Highlights of our cycle tours: ✓ Luggage transport from hotel to hotel ✓ (E-)Bikes ✓ Hotels incl. breakfast ✓ Travel documents, GPS tracks,...

Call Us
+ 49 (0) 3831 30676-0

Bike tours on the Rhine ☀️

Map of the Rhine Cycle Route

Experience the beauty of the Rhine

The Rhine Cycle Path will enchant you. Mountain ranges with fabulous views of the Rhine, vineyards as far as the eye can see, countless castles and palaces, enchanting half-timbered houses: you can discover all this and so much more in the Rhine Valley/Alsace region.
Our trips in southern Germany often lead through well-known wine-growing regions, whose local winegrowers and innkeepers serve well-developed and cultivated wines from locations that you just cycled through in the morning. So you saw the landscape during the day, which you can taste again in the evening with a glass of wine.


  • well-developed and signposted 4-star quality cycle path
  • easy to cycle, few inclines
  • romantic route through historic wine-growing regions
  • Loreley, Deutsches Eck, Bonn and Beethoven
Discover Rhine toursMore information about the Rhine Cycle PathOrder a free catalogue

Exciting bike tours on the Rhine Cycle Path

Experience the Rhine cycle path

Are you interested in a bike tour to the most beautiful river in Europe? Then you should take a closer look at our cycle tours along the Rhine. You will always remember a cycle tour along the Rhine Cycle Path, we can promise you that. Every river has something special and some have the ability to cast a spell over people - including the Rhine. The Rhine is equipped with many small Rhine islands

Panoramic photo of the Rhine with Koblenz

In addition, you can expect a wide range of cultural activities on the Rhine, which accounts for the unique magic of the Rhine. Numerous signposted cycle paths along the Rhine Cycle Path make cycling along the impressive and diverse river valleys of the Rhine easier. In our offer you will find three exciting bike tours along the Rhine, which offer you the best opportunity to get to know these impressive river valleys better.

Mainz, Wiesbaden, Eltville am Rhein, Hattenheim, Ingelsheim am Rhein, Rüdesheim, Bingen am
Rhine, Trechtingshausen, Niederheimbach, Rheindiebach, Lorchhausen, Bacharach, St. Goar-
Oberwesel, St. Goarhausen, Bad Salzig, Boppard, Oberspay, Braubach, Lahnstein, Koblenz, Neuwied,
Andernach, Bad Breisig, Bad Hönningen, Linz am Rhein, Remagen, Unkel, Bad Honnef, Königswinter,
Bad Godesberg, Bonn, Wessling, Niederkassel, Porz, Cologne.

Lake Constance region, Obersee, Seerhein, Untersee, Hochrhein, Oberrhein, Mittelrhein, Niederrhein.
adjacent are Hegau, Black Forest, Breisgau, Markgräfler Land, Baden, Rhineland-Palatinate,

Rheinhessen, Maintal, Hunsrück, Naheland, Westerwald, Lahntal, Moseltal, Romantic Rhine,
Ahr Valley, Eifel, Rhineland, North Rhine.

From German to Austrian border from Basel to Lindau to the Dutch border
Millingen aan den Rijn is 1036 km. On their route in Germany there are 200m
climbs and 584 meters of descent.

Would you like to find out more about this trip?

Explore your cycle tour in the new catalog - conveniently without a computer. It's best to secure the new catalog for yourself today.

Get a free catalogue
Cycle tours and hiking catalog 2021

Through vineyards to the Loreley

Cycle through vineyards, enjoy the view of magnificent castles along the way and visit well-known wine-growing villages. Do a special kind of wine tasting in Rüdesheim and climb the Loreley.

Our Rhine cycle paths offer you an ideal opportunity to experience the beauty of the Rhine better. Enjoy the Rhine with its vineyards and views of numerous medieval castles. Cycle along the Rhine Cycle Path to Cologne and visit the cathedral city. Stroll into the city center and enjoy the diverse sights of Cologne.

Taking a bike tour along the Rhine makes it easy to understand why so many painters and poets have been inspired by this river. Take a look at our Rhine cycle tour offer for yourself.

Additional services included - for a relaxed Rhine bike tour

With our exclusive bike tours we offer you convenient additional services at no extra cost to make your stay as pleasant as possible. We take care of your physical, physical and mental well-being and ensure that you experience an unforgettable holiday.

Comfortable accommodation on the Rhine cycle path

Allhotels are clean and well-groomed and have one shower or bath. In all accommodation you will receive a rich breakfast. So you start the day well nourished and can look forward to your daily excursions.

All hotels offer a rich breakfast.
All hotels offer a rich breakfast.

Luggage transfer from hotel to hotel

So that you can travel freely throughout the day, we transport your luggage from hotel to hotel. So you don't have to worry and you can enjoy the fantastically beautiful nature of the Baltic Sea coast.

We transport your luggage from hotel to hotel every day.
We transport your luggage from hotel to hotel every day.

Individual cycle tour along the Rhine Cycle Path

All bike tours are individual trips without a guide. So you have no stress and cycle the stages at your own pace. Take breaks according to your taste. This gives you the opportunity to stay longer in certain places and to stroll through the numerous towns. Enjoy your bike tour to the fullest!

Tourist in Heidelberg am Necker enjoys the view

Travel documents with tips for daily planning

In our extensive travel documents you will find detailed suggestions and tips for planning the day. Of course, you can also completely deviate from it and plan something of your own. The only important thing is that you arrive at your destination or your accommodation in the evening.

You will receive comprehensive travel documents for every trip booked.
You will receive comprehensive travel documents for every trip booked.

Rent bikes and on the spot in case of breakdown

Of course you have the possibility Bicycles and e-bikes can be rented from us for a fee. In the event of a flat tire or other complications, we are always happy to help and advise you. You can reach us via our service hotline + 49 (0) 3831 30676-0.

Flat tire with our borrowed bikes? We're here to help!
Flat tire with our borrowed bikes? We're here to help!

The route on the Rhine

The EuroVelo route EV15 is an approx. 1.230 km long-distance European cycle route that leads through five countries from the headwaters of the Rhine in the Swiss Alps at the Oberalp Pass to its mouth near Rotterdam. The route in Germany corresponds to D-Route 8.

Experience romance on the Rhine

Take advantage of that Map of the Rhine Cycle Routeto get a first insight and overview of the length of the route sections.

Rhine cycle path map

Map of the Rhine Cycle Route

All Rhine bike tours
 

Bicycle street in Freiburg
From €599

Breisgau and Alsatian Wine Route

Between the Black Forest and the Vosges lie the Breisgau and the Markgräferland as well as the French Alsace in the southwest of Germany. Starting from Freiburg im Breisgau, you will roam through the diverse landscape of the…

Duration
8 days
Length
about 297 km
travel code
FR 01

Logo: Our top cycle tour
Bonn from a bird's eye view on the Rhine cycle path
From €645

Rhine Cycle Path: Mainz - Cologne - the relaxed strolling tour

Thermal springs and healing waters lured the Romans to the Rhine 2.000 years ago. Today, the many medieval castles, the vineyards and the towns worth seeing are added and not only attract cyclists. From all over the world travel the…

Duration
8 days
Length
about 209 km
travel code
RHE 04

Logo: Our top cycle tour
Vineyards on the Rhine in the Rhine wine-growing regions
From €695

Winemaker tour Rhine

Look forward to this round tour and enjoy two nights' accommodation directly at the winemaker's, three wine tastings and varied cycle paths through four wine-growing regions (Nahe, Rheinhessen, Rheingau, Mittelrhein). On well-developed bike paths…

Duration
8 days
Length
about 257 km
travel code
RHE 03

Logo: Our top cycle tour
Cologne on the Rhine with the Cologne Cathedral
From €575

Rhine Cycle Path Mainz - Cologne (7 days)

Thermal springs and healing waters lured the Romans to the Rhine 2000 years ago. Today, the many medieval castles, the vineyards and the towns worth seeing are added and not only attract cyclists. From all over the world travel the…

Duration
7 days
Length
about 216 km
travel code
RHE 02

Logo: Our top cycle tour
Tourist in Heidelberg am Necker enjoys the view
From €499

Round trip Palatinate

"Man hot'n Maage, un nit umesunscht" is the motto here, where the fruit almost grows in your mouth and figs or chestnuts thrive just as well as elegant wine. Even Romans and kings knew about this stretch of land between the Palatinate Forest and…

Duration
7 days
Length
about 197 km
travel code
RP 07

Traditional house in Arnhem
From €599

Cologne-Arnhem Rhine Cycle Route

Almost every cycling enthusiast knows the Rhine Cycle Path from Switzerland to Cologne, but the further beautiful route from Cologne to Holland is still mostly unknown - quite wrongly, in our opinion! The consistently flat route is rich in culture and nature, in…

Duration
7 days
Length
about 239 km
travel code
RHE 10

Binger Mouse Tower on Mouse Island on the Rhine
From €484

Rhine Cycle Route Mainz-Cologne (6 days)

Thermal springs and healing waters lured the Romans to the Rhine 2.000 years ago. Today, the many medieval castles, the vineyards and the towns worth seeing are added and not only attract cyclists. From all over the world travel the…

Duration
6 days
Length
about 193 km
travel code
RHE 06

Old town photo of Mainz am Rhein
From €444

Rhine Cycle Path Mainz - Koblenz

Thermal springs and healing waters lured the Romans to the Rhine 2000 years ago. Today, the many medieval castles, the vineyards and the towns worth seeing are added and not only attract cyclists. From all over the world travel the…

Duration
5 days
Length
about 119 km
travel code
RHE 01

Highlights unserer Radreisen: ✓ Gepäcktransport von Hotel zu Hotel ✓ (E-)Bikes ✓ Hotels inkl. Frühstück ✓ Reiseunterlagen, GPS Tracks,...

Telefon
+49 (0) 3831 30676-0

Radtouren am Rhein ☀️

Karte des Rhein Radwegs

Erleben Sie die Schönheit des Rheins

Der Rhein-Radweg wird Sie verzaubern. Höhenzüge mit sagenhaften Ausblicken auf den Rhein, Weinberge so weit das Auge reicht, unzählige Burgen und Schlösser, bezauberndes Fachwerk: Das alles und so viel mehr entdecken Sie in der Region Rheintal/Elsass.
Oft führen unsere Reisen in Süddeutschland durch bekannte Weinbaugebiete, deren Winzer und Gastwirte vor Ort gut ausgebaute und kultivierte Weine aus Lagen ausschenken, durch die Sie am Vormittag gerade geradelt sind. So hat man tagsüber die Landschaft gesehen, die man abends bei einem Glas Wein nochmals kosten kann.


  • gut ausgebauter und ausgeschilderter 4 Sterne Qualitätsradweg
  • leicht zu radeln, wenig Steigungen
  • romantische Strecke durch historische Weinanbaugebiete
  • Loreley, deutsches Eck, Bonn und Beethoven
Rhein Touren entdeckenMehr Infos zum Rhein RadwegGratis Katalog bestellen

Spannende Radtouren am Rhein Radweg

Rhein-Radweg erleben

Sie sind interessiert an einer Radreise zu dem schönsten Fluss Europas? Dann sollten Sie sich unsere Radtouren entlang des Rheins einmal genauer anschauen. Eine Radreise am Rheinradweg wird Ihnen stets in Erinnerung bleiben, das können wir Ihnen versprechen. Jeder Fluss hat etwas Besonderes und einige haben die Fähigkeit Menschen in ihren Bann zu ziehen - so auch der Rhein. Der Rhein ist mit vielen kleinen Rheininseln bestückt

Panoramafoto vom Rhein mit Koblenz

Außerdem erwarten Sie am Rhein ein vielfältiges Kulturangebot, was den einzigartigen Zauber des Rheins ausmacht. Zahlreiche ausgeschilderte Radwege entlang des Rheinradwegs erleichtern die Radreise an den eindrucksvollen und mannigfaltigen Flusstälern des Rheins. In unserem Angebot finden Sie drei spannende Radtouren entlang des Rheins, die Ihnen die optimale Möglichkeit bieten diese beeindruckenden Flusstäler genauer kennen zu lernen.

Mainz, Wiesbaden, Eltville am Rhein, Hattenheim, Ingelsheim am Rhein, Rüdesheim, Bingen am
Rhein, Trechtingshausen, Niederheimbach, Rheindiebach, Lorchhausen, Bacharach, St. Goar-
Oberwesel, St. Goarhausen, Bad Salzig, Boppard, Oberspay, Braubach, Lahnstein, Koblenz, Neuwied,
Andernach, Bad Breisig, Bad Hönningen, Linz am Rhein, Remagen, Unkel, Bad Honnef, Königswinter,
Bad Godesberg, Bonn, Wessling, Niederkassel, Porz, Köln.

Bodensee Region, Obersee, Seerhein, Untersee, Hochrhein, Oberrhein, Mittelrhein, Niederrhein.
angrenzend sind Hegau, Schwarzwald, Breisgau, Markgräfler Land, Baden, Rheinland-Pfalz,

Rheinhessen, Maintal, Hunsrück, Naheland, Westerwald, Lahntal, Moseltal, Romantischer Rhein,
Ahrtal, Eifel, Rheinland, Nordrhein.

Ab deutsch österreichischen Grenze von Basel nach Lindau bis zur niederländischen Grenze bei
Millingen aan den Rijn sind es 1036 km. Auf ihrer Strecke in Deutschland ergeben sich 200m
Steigungen und 584 Höhenmeter Abfahrt.

Sie wollen noch mehr über diese Reise erfahren?

Erkunden Sie im neuen Katalog Ihre Radreise - ganz bequem ohne Computer. Sichern Sie sich am besten noch heute den neuen Katalog.

Gratis Katalog sichern
Radreisen und Wandern Katalog 2021

Durch Weinhänge zur Loreley

Radeln Sie durch Weinhänge, genießen Sie den Ausblick auf prächtige Burgen am Wegesrand und besuchen Sie bekannte Winzerorte. Tätigen Sie in Rüdesheim eine Weinprobe der besonderen Art und erklimmen Sie die Loreley.

Unsere Rhein-Radwege bieten Ihnen eine ideale Gelegenheit die Schönheit des Rheins besser zu erleben. Genießen Sie den Rhein mit seinen Weinhängen und Ausblicken auf zahlreiche mittelalterliche Burgen. Fahren Sie auf den Rhein-Radweg bis nach Köln und besichtigen Sie die Domstadt. Schlendern Sie in die Innenstadt und genießen die vielfältigen Sehenswürdigkeiten Kölns.

Eine Radtour am Rhein zu machen, lässt einen schnell begreifen, warum viele Maler und Dichter bereits von diesen Fluss inspiriert wurden. Schauen Sie sich unser Rheinradtouren-Angebot selbst einmal an.

Zusatzleistungen inklusive – für eine entspannte Rhein-Radtour

Mit unseren exklusiven Radtouren bieten wir Ihnen komfortable Zusatzleistungen ohne Mehrkosten an, um Ihren Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Wir kümmern uns um Ihr körperliches, leibliches und seelisches Wohl und sorgen so dafür, dass Sie einen unvergesslichen Urlaub erleben.

Komfortable Unterkünfte am Rhein Radweg

Alle Hotels sind sauber sowie gepflegt und verfügen über eine Dusche oder Bad. In allen Unterkünften erhalten Sie ein reichhaltiges Frühstück. Damit starten Sie gut genährt in den Tag und können sich auf Ihre täglichen Ausflüge freuen.

Bei allen Hotels erhalten Sie ein reichhaltiges Frühstück.
Bei allen Hotels erhalten Sie ein reichhaltiges Frühstück.

Gepäcktransport von Hotel zu Hotel

Damit Sie den ganzen Tag über freie Fahrt haben, transportieren wir Ihr Gepäck von Hotel zu Hotel. So brauchen Sie sich keine Gedanken zu machen und genießen die traumhaft schöne Natur der Ostseeküste.

Wir transportieren Ihr Gepäck jeden Tag von Hotel zu Hotel.
Wir transportieren Ihr Gepäck jeden Tag von Hotel zu Hotel.

Individuelle Radreise am Rhein Radweg

Alle Fahrradtouren sind individuelle Reisen ohne Reiseführer. Somit haben Sie keinen Stress und radeln die Etappen in Ihrem eigenen Tempo. Pausen legen Sie ganz nach Ihrem Gusto ein. Somit haben Sie die Möglichkeit, länger an bestimmten Orten zu verweilen und durch die zahlreichen Ortschaften zu bummeln. Genießen Sie Ihre Radtour in vollen Zügen!

Touristin in Heidelberg am Necker genießt die Aussicht

Reiseunterlagen mit Tipps zur Tagesplanung

In unseren umfangreichen Reiseunterlagen finden Sie detaillierte Vorschläge und Tipps für die Tagesplanung. Selbstverständlich können Sie auch komplett davon abweichen und etwas Eigenes planen. Wichtig ist nur, dass Sie abends am Zielort beziehungsweise in Ihrer Unterkunft ankommen.

Sie erhalten umfangreiche Reiseunterlagen zu jeder gebuchten Reise.
Sie erhalten umfangreiche Reiseunterlagen zu jeder gebuchten Reise.

Fahrräder leihen und bei Panne zur Stelle

Selbstverständlich haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Fahrräder und E-Bikes bei uns entgeltlich zu mieten. Im Falle einer Reifenpanne oder anderer Komplikationen stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Sie erreichen uns über unsere Servicehotline +49 (0) 3831 30676-0.

Reifenpanne mit unseren geliehen Fahrrädern? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!
Reifenpanne mit unseren geliehen Fahrrädern? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!

Die Route am Rhein

Die EuroVelo-Route EV15 ist ein ca. 1.230 km langer europäischer Radfernweg, der durch fünf Staaten vom Quellgebiet des Rheins in den Schweizer Alpen am Oberalppass bis zur Mündung bei Rotterdam führt. Der Routenverlauf in Deutschland entspricht der D-Route 8.

Erleben Sie Romantik am Rhein

Nutzen Sie die Karte des Rhein-Radweges, um einen ersten Einblick und Überblick über die Länge der Streckenabschnitte zu erhalten.

Rheinradweg Karte

Karte des Rhein-Radweges

Alle Rhein Radtouren
 

Fahrradstraße in Freiburg
Ab 599 €

Breisgau und Elsässische Weinstraße

Zwischen Schwarzwald und Vogesen liegen im Südwesten Deutschlands der Breisgau und das Markgräferland sowie das französische Elsass. Ausgehend von Freiburg im Breisgau durchstreifen Sie auf dieser Radreise die abwechslungsreiche Landschaft des…

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 297 km
Reisecode
FR 01

Logo: Unsere Top Radreise
Bonn aus der Vogelperspektive am Rhein Radweg
Ab 645 €

Rhein-Radweg: Mainz - Köln - die entspannte Bummeltour

Thermalquellen und Heilwasser lockten schon vor 2.000 Jahren die Römer an den Rhein. Heute kommen die vielen mittelalterlichen Burgen, der Weinanbau und die sehenswerten Städte hinzu und ziehen nicht nur die Radfahrer an. Aus aller Welt bereisen die…

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 209 km
Reisecode
RHE 04

Logo: Unsere Top Radreise
Weinberge am Rhein in den Rheinweinanbaugebieten
Ab 695 €

Winzertour Rhein

Freuen Sie sich auf diese Rundtour und genießen Sie zwei Übernachtungen direkt beim Winzer, drei Weinproben und abwechslungsreiche Radwege durch vier Weinanbauregionen (Nahe, Rheinhessen, Rheingau, Mittelrhein). Auf bestens ausgebauten Radwegen…

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 257 km
Reisecode
RHE 03

Logo: Unsere Top Radreise
Köln am Rhein mit dem Kölner Dom
Ab 575 €

Rhein-Radweg Mainz - Köln (7 Tage)

Thermalquellen und Heilwasser lockten schon vor 2000 Jahren die Römer an den Rhein. Heute kommen die vielen mittelalterlichen Burgen, der Weinanbau und die sehenswerten Städte hinzu und ziehen nicht nur die Radfahrer an. Aus aller Welt bereisen die…

Dauer
7 Tage
Länge
ca. 216 km
Reisecode
RHE 02

Logo: Unsere Top Radreise
Touristin in Heidelberg am Necker genießt die Aussicht
Ab 499 €

Rundreise Pfalz

"Der Mensch hot'n Maage, un nit umesunscht" heißt es hier, wo einem die Früchte fast in den Mund wachsen und Feigen oder Kastanien ebenso gut gedeihen wie eleganter Wein. Schon Römer und Könige wussten diesen Landstrich zwischen Pfälzer Wald und…

Dauer
7 Tage
Länge
ca. 197 km
Reisecode
RP 07

Traditionales Haus in Arnheim
Ab 599 €

Rhein-Radweg Köln-Arnheim

Den Rhein-Radweg von der Schweiz bis Köln kennt fast jeder Radfreund, aber die weitere schöne Strecke von Köln bis Holland ist noch meist unbekannt - ganz zu unrecht, wie wir meinen! Die durchgehend flache Route ist reich an Kultur und Natur, an…

Dauer
7 Tage
Länge
ca. 239 km
Reisecode
RHE 10

Binger Mäuseturm auf der Mäuseinsel auf dem Rhein
Ab 484 €

Rhein-Radweg Mainz-Köln (6 Tage)

Thermalquellen und Heilwasser lockten schon vor 2.000 Jahren die Römer an den Rhein. Heute kommen die vielen mittelalterlichen Burgen, der Weinanbau und die sehenswerten Städte hinzu und ziehen nicht nur die Radfahrer an. Aus aller Welt bereisen die…

Dauer
6 Tage
Länge
ca. 193 km
Reisecode
RHE 06

Altstadt Foto von Mainz am Rhein
Ab 444 €

Rhein-Radweg Mainz - Koblenz

Thermalquellen und Heilwasser lockten schon vor 2000 Jahren die Römer an den Rhein. Heute kommen die vielen mittelalterlichen Burgen, der Weinanbau und die sehenswerten Städte hinzu und ziehen nicht nur die Radfahrer an. Aus aller Welt bereisen die…

Dauer
5 Tage
Länge
ca. 119 km
Reisecode
RHE 01