Highlights of our cycle tours: ✓ Luggage transport from hotel to hotel ✓ (E-)Bikes ✓ Hotels incl. breakfast ✓ Travel documents, GPS tracks,...

Call Us
+ 49 (0) 3831 30676-0

Weser cycle path: The best tours ☀️

Map of the Weser cycle path

The Weser Cycle Path offers cycling fun in fantastic surroundings

Experience the varied landscape on the Weser with the Weserbergland and the green expanses of northern Germany on the Weser cycle path. The Weser cycle path stretches over 520 km and takes you from the lowland town of Hannoversch Münden in Lower Saxony through historic half-timbered towns such as Höxter and Hameln to the North Sea coast in Cuxhaven. Every year, the diversity of the Weser Cycle Path attracts many cyclists and in 2020 it was again named the favorite among German long-distance cycle paths by the ADFC.


  • well-developed and signposted bike path
  • is one of Germany's most popular cycle paths
  • easy to cycle ideal for leisurely tours and family cycling
  • Weser Renaissance, river romance and German fairy tales
Discover Weser toursMore information about the cycle pathOrder a free catalogue

Idyllic bike tours on the Weser bike path

The Weser Cycle Path

The Weser is one of the largest and most important rivers in northern Germany. With a length of approx. 520 km, the Weser cycle path an unbelievable variety of nature and idyllic little towns, which seem like a fairytale land due to their half-timbered construction.

From the Weserbergland, where the Weser Renaissance and picturesque landscapes invite you to linger, you follow the Weser March through the Hanseatic cities of Bremen and Bremerhaven with numerous tourist highlights.

Panorama of the Weser near Minden

Then look forward to the fascinating cultural landscape of the Teufelsmoor. In the lowlands north of Bremen, you have the opportunity to leave the stress of everyday life behind on a relaxing river trip by boat or in a historic peat barge. The cycle path ends in Cuxhaven, where it also Elberadweg crosses. North of Cuxhaven you have the opportunity to hike through the Hamburg Wadden Sea National Park, which has been part of the Wadden Sea, which has been declared a UNESCO World Heritage Site since 2009. the Weser cycle path stages  impress with varied nature and a relaxed tour challenge.

The Weser Cycle Path follows the Weser as far as possible over a distance of 520 km from Hannoversch Münden in the Weser Uplands to the North Sea coast in Cuxhaven through the federal states of Hesse, North Rhine-Westphalia and Lower Saxony.

The Weser cycle path is one of the best developed cycle paths in Europe. The ADFC has voted the Weser cycle path the most popular cycle path in Germany several times. The route often runs in the immediate vicinity of the river. Especially in the first section between Hann. Münden and Rinteln this is particularly nice to experience. Large parts of the Weser cycle path are very well developed, mostly paved cycle paths, or well developed service roads or paths that offer a separate route from the service road. From time to time, with a few exceptions, short sections of the route go along less busy district/country roads. Also can mostly cycle paths along both sides of the Weser. Between Hann. This is the case in Münden and Bodenwerder. You can also change sides here via tow ferries. 

Would you like to find out more about this trip?

Explore your cycle tour in the new catalog - conveniently without a computer. It's best to secure the new catalog for yourself today.

Get a free catalogue
Cycle tours and hiking catalog 2021

Sights & excursion destinations

The Weser Cycle Path offers you a very exciting program of highlights to be discovered. In addition to varied nature, you can look forward to cultural and historically impressive sights:

  • UNESCO World Heritage Castle Corvey
  • Baroque town of Bad Karlshafen
  • Porcelain manufactory in Fürstenberg
  • Weser Renaissance Castle in Hämelschenburg
  • Old town of Rinteln
  • Kaiser Wilhelm Monument in Porta Westfalica
  • Hameln- City of the Pied Piper
  • Asparagus Museum near Nienburg
  • Bremen: Schnoor district, town hall (UNESCO World Heritage)
  • UNESCO World Heritage Wadden Sea
  • Fedderwardersiel: Shrimp cutter port

Additional services included - for a relaxed Weser cycle tour

With our exclusive bike tours we offer you convenient additional services at no extra cost to make your stay as pleasant as possible. We take care of your physical, physical and mental well-being and ensure that you experience an unforgettable holiday.

Comfortable accommodation on the Weser

Allhotels are clean and well-groomed and have one shower or bath. In all accommodation you will receive a rich breakfast. So you start the day well nourished and can look forward to your daily excursions.

All hotels offer a rich breakfast.
All hotels offer a rich breakfast.

Luggage transfer from hotel to hotel

So that you can travel freely throughout the day, we transport your luggage from hotel to hotel. So you don't have to worry and you can enjoy the fantastically beautiful nature of the Baltic Sea coast.

We transport your luggage from hotel to hotel every day.
We transport your luggage from hotel to hotel every day.

Individual cycle tour along the Weser

All bike tours are individual trips without a guide. So you have no stress and cycle the stages at your own pace. Take breaks according to your taste. This gives you the opportunity to stay longer in certain places and to stroll through the numerous towns. Enjoy your bike tour to the fullest!

Panorama of the Weser near Minden

Travel documents with tips for daily planning

In our extensive travel documents you will find detailed suggestions and tips for planning the day. Of course, you can also completely deviate from it and plan something of your own. The only important thing is that you arrive at your destination or your accommodation in the evening.

You will receive comprehensive travel documents for every trip booked.
You will receive comprehensive travel documents for every trip booked.

Rent bikes and on the spot in case of breakdown

Of course you have the possibility Bicycles and e-bikes can be rented from us for a fee. In the event of a flat tire or other complications, we are always happy to help and advise you. You can reach us via our service hotline + 49 (0) 3831 30676-0.

Flat tire with our borrowed bikes? We're here to help!
Flat tire with our borrowed bikes? We're here to help!

Cities on the Weser Cycle Path

Starting from the 3-river city of Hannoversch Münden, where the Fulda and Werra meet to form the Weser, our cycle tours begin on the Weser cycle path. Already here you can marvel at the numerous half-timbered houses and the historical construction of the Weser Renaissance in the old town, which characterize the cityscape of Hannoversch Münden.

From here you follow the meanders of the river through the Weserbergland, which has many treasures in store with numerous forest areas and small, pretty towns. On the way you will come across half-timbered towns such as Höxter, Rinteln or Hameln. North of Höxter is the Carolingian Benedictine monastery of Corvey, which was declared a UNESCO World Heritage Site in 2014.

In Bodenwerder you meet the lying baron Münchhausen. The Weser Cycle Path then takes you further to the historic municipality of Emmerthal, from where you can easily reach Hämelschenburg Castle with its Weser Renaissance. In Hameln, the Pied Piper whistles his song in the historic streets and in the Pied Piper Theater. After Porta Westfalica you leave the Weserbergland and cycle into the wide and flat plains of northern Germany to Minden. The slightly hilly country with numerous idyllic communities takes you to Nienburg with its Gothic parish church of St. Martin. When you arrive in Bremen, the Weser cycle path takes you along the promenade in the Wesermarsch to Bremerhaven. On the last stage to Cuxhaven you drive through the picturesque dyke landscape of Lower Saxony to the North Sea coast.

Old towns to dream of

Nienburg impresses with its old town. In Verden it is the cathedral and horse breeding. In Bremen, the Roland and the town musicians are waiting for your arrival, very Hanseatic. Then it continues northwards until you hear the seagulls screeching on the beach in Cuxhaven and the North Sea waves rushing.

Signage on the Weser Cycle Path

You can recognize the Weser Cycle Path by its concise signs, which show you the way on this beautiful cycle path in yellow, blue and green. You will find the signs in both directions of the Weser Cycle Path.

Weser cycle path distance table

The destinations and stages on one of the most popular cycle paths in Germany are so close / far away

When planning a cycle tour along the Weser Cycle Path, distances between the stages are important. This makes it easier for you to estimate how long you need or whether a longer rest or overnight stay will be necessary. The estimated times are rounded and refer to an average speed of 15 km/h.

Weser cycle path distance table

Discover one of the most important and most beautiful German rivers

Use the map of the Weser Cycle Path to get an initial insight into and overview of the length of the route sections. In addition, we have a clear one for you distance table compiled.

Weser cycle path map

Map of the Weser Cycle Route

All bike tours along the Weser
 

Panoramic photo of the old town of the Hanseatic city of Bremen
From €799

Weser cycle path: Hannoversch Münden to Cuxhaven

The Weser is one of the most important and most beautiful German rivers. The starting point of this cycle tour is the half-timbered idyll of Hann. Münden - where the Werra and Fulda form the Weser. Already in this small town you will witness the…

Duration
11 days
Length
about 470 km
travel code
WES 03

Logo: Our top cycle tour
From €399

Weser cycle path: Hannoversch Münden to Minden

The Weser is one of the most important and most beautiful German rivers. The starting point of this cycle tour is the half-timbered idyll of Hann. Münden - where the Werra and Fulda form the Weser. Already in this small town you will witness the…

Duration
5 days
Length
about 234 km
travel code
WES 02

Logo: Our top cycle tour
View of the old town of the Hanseatic city of Bremen
From €569

Weser Cycle Path: Hannoversch Münden to Bremen

The Weser is one of the most important and most beautiful German rivers. The starting point of this cycle tour is the half-timbered idyll of Hann. Münden - where the Werra and Fulda form the Weser. Already in this small town you will witness the…

Duration
8 days
Length
about 350 km
travel code
WES 01

Logo: Our top cycle tour
From €469

Weser Cycle Path Hann. Münden - Bremen SPORTIVE

The Weser is one of the most important and most beautiful German rivers. The starting point of this cycle tour is the half-timbered idyll of Hann. Münden - where the Werra and Fulda form the Weser. Already in this small town you will witness the…

Duration
6 days
Length
about 350 km
travel code
WES 01 p

Viewpoint over the Weser Valley near Bad Karlshafen
From €285

Stern tours Weser

If you Hann. If you don't know Münden yet, you should definitely get to know the city. 700 half-timbered houses from 6 centuries determine the cityscape. For a good shopping wine and culinary specialties you invite rustic bars in…

Duration
5 days
Length
approx. 130 - 155 km
travel code
ST WES 01

The Bäckerstrasse in Rinteln on the Weser
From €299

Weser cycle path from Hannoversch Münden to Hamelin

On this short trip you walk in the footsteps of the famous Pied Piper. Start is the 3-river city of Hann. Münden and along the "young" Weser to the half-timbered town of Hamelin, where history is still alive today. You will be amazed!

Duration
4 days
Length
about 165 km
travel code
WES 04

View from the port of the Hanseatic city of Bremen and its sailing ships
From €569

Weser cycle path (strolling tour)

This route leads along the Weser in short stages. This gives you enough time to enjoy the beauties and beer gardens along the way and to visit the towns and villages extensively. This is pure relaxation!

Duration
8 days
Length
about 206 km
travel code
WES 21 BT

Undecided? Pre-order the current catalog now for free!

NEW: Catalog cycling & hiking 2023

Over 350 bike tours in impressive holiday regions are waiting to be discovered by you.

2022: Book carefree and travel with peace of mind

Find out more about why you can book your 2022 holiday with us safely and flexibly, despite the current situation.

Highlights unserer Radreisen: ✓ Gepäcktransport von Hotel zu Hotel ✓ (E-)Bikes ✓ Hotels inkl. Frühstück ✓ Reiseunterlagen, GPS Tracks,...

Telefon
+49 (0) 3831 30676-0

Weser Radweg: Die besten Touren ☀️

Karte des Weser Radwegs

Der Weserradweg bietet Radspaß in fantastischer Umgebung

Erleben Sie auf dem Weser-Radweg die abwechslungsreiche Landschaft an der Weser mit dem Weserbergland und den grünen Weiten Norddeutschlands. Der Weserradweg erstreckt sich über 520 km und führt Sie vom niedersächsischen Flachlandstädtchen Hannoversch Münden durch historische Fachwerkstädte wie Höxter und Hameln bis hin zur Nordseeküste in Cuxhaven. Jedes Jahr lockt die Vielfältigkeit des Weserradwegs viele Radfahrer an und wurde 2020 erneut durch den ADFC zum Favoriten unter den deutschen Radfernwegen ausgezeichnet.


  • gut ausgebauter und beschilderter Radweg
  • gehört zu Deutschlands beliebtesten Radwegen
  • leicht zu radeln ideal für gemütliche Touren und familienradeln
  • Weser Renaissance, Flussromantik und deutsche Märchen
Weser Touren entdeckenMehr Infos zum RadwegGratis Katalog bestellen

Idyllische Radtouren am Weser Radweg

Der Weserradweg

Die Weser ist einer der großen und bedeutenden Flüsse Norddeutschlands. Mit ca. 520 km Radweg-Länge bietet Ihnen der Weserradweg eine unglaubliche Vielfalt an Natur und idyllischen Städtchen, die durch ihre Fachwerkbauweise wie ein Märchenland wirken.

Vom Weserbergland, wo Weser Renaissance und malerische Landschaften zum Verweilen einladen, geht es in die Wesermarsch durch die Hansestädte Bremen und Bremerhaven mit zahlreichen touristischen Höhepunkten.

Panorama von der Weser in der nähe von Minden

Freuen Sie sich danach auf die faszinierende Kulturlandschaft des Teufelsmoors. Im Flachland nördlich von Bremen haben Sie die Möglichkeit, den Alltagsstress bei einer entspannten Flussfahrt per Boot oder im historischen Torfkahn hinter sich zu lassen. Der Radweg endet in Cuxhaven, wo er auch den Elberadweg kreuzt. Nördlich von Cuxhaven haben Sie die Möglichkeit, eine Wanderung durch den Nationalpark Hamburgisches Wattenmeer zu unternehmen welcher seit 2009 ein Teil des zum UNESCO-Welterbe erklärten Wattenmeers gehört. Die Weserradweg Etappen  bestechen durch abwechslungsreiche Natur sowie eine entspannten Tourenherausforderung.

Weitestgehend entlang der Weser führt der Weser Radweg auf einer Strecke von 520 km von Hannoversch Münden im Weserbergland bis zur Nordseeküste nach Cuxhaven durch die Bundesländer Hessen, Nordrheinwestfalen und Niedersachsen.

Der Weser-Radweg ist einer der am besten ausgebauten Radweg Europas. Der ADFC hat den Weserradweg mehrfach zum beliebtesten Radweg Deutschlands  gekürt. Oft verläuft die Route in unmittelbarer Flussnähe. Gerade im ersten Abschnitt zwischen Hann. Münden und Rinteln ist dies besonders schön zu erleben.  Weite Teile des Weser Radwegs sind sehr gut ausgebaute, meist asphaltierte Radwege, oder gut ausgebaute Wirtschaftswege bzw. Wege die eine  getrennte Wegeführung vom Wirtschaftsweg anbieten. Ab und so in wenigen Ausnahmen gehen kurze Streckenabschnitte entlang weniger befahrene r Kreis-/Landstraßen. Auch kann meist auf beiden Seiten der Weser Radwege entlang. Zwischen Hann. Münden und Bodenwerder ist dies der Fall.  ÜberTreidelfähren kann hier auch die Seite  gewechselt werden. 

Sie wollen noch mehr über diese Reise erfahren?

Erkunden Sie im neuen Katalog Ihre Radreise - ganz bequem ohne Computer. Sichern Sie sich am besten noch heute den neuen Katalog.

Gratis Katalog sichern
Radreisen und Wandern Katalog 2021

Sehenswürdigkeiten & Ausflugsziele

Der Weserradweg bietet Ihnen ein sehr spannendes Programm an Highlights, die es zu entdecken gilt. Neben abwechslungsreicher Natur können Sie sich auf kulturelle und historisch eindrucksvolle Sehenswürdigkeiten freuen:

  • UNESCO-Welterbe Schloss Corvey
  • Barockstadt Bad Karlshafen
  • Porzellanmanufaktur in Fürstenberg
  • Weserrenaissance-Schloss in Hämelschenburg
  • Altstadt von Rinteln
  • Kaiser-Wilhelm Denkmal in Porta Westfalica
  • Hameln- Stadt des Rattenfängers
  • Spargelmuseum bei Nienburg
  • Bremen: Schnoorviertel,  Rathaus(UNESCO-Welterbe)
  • UNESCO-Weltnaturerbe Wattenmeer
  • Fedderwardersiel: Krabbenkutterhafen

Zusatzleistungen inklusive – für eine entspannte Weser-Radtour

Mit unseren exklusiven Radtouren bieten wir Ihnen komfortable Zusatzleistungen ohne Mehrkosten an, um Ihren Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Wir kümmern uns um Ihr körperliches, leibliches und seelisches Wohl und sorgen so dafür, dass Sie einen unvergesslichen Urlaub erleben.

Komfortable Unterkünfte an der Weser

Alle Hotels sind sauber sowie gepflegt und verfügen über eine Dusche oder Bad. In allen Unterkünften erhalten Sie ein reichhaltiges Frühstück. Damit starten Sie gut genährt in den Tag und können sich auf Ihre täglichen Ausflüge freuen.

Bei allen Hotels erhalten Sie ein reichhaltiges Frühstück.
Bei allen Hotels erhalten Sie ein reichhaltiges Frühstück.

Gepäcktransport von Hotel zu Hotel

Damit Sie den ganzen Tag über freie Fahrt haben, transportieren wir Ihr Gepäck von Hotel zu Hotel. So brauchen Sie sich keine Gedanken zu machen und genießen die traumhaft schöne Natur der Ostseeküste.

Wir transportieren Ihr Gepäck jeden Tag von Hotel zu Hotel.
Wir transportieren Ihr Gepäck jeden Tag von Hotel zu Hotel.

Individuelle Radreise an der Weser

Alle Fahrradtouren sind individuelle Reisen ohne Reiseführer. Somit haben Sie keinen Stress und radeln die Etappen in Ihrem eigenen Tempo. Pausen legen Sie ganz nach Ihrem Gusto ein. Somit haben Sie die Möglichkeit, länger an bestimmten Orten zu verweilen und durch die zahlreichen Ortschaften zu bummeln. Genießen Sie Ihre Radtour in vollen Zügen!

Panorama von der Weser in der nähe von Minden

Reiseunterlagen mit Tipps zur Tagesplanung

In unseren umfangreichen Reiseunterlagen finden Sie detaillierte Vorschläge und Tipps für die Tagesplanung. Selbstverständlich können Sie auch komplett davon abweichen und etwas Eigenes planen. Wichtig ist nur, dass Sie abends am Zielort beziehungsweise in Ihrer Unterkunft ankommen.

Sie erhalten umfangreiche Reiseunterlagen zu jeder gebuchten Reise.
Sie erhalten umfangreiche Reiseunterlagen zu jeder gebuchten Reise.

Fahrräder leihen und bei Panne zur Stelle

Selbstverständlich haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Fahrräder und E-Bikes bei uns entgeltlich zu mieten. Im Falle einer Reifenpanne oder anderer Komplikationen stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Sie erreichen uns über unsere Servicehotline +49 (0) 3831 30676-0.

Reifenpanne mit unseren geliehen Fahrrädern? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!
Reifenpanne mit unseren geliehen Fahrrädern? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!

Städte am Weserradweg

Ausgehend von der 3-Flüsse-Stadt Hannoversch Münden, wo sich Fulda und Werra zur Weser vereinen, beginnen unsere Radreisen auf dem Weserradweg. Bereits hier können Sie die zahlreichen Fachwerkhäuser und die historische Bauweise der Weserrenaissance in der Altstadt bestaunen, die das Stadtbild von Hannoversch Münden prägen.

Von hier aus folgen Sie den Windungen des Flusses durch das Weserbergland, das mit zahlreichen Waldgebieten und kleinen schmucken Orten so manchen Schatz bereithält. Unterwegs treffen Sie auf Fachwerkstädte wie Höxter, Rinteln oder Hameln. Nördlich von Höxter befindet sich das karolingische Benediktinerkloster Corvey, welches 2014 zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe ernannt wurde.

In Bodenwerder treffen Sie auf den Lügenbaron Münchhausen. Der Weserradweg führt Sie dann weiter in die historische Gemeinde Emmerthal, von der aus Sie das Schloss Hämelschenburg mit seiner Weserrenaissance einfach erreichen können. In Hameln pfeift der Rattenfänger in den historischen Gassen und im Rattenfänger-Theater sein Lied. Hinter Porta Westfalica verlassen Sie das Weserbergland und radeln in die weite und flache Ebene Norddeutschlands ein bis nach Minden. Das leicht hügelige Land mit zahlreichen idyllischen Gemeinden führt Sie nach Nienburg mit ihrer gotischen Pfarrkirche St. Martin. In Bremen angelangt, führt Sie der Weserradweg entlang der Promenade in die Wesermarsch bis hin zum Bremerhaven. Auf der letzten Etappe nach Cuxhaven fahren Sie durch die malerische Deichlandschaft Niedersachsens bis hin zur Nordseeküste.

Altstädte zum Träumen

Nienburg besticht durch seine Altstadt. In Verden sind es der Dom und auch die Pferdezucht. In Bremen warten der Roland und die Stadtmusikanten auf Ihr Eintreffen, ganz hanseatisch. Dann geht es weiter immer Richtung Norden bis Sie am Strande von Cuxhaven die Möwen kreischen und die Nordseewellen rauschen hören.

Beschilderung am Weserradweg

Sie erkennen den Weserradweg durch seine prägnanten Hinweisschilder, die Ihnen in den Farben gelb, blau und grün den Weg auf diesem schönen Radweg zeigen. Sie finden die Beschilderung in beide Richtungen des Weserradwegs.

Weserradweg Entfernungstabelle

So nah / fern sind die Ziele und Etappen auf einem der beliebtesten Radwege Deutschlands

Bei der Planung einer Radtour am Weserradweg sind Entfernungen zwischen den Etappen wichtig. Damit können Sie einfacher abschätzen, wie lange Sie benötigen bzw. ob eine längere Rast oder Übernachtung notwendig wird. Die geschätzten Zeiten sind gerundet und beziehen sich auf eine Durchschnittsgeschwindigkeit von 15 km/h.

Weserradweg Entfernungstabelle

Entdecken Sie einen der bedeutendsten und schönsten deutschen Flüsse

Nutzen Sie die Karte des Weserradwegs, um einen ersten Ein-und Überblick über die Länge der Streckenabschnitte zu erhalten. Zusätzlich haben wir für Sie auch eine übersichtliche Entfernungstabelle zusammengestellt.

Weserradweg Karte

Karte des Weser-Radwegs

Alle Radtouren an der Weser
 

Panoramafoto von der Altstadt der Hansestadt Bremen
Ab 799 €

Weser-Radweg: Hannoversch Münden nach Cuxhaven

Die Weser ist einer der bedeutendsten und auch schönsten deutschen Flüsse. Ausgangspunkt dieser Radreise ist das Fachwerkidyll Hann. Münden - dort, wo aus Werra und Fulda die Weser entsteht. Bereits in dieser Kleinstadt werden Sie Zeuge der…

Dauer
11 Tage
Länge
ca. 470 km
Reisecode
WES 03

Logo: Unsere Top Radreise
Aussichtspunkt über dem Wesertal bei Bad Karlshafen
Ab 399 €

Weser-Radweg: Hannoversch Münden nach Minden

Die Weser ist einer der bedeutendsten und auch schönsten deutschen Flüsse. Ausgangspunkt dieser Radreise ist das Fachwerkidyll Hann. Münden - dort, wo aus Werra und Fulda die Weser entsteht. Bereits in dieser Kleinstadt werden Sie Zeuge der…

Dauer
5 Tage
Länge
ca. 234 km
Reisecode
WES 02

Logo: Unsere Top Radreise
Blick auf die Altstadt der Hansestadt Bremen
Ab 569 €

Weser-Radweg: Hannoversch Münden nach Bremen

Die Weser ist einer der bedeutendsten und auch schönsten deutschen Flüsse. Ausgangspunkt dieser Radreise ist das Fachwerkidyll Hann. Münden - dort, wo aus Werra und Fulda die Weser entsteht. Bereits in dieser Kleinstadt werden Sie Zeuge der…

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 350 km
Reisecode
WES 01

Logo: Unsere Top Radreise
Aussichtspunkt über dem Wesertal bei Bad Karlshafen
Ab 469 €

Weser-Radweg Hann. Münden - Bremen SPORTIV

Die Weser ist einer der bedeutendsten und auch schönsten deutschen Flüsse. Ausgangspunkt dieser Radreise ist das Fachwerkidyll Hann. Münden - dort, wo aus Werra und Fulda die Weser entsteht. Bereits in dieser Kleinstadt werden Sie Zeuge der…

Dauer
6 Tage
Länge
ca. 350 km
Reisecode
WES 01 S

Aussichtspunkt über dem Wesertal bei Bad Karlshafen
Ab 285 €

Sterntouren Weser

Wenn Sie Hann. Münden noch nicht kennen, sollten Sie die Stadt unbedingt kennen lernen. 700 Fachwerkhäuser aus 6 Jahrhunderten bestimmen das Stadtbild. Zu einem guten Shoppen Wein und kulinarischen Speziealitäten laden Sie urige Lokale in…

Dauer
5 Tage
Länge
ca. 130 - 155 km
Reisecode
ST WES 01

Die Bäckerstrasse in Rinteln an der Weser
Ab 299 €

Weser-Radweg von Hannoversch Münden nach Hameln

Bei dieser Kurzreise wandeln Sie auf den Spuren des berühmten Rattenfängers. Start ist die 3-Flüsse-Stadt Hann. Münden und entlang der „jungen“ Weser geht es in die Fachwerkstadt Hameln, wo die Geschichte heute noch lebendig ist. Sie werden staunen!

Dauer
4 Tage
Länge
ca. 165 km
Reisecode
WES 04

Blick vom Hafen der Hansestadt Bremen und seine Segelschiffen
Ab 569 €

Weser-Radweg (Bummeltour)

In kurzen Etappen führt diese Route entlang der Weser. So haben Sie genügend Zeit, die Schönheiten und Biergärten am Wegesrand zu genießen sowie die Städte und Dörfer ausgiebig zu besichtigen. Das ist Erholung pur!

Dauer
8 Tage
Länge
ca. 206 km
Reisecode
WES 21 BT

Unentschlossen? Jetzt aktuellen Katalog kostenfrei sichern!

NEU: Katalog Radreisen & Wandern 2022

Über 350 Radreisen in beeindruckenden Urlaubsregionen warten darauf von Ihnen entdeckt zu werden.

2022: Sorglos buchen und beruhigt reisen

Erfahren Sie mehr darüber warum Sie Ihren Urlaub 2022 bei uns sicher und flexibel buchen können, trotz der aktuellen Situation.