30 years anniversary | Highlights of our trips: ✓ Luggage transport from hotel to hotel ✓ (E-)Bikes ✓ Hotels incl. breakfast ✓ Travel documents,..

Phone Number
+ 49 (0) 3831 30676-0

Lakes, mountains & inland ☀️

With a wide variety of hiking trips in our program, we introduce you to very special holiday regions in Germany, for example the Müritz National Park and the lake district in Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania or the Elbe sandstone mountains on the Elbe.


Our lake, mountain and inland hiking tours
 

A child sits on a wooden path in the national park
From €559

Hike around the Müritz

Once on foot around the largest German lake - why not? This multi-day hike takes you through the forests and to the lakes of the Müritz National Park, as well as through the wide, open hills on the west bank of the Müritz. Tranquility and seclusion...

Duration
7 days
Length
about 110 km
travel code
WAN 02
4,8 / 5 stars

Spreewald house on the river
From €499

Spreewald hike

You walk between the scattered settlement of Burg and the "secret capital" Lübbenau on romantic paths along small streams, Spreewald meadows and old deciduous forests. On the way you will learn a lot about the Sorbs and numerous rustic inns...

Duration
7 days
Length
about 88 km
travel code
WAN 05

Happy senior couple hiking
From €469

Rheinsteig

The short hiking holiday starts in charming Rüdesheim. Before you start, you should pay a visit to the famous Drosselgasse. It is considered the "happiest alley in the world". On the stage to Lorch, the Middle Rhine Valley awaits you with…

Duration
5 days
Length
about 53 km
travel code
WARH 03

Landscape shot of the Moselle with a wonderful view of the vineyards of the Moselle
From €759

Best of Moselsteig - 8 days

The two quality hiking trails offer a fabulous combination of panorama, nature and culture. From lovely small wine villages in the border triangle, you can explore the enchanting landscape along the Moselle and Saar along old Roman roads all the way to...

Duration
8 days
Length
about 107 km
travel code
WAMO 01

Two hikers are walking by a lake
From €689

Hiking in the Elbe Sandstone Mountains

For centuries, the Elbe Sandstone Mountains have fascinated nature lovers, romantics and hikers. Hike through the wildly rugged rock world of Saxon Switzerland and enjoy breathtaking views from bizarre…

Duration
8 days
Length
about 80 km
travel code
WAN 14
4,8 / 5 stars

Two happy hikers walk through a forest with sticks and backpacks
From €669

Harzer Hexenstieg

On a hike on the Harzer-Hexen-Stieg, you will cross mystical beech and spruce forests and hike through the "Upper Harz Water Regale" World Heritage Site. Ponds, streams and numerous ditches accompany you on your way towards Thale. Through…

Duration
8 days
Length
about 105 km
travel code
WAHZ 01
4,8 / 5 stars

Hiking boots at the Eibsee
From €699

Around the Zugspitze

The Zugspitze is the highest mountain in Germany and one of the most famous mountain destinations in the Alps. Circumnavigate the Zugspitze on this hiking tour, get to know all the views and experience beautiful hiking destinations. Embark on…

Duration
7 days
Length
about 68 km
travel code
WABY 03
5,0 / 5 stars

From €1.039

Rheinsteig Mainz - Koblenz

Mountain ranges with fabulous views of the Rhine, vineyards as far as the eye can see, countless castles and palaces, enchanting half-timbered houses: you will discover all this and so much more on your hiking week between Mainz and Koblenz. The Rheingau with…

Duration
11 days
Length
about 169 km
travel code
WARH 01

Two happy hikers walk through a forest with sticks and backpacks
From €779

Rheinsteig Ruedesheim - Koblenz

Mountain ranges with fabulous views of the Rhine, vineyards as far as the eye can see, countless castles and palaces, enchanting half-timbered houses: you will discover all this and so much more on your hiking week between Rüdesheim and Koblenz. The Rheingau…

Duration
8 days
Length
about 115 km
travel code
WARH 02

View of the Bastei Bridge, Elbe Sandstone Mountains, Saxon Switzerland.
From €669

Hiking on the painter's path

During this fascinating holiday on the Malerweg, hike through the Elbe Sandstone Mountains in the footsteps of famous painters and discover the wonderful motifs of the artists.

Duration
8 days
Length
about 85 km
travel code
WAN 15

30 Jahre Jubiläum | Highlights unserer Reisen: ✓ Gepäcktransport von Hotel zu Hotel ✓ (E-)Bikes ✓ Hotels inkl. Frühstück ✓ Reiseunterlagen,..

Telefon
+49 (0) 3831 30676-0

Seen, Berge & Binnenland ☀️

Durch verschiedenste Wanderreisen in unserem Programm stellen wir Ihnen ganz besondere Urlaubsregionen in Deutschland vor, zum Beispiel den Müritz Nationalpark und die Seenplatte in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern oder das Elb-Sandstein-Gebirge an der Elbe.


Unsere Seen- , Berge- & Binnenland-Wandertouren
 

Ein Kind sitzt auf einem Holzpfad im Nationalpark
Ab 559 €

Wanderung rund um die Müritz

Einmal zu Fuß um den größten deutschen See - warum nicht? Diese mehrtägige Wanderung führt Sie durch die Wälder und an die Seen des Müritz-Nationalparks, sowie durch das weite, offene Hügelland am Westufer der Müritz. Ruhe und Abgeschiedenheit…

Dauer
7 Tage
Länge
ca. 110 km
Reisecode
WAN 02
4,8 / 5 Sternen

Spreewald Haus am Fliess
Ab 499 €

Spreewald Wanderung

Sie wandern zwischen der Streusiedlung Burg und der „heimlichen Hauptstadt“ Lübbenau auf romantischen Wegen entlang von kleinen Fließen, Spreewaldwiesen und alten Laubwäldern. Unterwegs erfahren Sie viel über die Sorben und zahlreiche urige Gasthöfe…

Dauer
7 Tage
Länge
ca. 88 km
Reisecode
WAN 05

Glückliches Senioren Ehepaar beim Wandern
Ab 469 €

Rheinsteig

Der Wander-Kurzurlaub startet im charmanten Rüdesheim. Bevor es losgeht, sollten Sie der bekannten Drosselgasse einen Besuch abstatten. Sie gilt als “fröhlichste Gasse der Welt”. Auf der Etappe nach Lorch erwartet Sie das Mittelrheintal mit…

Dauer
5 Tage
Länge
ca. 53 km
Reisecode
WARH 03

Landschaftsaufnahme von der Mosel mit herrlichen Blick auf die Weinberge der Mosel
Ab 759 €

Best of Moselsteig - 8 Tage

Eine sagenhafte Kombination aus Panorama, Natur und Kultur bieten die beiden Qualitätswanderwege. Von lieblichen kleinen Weinorten im Dreiländereck erkunden Sie die zauberhafte Landschaft an Mosel und Saar entlang von alten Römerstraßen bis hin nach…

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 107 km
Reisecode
WAMO 01

Zwei Wanderer laufen an einem See
Ab 689 €

Wandern im Elbsandsteingebirge

Seit Jahrhunderten zieht das Elbsandsteingebirge Naturliebhaber, Romantiker und Wanderfreunde in seinen Bann. Wandern Sie durch die wild zerklüftete Felsenwelt der Sächsischen Schweiz und genießen Sie atemberaubende Aussichten von bizarren…

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 80 km
Reisecode
WAN 14
4,8 / 5 Sternen

Zwei Glückliche Wanderer laufen mit Stöckern und Rücksäcken bepackt durch einen Wald
Ab 669 €

Harzer Hexenstieg

Auf einer Wanderung auf dem Harzer-Hexen-Stieg durchqueren Sie mystische Buchen- und Fichtenwälder und wandern durch das Weltkulturerbe "Oberharzer Wasserregal". Teiche, Bäche und zahlreiche Gräben begleiten Sie auf Ihrem Weg in Richtung Thale. Durch…

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 105 km
Reisecode
WAHZ 01
4,8 / 5 Sternen

Wanderschuhe am Eibsee
Ab 699 €

Rund um die Zugspitze

Die Zugspitze ist der höchste Berg Deutschlands und gehört zu den bekanntesten Bergzielen in den Alpen. Umrunden Sie auf dieser Wanderreise die Zugspitze, lernen Sie alle Ansichten kennen und erleben Sie wunderschöne Wanderziele. Begeben Sie sich auf…

Dauer
7 Tage
Länge
ca. 68 km
Reisecode
WABY 03
5,0 / 5 Sternen

Ab 1.039 €

Rheinsteig Mainz - Koblenz

Höhenzüge mit sagenhaften Ausblicken auf den Rhein, Weinberge soweit das Auge reicht, unzählige Burgen und Schlösser, bezauberndes Fachwerk: Das alles und so viel mehr entdecken Sie auf Ihrer Wanderwoche zwischen Mainz und Koblenz. Der Rheingau mit…

Dauer
11 Tage
Länge
ca. 169 km
Reisecode
WARH 01

Zwei Glückliche Wanderer laufen mit Stöckern und Rücksäcken bepackt durch einen Wald
Ab 779 €

Rheinsteig Rüdesheim - Koblenz

Höhenzüge mit sagenhaften Ausblicken auf den Rhein, Weinberge soweit das Auge reicht, unzählige Burgen und Schlösser, bezauberndes Fachwerk: Das alles und so viel mehr entdecken Sie auf Ihrer Wanderwoche zwischen Rüdesheim und Koblenz. Der Rheingau…

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 115 km
Reisecode
WARH 02

Blick auf die Basteibrücke, Elbsandsteingebirge, Sächsische Schweiz.
Ab 669 €

Wandern am Malerweg

Wandern Sie bei diesem faszinierenden Urlaub am Malerweg auf den Spuren berühmter Maler durch das Elbsandsteingebirge und entdecken Sie die wundervollen Motive der Künstler.

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 85 km
Reisecode
WAN 15