen Inseln Falster, Møn und Seeland sowie die Hauptstadt…

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 324 - 356 km
Reisecode
DAN 01

rot und weißes Rettungsschwimmerhaus an dänischer Ostseeküste
Ab 899 €

Große Seeland Rundreise

Ob beim Shoppen, Bummeln, einem Besuch im Tivoli oder einem kleinen Spaziergang zum alten Hafen mit der kleinen Meerjungfrau, wird Sie der besondere Charme der dänischen Hauptstadt einfangen und auf die kommenden Tage zu Ihrer Seeland Rundreise…

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 308 - 353 km
Reisecode
DAN 04